They will not be allowed to win any MNA seats. Also what is TLP economic, security, health, education, foreign policy?Tlp , inshaAllah against all the liberal and cleanshave sharabis ruling pakistan!
zero policy.... half of my family is tlp fanatics.......They know shit about governance nor they are concerned about it!They will not be allowed to win any MNA seats. Also what is TLP economic, security, health, education, foreign policy?
But they only need 136 seats(out of 272, by cutting the share of small parties i would say they need 130 seats) to form govtMy mate from Lahore believes Badde Mian is Sher Punjab so PmlN will win. PmlN is very strong though, especially in Central Punjab. In Balochistan they will also win 7 seats with Bap. Sindh and Kpk 0. If PMlN could win 80 seats (14 more than 2018) and PPP 40 (3 less), with reserve seats they could get close to 150 number. They Just need 22 seats to form government. Mqm, JUI, JI, JWP, BNP will do the job.
Pakistan political scene has changed from PPP v PmlN to PTI v PMlN,PPP.
Then pakistan deserves what it getszero policy.... half of my family is tlp fanatics.......They know shit about governance nor they are concerned about it!
I dont know any Islamic political party with an economic, security, government, law, health, foreign policy. Just don't get it, no one bothers to do reading, research, receive feedback.zero policy.... half of my family is tlp fanatics.......They know shit about governance nor they are concerned about it!
PmlN will win 5-7 seats from Balochistan due to Bap, as an ally or on PMlN ticket. So 80-85 seats highly likely. PPP will win 40 seats but even if we say 34 seats, the total will be 119 seats for both allies. JUI,JI seats will be around 12, other allies 5 seats. Total 136. We have still not mentioned independent candidates who will be on saleBut they only need 136 seats(out of 272, by cutting the share of small parties i would say they need 130 seats) to form govt
They will win 80 from central punjab 5-6 elsewhere and with PPPP 30 seats they will from govt easy or even with smaller parties they can inch closer to that number
However, PPPP wants pie in punjab..seems they would like to a bigger player ..dont know how? I mean they have ZERO following in KPK thanks to zardari anti puahtoon rheotric
Then pakistan deserves what it gets
Balochistan they may take share from JUIPmlN will win 5-7 seats from Balochistan due to Bap, as an ally or on PMlN ticket. So 80-85 seats highly likely. PPP will win 40 seats but even if we say 34 seats, the total will be 119 seats for both allies. JUI,JI seats will be around 12, other allies 5 seats. Total 136. We have still not mentioned independent candidates who will be on sale
PTI can shock everyone by winning all Karachi 21 MNA seats (8 extra) 1 seat from hyderabad, win 5 extra seats in KPK. Total 15 seats. Win seats from the lotas who left Pti. In Balochistan and Punjab they will loose seats due to Bap, AK, JT leaving but 15 seats won in Karachi and KPK will cover that. They only need an ally in Sindh and Balochistan.
Central Punjab is really difficult, this is why I was predicting Pti winning more seats from Karachi, Hyderabad and KPK to form government.Balochistan they may take share from JUI
However as i said key is central punjab
If PTI can win 30-40 seats over there then it can form govt
But currenr system is entrached with PMLN loyalists in punjab..
So things wouldnt go ahead good no matter how you look at it
Reality is that without punjab support any govt will be very weak
Without punjab such goct will be very weak and will be complete disasterCentral Punjab is really difficult, this is why I was predicting Pti winning more seats from Karachi, Hyderabad and KPK to form government.
I am sure EVM devices will be destroyed the way PTI things are doing. LOL Don't expect anything sane from other side.
inshaAllah ,tlp Will be the biggest surprise in Pakistani politics. Their leader and suppertors are working tirelesssly even in small villages across Punjab and sindh.They will not be allowed to win any MNA seats. Also what is TLP economic, security, health, education, foreign policy?