Royal Stag and Old Monk and Kingfisher strong. Gareeb ka sahara :D

royal-stag_small.jpg

old-monk-bottle.jpg

kingfisher_strong_img.jpg

Royal Stag and Old Monk and Kingfisher strong. Gareeb ka sahara :D

royal-stag_small.jpg

old-monk-bottle.jpg

kingfisher_strong_img.jpg

well sirji aapne dil ke baat keh di per i prefer old monk , Haywards 5000(KF SS ka taste achha nahi hai bahut karwee hai) & smrinoff onli :D

:cheers:

The weekend has begun, have Farida Khanum for company..

Once you go single malt-you don't come back!

A Blast from the Past

sirji im a vegetarian so no murga shurga for me if you wanna have the real fun this summer try a chota of smrinoff in your beer mug with some sindana im pretty sure youl enjoy the evening more ;)

:cheers:

have tried it sir.after that i sat in a local train,and reached home by auto.

warning-that was told to me by my friend.i dont remember a thing.

Once you go single malt-you don't come back!

once you are rich you can go single malt.(i am a college student,so its Royal stag and old monk for me).

Lucky guys .....

This is where I was (drinking whisky ..... and beer ...... and feni) last weekend.

India-Bike-week-3.jpg

20130206120653_IBW_Media-3.jpg

Cheers!

:cry::cry::cry:

Doc , I see your thanks on this post as a stamp of approval.

Appreciate the fact that you condone ' indiscretions'.

Cheers.

Charminar had that thing - those who smoked this unfiltered cigarette in the Yellow Pack wouldn't touch anything else.

charminar???????????/what is that??