Who will win the next elections in punjab?

Who is most likely to form Next Govt in Punjab?

• PTI

Votes: 49 63.6%
  • PMl n

Votes: 15 19.5%
  • PTI + Pml q

Votes: 13 16.9%
  • Some other party

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Pti cant take sindh... much easier to compete in central punjab than sindh. Sindh i am afraid is long gone!
Exactly
But PTI also cant take punjab

Sindh would have been in contention after the new census..hence why PPPP had to throw this govt off it couldnt allow the census

Karachi was sold by karachites who botes for MQM
So karacites, next time please dont cry

PTI is strong in 3 south divisions and Rawalpindi division these 4 divisions have 42 percent seats.
And noon league is strong in Gujranwala Lahore and sahiwal division these 3 divisions have 37 percent seats. Sargodha and Faisalabad division main bhi PTI strong inko chalo 50 fifty samjh lain phir bhi PTI k ziada chances hain jeetnay ka
South r electables

Ignore him is idiot ko yeh bhi nahi pata central Punjab kis area ko kehtay hain
Educate me

Pmln....

now that they have the reigns of power and the establishment plus bureaucracy its a forgone conclusion

The only way is if there are immediate elections which do not seem likely. As their is a tidal way of sentiment for imran and PTI

However the crooks are brilliant decievers...they will smother this sentiment and choke the life out of it. They will spend big to win over cheap votes and say 'see we can manage inflation and imran was a poor leader' . Establishment will be in bed with them.

FATF will be in positive. Electronic voting binned, overseas voting rights will be dragged out, cases dropped. NAB controlled, Uncle sam will throw crumbs to placate people.

People will get tired of jalsa sloganeering.

Imran and PTI will fizzle out to be a regional party, not willing to go into coalitions and die a slow painful death

All the crooks will go back to merry go round of taking turns in raping the country

Establishment will be delighted their project of creating a 3rd political force (PTI) has worked and they can further play each other off and continue to be the shadowy playmakers.

Unless there is revolution somewhere.......

Don’t worry Shahid Afridi or Shoaib Akhtar will form 3rd political force of future.

Ignore him is idiot ko yeh bhi nahi pata central Punjab kis area ko kehtay hain
I AM FROM CENTRAL PUNJAB MAN,,,, strong pmln base here.... but i would like to point another thing too, last time tickets were given to candidates who had nothing to do with PTi infect if Imran himself campaigned for these guys they would still loose... better candidates should be chosen this time and please no more of this electable shit!

You are on my Ignore list
How did u s3 my comments then

I AM FROM CENTRAL PUNJAB MAN,,,, strong pmln base here.... but i would like to point another thing too, last time tickets were given to candidates who had nothing to do with PTi infect if Imran himself campaigned for these guys they would still loose... better candidates should be chosen this time and please no more of this electable shit!
Whats central punjab can someone enlight me

With LG elections scheduled on 29th may we may have some clue about voting trends.

It will be divided again between PTI and PML-N with PML-Q probably getting some extra seats after seat adjustment with PTI

Same cycle, Pakistani Democracy = Family Business. Father transfers powers to son or daughter. All parties PMLN, PMLQ, PPP, JUIF, TLP etc. (the list goes on), are guilty of this. Only PTI has no family heir....:hitwall::hitwall:

Probably a result similar to 2018

PTI sweeps South/North Punjab and PML-N sweeps Central Punjab. If Imran Khan can maintain the current momentum and PML-N continues with its current policies of price increases, i would say PML-N might bleed 5 seats and PTI maybe able to win 2-3 seats from PPP in South Punjab. So PTI might come ahead with maybe additional 5-8 seats in Punjab but i don't see PML-N loosing its chokehold on Central Punjab. My analysis is based on the fact that Overseas Pakistanis are not allowed to vote, if they are allowed to vote then i see PTI maybe taking 15-20 additional seats in Punjab.

PTI will likely rely on its 2018 strategy to win from all over Pakistan. The key question is can they win the additional seats from MQM as MQM right now is in tatters and getting extreme chitrol from even its voters for being opportunists and having no morals.

We dont want family limited company of Mota Nawaja or Showbaaz. It's a bloody joke
that Showbaaz is PM and his son Hamza is Chief Minister of Punjab, why can't other
people iin the party become leaders?

Pak needs to end this innings of baap and beta before they destroy Pakistan even more.

PTI sweeps South/North Punjab and PML-N sweeps Central Punjab. If Imran Khan can maintain the current momentum and PML-N continues with its current policies of price increases, i would say PML-N might bleed 5 seats and PTI maybe able to win 2-3 seats from PPP in South Punjab. So PTI might come ahead with maybe additional 5-8 seats in Punjab but i don't see PML-N loosing its chokehold on Central Punjab. My analysis is based on the fact that Overseas Pakistanis are not allowed to vote, if they are allowed to vote then i see PTI maybe taking 15-20 additional seats in Punjab.

PTI will likely rely on its 2018 strategy to win from all over Pakistan. The key question is can they win the additional seats from MQM as MQM right now is in tatters and getting extreme chitrol from even its voters for being opportunists and having no morals.
Would PTI win kpk unchallanged again?

Problem is electables will got to PMLN
I expect PMLN doing clean sweep