TimeTraveller

Thankyou Sir very much.....
Odd man out!!!!
I was shocked to see you among the lot![]()
I was shocked to see you among the lot
Was
Kya hua hamare Choudhary ko![]()
Sir you are one of the respectable member for me as others I quoted in my earlier post.
rehne dou ab bas, jahan asal respect karni thi wahan tou acha khasa lambaaaaaaaaaa!!! sa paragraph likh diyaI respect to all those gentlemen & ladies who showed their respect to me and always stood up for me at every situation.
@Nihonjin1051 was first name that clicked into my mind when we had meeting for honouring and promoting posters-a true intellect and very humble gentleman.
@WebMaster is another nicest and well respectable gentleman I interacted. Always ready to help and humble to hear suggestions.
@Horus my source of inspiration and my best bro.Always ready to stood up for me and giving shut up call to psychopaths and trolls .
@SvenSvensonov boy oh boy, never saw such a humble and intellectual genius.Never knew that military professionals especially those serving western armies could be such a gentlemen. Always imagined of junky,rowdy rough, rude people (while some angry birds with pea size brain)-but sonov changed my thinking.
@jhungary a wonderful poster with such a creativity. His humble attitude and honesty most prominently-his memories, experiences and ups and down he shared. I never knew that military intellects could be sensitive. I came to realize after seeing jhungary that sensitivity does not make you weak-but it helps you to realize various facts. "Okay, shit happens, the choice is yours!"
@500 a very good poster.His tolerance amazes me that how he tolerates those reciprocal,hateful trolling and joins hand with us.Wonderful!
@RescueRanger @Icarus @Luftwaffe @Last Hope @Secur @balixd @Xeric @asad71 @Jango @Jungibaaz @fatman17 @Akheilos @Manticore @Oscar
@Awesome @Elmo @Neptune
They are true PDF colours. They are PDF classics-many of them are my source of inspiration and encouragement .They supported me, stood up for me and they are nicest and brilliant intellects I have ever seen
So,many to tag and such a less capacity
Regards
Woh....hath dukh gaye theyrehne dou ab bas, jahan asal respect karni thi wahan tou acha khasa lambaaaaaaaaaa!!! sa paragraph likh diya, aur hum becharon ko aik line mein khara kar ke jaisay
![]()
I respect everyone who respects everyone.
I respect to all those gentlemen & ladies who showed their respect to me and always stood up for me at every situation.
@Nihonjin1051 was first name that clicked into my mind when we had meeting for honouring and promoting posters-a true intellect and very humble gentleman.
@WebMaster is another nicest and well respectable gentleman I interacted. Always ready to help and humble to hear suggestions.
@Horus my source of inspiration and my best bro.Always ready to stood up for me and giving shut up call to psychopaths and trolls .
@SvenSvensonov boy oh boy, never saw such a humble and intellectual genius.Never knew that military professionals especially those serving western armies could be such a gentlemen. Always imagined of junky,rowdy rough, rude people (while some angry birds with pea size brain)-but sonov changed my thinking.
@jhungary a wonderful poster with such a creativity. His humble attitude and honesty most prominently-his memories, experiences and ups and down he shared. I never knew that military intellects could be sensitive. I came to realize after seeing jhungary that sensitivity does not make you weak-but it helps you to realize various facts. "Okay, shit happens, the choice is yours!"
@500 a very good poster.His tolerance amazes me that how he tolerates those reciprocal,hateful trolling and joins hand with us.Wonderful!
@RescueRanger @Icarus @Luftwaffe @Last Hope @Secur @balixd @Xeric @asad71 @Jango @Jungibaaz @fatman17 @Akheilos @Manticore @Oscar
@Awesome @Elmo @Neptune
They are true PDF colours. They are PDF classics-many of them are my source of inspiration and encouragement .They supported me, stood up for me and they are nicest and brilliant intellects I have ever seen
Regards
I respect to all those gentlemen & ladies who showed their respect to me and always stood up for me at every situation.
@Awesome @Elmo @Neptune
Regards