Who will win the next elections in punjab?

Who is most likely to form Next Govt in Punjab?

• PTI

Votes: 49 63.6%
  • PMl n

Votes: 15 19.5%
  • PTI + Pml q

Votes: 13 16.9%
  • Some other party

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Tlp , inshaAllah against all the liberal and cleanshave sharabis ruling pakistan!
They will not be allowed to win any MNA seats. Also what is TLP economic, security, health, education, foreign policy?

PTI won 116 seats last time, this time they lost JT, AK, Mqm, Bap, some Pmlq support, remember they had done seat adjustments to win some seats.

Realistic scenario:
In Balochistan they will win 0 seats, in Central Punjab they will face big competition with PmlN, in Karachi mqm and ppp v Pti, it will be a big competition. In Kpk Pti will win alot of seats.

Overall PTI could win 100 seats, the 16 seats which the opposition will take will allow them to form the next government.

To form government:
In order for Pti to form government they will have to win 5 more seats in KPK, 7 More seats in Karachi to compensate for Bap, mqm and Balochistan seats, not loose any current seats in Punjab and bring 13odd independent candidates on their side. This will give them total of 125 seats, with reserve seats it should go to 160 + Pmlq, Gda seats 9 total. Around 169 seats, close to forming government. Just an estimate.

Khota khati awam decide kare gi ke un ko Insaan leader chaiye ya Khota.

If EVM is used and overseas Pakistanis are allowed to vote, PTI will sweep.
99% of overseas Pakistanis will vote for PTI because they don’t see any other alternative.

They will not be allowed to win any MNA seats. Also what is TLP economic, security, health, education, foreign policy?
zero policy.... half of my family is tlp fanatics.......They know shit about governance nor they are concerned about it!

My mate from Lahore believes Badde Mian is Sher Punjab so PmlN will win. PmlN is very strong though, especially in Central Punjab. In Balochistan they will also win 7 seats with Bap. Sindh and Kpk 0. If PMlN could win 80 seats (14 more than 2018) and PPP 40 (3 less), with reserve seats they could get close to 150 number. They Just need 22 seats to form government. Mqm, JUI, JI, JWP, BNP will do the job.

Pakistan political scene has changed from PPP v PmlN to PTI v PMlN,PPP.
But they only need 136 seats(out of 272, by cutting the share of small parties i would say they need 130 seats) to form govt

They will win 80 from central punjab 5-6 elsewhere and with PPPP 30 seats they will from govt easy or even with smaller parties they can inch closer to that number

However, PPPP wants pie in punjab..seems they would like to a bigger player ..dont know how? I mean they have ZERO following in KPK thanks to zardari anti puahtoon rheotric

zero policy.... half of my family is tlp fanatics.......They know shit about governance nor they are concerned about it!
Then pakistan deserves what it gets

A lot of people are just too depressed with their rigging theory. Election rigging shouldn’t effect more than 5-10% of the result, that is if the staff and ECP is completely in on it. Pakistani elections are of poor standards, but its not like Saddam Hussain election in Iraq or Syrian election of Bashar. If that was the case we would still have Musharraf right now.

I dont know any Islamic political party with an economic, security, government, law, health, foreign policy. Just don't get it, no one bothers to do reading, research, receive feedback.

But they only need 136 seats(out of 272, by cutting the share of small parties i would say they need 130 seats) to form govt

They will win 80 from central punjab 5-6 elsewhere and with PPPP 30 seats they will from govt easy or even with smaller parties they can inch closer to that number

However, PPPP wants pie in punjab..seems they would like to a bigger player ..dont know how? I mean they have ZERO following in KPK thanks to zardari anti puahtoon rheotric

Then pakistan deserves what it gets
PmlN will win 5-7 seats from Balochistan due to Bap, as an ally or on PMlN ticket. So 80-85 seats highly likely. PPP will win 40 seats but even if we say 34 seats, the total will be 119 seats for both allies. JUI,JI seats will be around 12, other allies 5 seats. Total 136. We have still not mentioned independent candidates who will be on sale :)

PTI can shock everyone by winning all Karachi 21 MNA seats (8 extra) 1 seat from hyderabad, win 5 extra seats in KPK. Total 15 seats. Win seats from the lotas who left Pti. In Balochistan and Punjab they will loose seats due to Bap, AK, JT leaving but 15 seats won in Karachi and KPK will cover that. They only need an ally in Sindh and Balochistan.

PmlN will win 5-7 seats from Balochistan due to Bap, as an ally or on PMlN ticket. So 80-85 seats highly likely. PPP will win 40 seats but even if we say 34 seats, the total will be 119 seats for both allies. JUI,JI seats will be around 12, other allies 5 seats. Total 136. We have still not mentioned independent candidates who will be on sale :)

PTI can shock everyone by winning all Karachi 21 MNA seats (8 extra) 1 seat from hyderabad, win 5 extra seats in KPK. Total 15 seats. Win seats from the lotas who left Pti. In Balochistan and Punjab they will loose seats due to Bap, AK, JT leaving but 15 seats won in Karachi and KPK will cover that. They only need an ally in Sindh and Balochistan.
Balochistan they may take share from JUI
However as i said key is central punjab
If PTI can win 30-40 seats over there then it can form govt

But currenr system is entrached with PMLN loyalists in punjab..

So things wouldnt go ahead good no matter how you look at it

Reality is that without punjab support any govt will be very weak

Balochistan they may take share from JUI
However as i said key is central punjab
If PTI can win 30-40 seats over there then it can form govt

But currenr system is entrached with PMLN loyalists in punjab..

So things wouldnt go ahead good no matter how you look at it

Reality is that without punjab support any govt will be very weak
Central Punjab is really difficult, this is why I was predicting Pti winning more seats from Karachi, Hyderabad and KPK to form government.

Without punjab such goct will be very weak and will be complete disaster
We saw what happened in karachi

I am sure EVM devices will be destroyed the way PTI things are doing. LOL Don't expect anything sane from other side.

If establishment destroy the institutions instead of strengthening them, then we are certainly going toward ruination. With minimum reserved, Pakistan can’t survive more than 6 months. Defaulting on the loans will destroy Pakistan, rich will leave the country and poor will be impacted by it.

inshaAllah ,tlp Will be the biggest surprise in Pakistani politics. Their leader and suppertors are working tirelesssly even in small villages across Punjab and sindh.

They plan and Allah subhanahoe wataAla plans and indeed He is the best of all planners. Our job is to give vote in Gods name ,rest is up to Him. Obviously currupt pro White cleanshave brownsahib and their Mulhids (atheïst)Friend Will try their best To keep Them away from Any Seats but IT Will backfire in huge way if tlp stays true to its ideology .