Who Married Who? 17 Pakistani Celebrities and Their Partners

Mam, brown can be good one as well, this one Indonesian brown stock.....:enjoy:

View attachment 289810
Brown skin girls with attractive facial features are very good looking
fouzia-2-vcb2013.jpg

I am not against Africans. I love their complexion.

View attachment 289811

Mubarakaan. :P

haa..i know my trainee told me.
But you need permission from first o do second :sad:

@Zibago
I like fair skin specially for girls i don't like dusky girls at all
Ho tairey churiyaan sharan kartien :D

why do you need so many?
Ek toh sambhali jaayegi nahi.:haha:
Waise bhi Pakistani girls are very dominating...hehehe tumhe permission nahi milegi.

Okay now...lets not derail this thread. :happy:

Brown skin girls with attractive facial features are very good looking
fouzia-2-vcb2013.jpg

Ho tairey churiyaan sharan kartien :D
Yeh tu khula tazaad hey, mien nahien manta mien nahien janta...
My beauty defination
ayyan-ali-pic.jpg

Hazroon khwahishain aisey ka har khwahish pay dam niklay :D

The same reason why kings in ancient times had them :D
Mrs @Zibago to Mr.@Zibago

Doob Jati Hy Kashtiyan Jab Atey Hy Tufan (waah wwah)

Yadein Reh Jati Hy Bichar Jate Hy Insan...

Yaad Rakho Ge To Bohat Qarib Paoge...

Bhool Jaoge Tou Chamat Khao Ge… :rofl:

Ciao

Sandra Dewi
715104_11123108072013_Sandra-Dewi.jpg
Reminds me of
Palwashay Bashir :D
DSC_3322-copy.jpg

Mrs @Zibago to Mr.@Zibago

Doob Jati Hy Kashtiyan Jab Atey Hy Tufan (waah wwah)

Yadein Reh Jati Hy Bichar Jate Hy Insan...

Yaad Rakho Ge To Bohat Qarib Paoge...

Bhool Jaoge Tou Chamat Khao Ge… :rofl:

Ciao
@maarlhoor bhai nay bataya hay it is destiny of every man :D

Oh another thread on beautiful Pakistani girls which turns out to be a thread on beautiful girls everywhere.:smitten:
Man I wish my fiancee would be a very beautiful dominating person.:ashamed:

She is from Bangka province, many of them look like Chinese though.....My uncle married Bangka women and my cousins has the same eyes with Chinese ....:D

This is how Jakartan pretty girl looks like, she is Native Indonesian though,,,

Citra Kirana
citra_kirana-20141212-007-rita.jpg
Oh my :smitten: