Baghial
Who do think will be nxt PM
rakshey kamar!
Who will you vote for?
Who do think will be nxt PM
Why not bilawal bhutto his father and grand father were heroesrakshey kamar!
Did u do seppuku when nawqz sharif was bought in power out of no where in 2008?
I almost did.
Trust me, most of the population grew up listening to nawaz sharif and maryum nawqz chrismatic speeches
He may look a clown to you but he is a young chrismatic leader to most of the people who are above 45 in pakistan (listen to his 1980s/1990s speeches)
Now they are abit confused with PPPP PMLN working together but most will accept it to get rid of IK who has sent the loves and hopes of pakistan to london
More intersting part to me is my gut says maryum will purge the military for extended power..how will that play out is what will be interesting
She is skilled enough to do so, skilled enough to blackmail most of men via her videos
Reminds me of KBG..
Kindly remove Master Yoda pic from your avatar. Didn’t expect that you would be a supporter of a corrupt criminal chor.
PS : F Imran Khan as well and all the others
So sad, it seems everyone bullys our little tedy bear of a former PM@ziaulislam
Its seems you are too much afraid of PMLN/Shareefs and specially Maryam Nawaz, so instead of ejaculating your hatered towards them openly you creates threads simply to invite PMLN/Shareefs bashing in chorus from others (since this forum is full of anti PMLN fox) just to sooth your ego and inner burning. fear enough, if it sooth your wounds carry on.
Whenever I see this pic it boils my blood to no endUnder education?
Most educated people of lahore vote for PMLN
Infact apart from PMLN and PTI all parties are vadera based
There are just two parties
PMLN with around 1.5 crore mostly educated votes
And PTI with half of those votes if you take out the south punjba vaderas
Agree sir. I dont know why PTI fan call us uneducated
View attachment 816886
Mashallah yadgar & one of the first picture of my great leader after his recovery from illness
You cant **** them all you will need only oneF them all.
And my tone would be similar to this
A lot of these f em all peopleYou cant **** them all you will need only one
Hence this poll
No voting means you support, PMLN in punjab and PPPP in sindh and PTI in KPK
Or do you prefer thisView attachment 816938