Votes: 5 11.6%
  • India

Votes: 17 39.5%
  • Other (please mention the name)

Votes: 12 27.9%

• Total voters
Shut up and get lost... and don't quote me ever again..

Uhhaa!! Don't be rude. This could have been said without the ' shut up' and 'get lost' part. He has said nothing to warrant such a response. A disagreement does not warrant a response like that and all he said was that he proclaims you victor and is leaving in disgrace. Even if sarcastic. You crossed line. I would hope that you would apologize and leave on a proper note of gentlemen and men of intellectual arguments.

F*** you too. And have a great day. I will quote you and hold you up to ridicule every time you say something that deserves that attention.

I am told - by Sanghis - that that was a fake video. I hope they are right.

Woah. I don't think I have ever seen you answer like that Joe. Take rest and calm your mind. I hate it when disagreements venture towards the ugliness of abuse and yells. Plz remove the profanity. It is most unlike you whom I hold a gentleman of the most articulate words and well placed and well constructed sentences. It does not suit you.

Shut up...

Who cares what's you PoV..

I can also write F word here.. but I won't..

Hi Mods..

Who will give this moron a negative rating now?
Even our religion told us to respect elders, further on this person he is most educated and non-Biased Indian I even came across.
There is a Islamic saying Kiya Ilm waley aor jahil braber ho saktey hien? nahien...
He is learned old man and quite wise...be respectful and learned from him..
Just an advise...
Regards...

Uhhaa!! Don't be rude. This could have been said without the ' shut up' and 'get lost' part. He has said nothing to warrant such a response. A disagreement does not warrant a response like that and all he said was that he proclaims you victor and is leaving in disgrace. Even if sarcastic. You crossed line. I would hope that you would apologize and leave on a proper note of gentlemen and men of intellectual arguments.

Even our religion told us to respect elders, further on this person he is most educated and non-Biased Indian I even came across.
There is a Islamic saying Kiya Ilm waley aor jahil braber ho saktey hien? nahien...
Just an advise...
Regards...

I used to read his comments and respect him as well.. For the past some months, I am noting that he is giving negative ratings to some of the Pakistani members for no reason..

Ask other Pakistani members @war&peace @El Sidd @SherDil @tps77

Besides.. what's the reason of using a F word in response to a Shut up call? Plus insistence on quoting me when I don't want this ridiculous guy to quote me.. He should just live in denial on deaths of Muslims on suspicion of cow slaughter.. and shouldn't quote people who have a different PoV..

For the past some months, I am noting that he is giving negative ratings to some of the Pakistani members for no reason..

And in these past months I have also seen him punish his own country men as well. A few with negative ratings of ruthless nature. Enough that I saw his on country men complain against him with each other. You have followed him. You must understand his unbiased punishments stems from others sources rather than fok nationalities.

We are Pakistani members too. Each has his own experience. To some great. For others not great.

Besides.. what's the reason of using a F word in response to a Shut up call? Plus insistence on quoting me when I don't want this ridiculous guy to quote me.. He should just live in denial on deaths of Muslims on suspicion of cow slaughter.. and shouldn't quote people who have a different PoV..

I did quote him on that as well. Let it go. Think of it as an elder responding to rudeness. Let it go. Baroon say kiya narazgi, kya laraye. Un ki daant mai bhi piyaar hai.

So place him on ignore. He went away when conceded defeat no matter how sarcastic it was. Kuch nhi hota.

probably the one which has been constantly invading muslim countries

Indians by a huge margin.

the rest are just trying to catch up with these guys

USA / UK etc, are not anti Muslim as such,
they have economic interests in pursuit of which they position their other policies.

Mother India on the other hand, is sore for purely religious reasons, and the Hindu butt hurt of being
conquered and ruled over by Muslims.

For example, look at the video below and read the comments.
See how overwhelming amount of comments come from Hindu-stanis.
Ironically, Hindu-stanis making such comments prove the precise crime they are accusing the muslims of.

[video]

you can see this on german forums and comments too..

kuffar are kuffar and they are each others friends and whoever supports them and seeks awliyah from them is not one of us.. its unimportant (to bother around) who is supposely more anti muslim.. and the evil ppl around us supporting them helping them in their kuffur and in their evil deeds intentionally or unintentionally.. many supposly muslims are the best friends of the kuffar and the worst enemy of muslims.. we should find to ourselves and get rid of their teachings and praktices.. the doing of others should not be our concern our own wrongdoings and lacks should concern us more..

so muslims should get back to islam and get rid of the kuffar lovers.. :)

Yahudis and Mushriks According to The Holy Quran.

than up to the whole world (if you count the human worshippers too as mushrik)

Fair enough...I understand and i agree...No doubt about it...But in real world, it is not true..We are not saint like your friends in West but we are far better enough to not to categorize one entire religion as terrorist ones...That is the statement, i would like to make it our for this question...

India may not be completely perfect in protecting Muslims in all aspect, but having a background of my nation where you will get discrmination of people in the name of caste, state, language and so many other things, religion is just one of them...

IT is a matter of capacity,
Hindus yet do not have the capacity to take on such a large population base,
which by in large is much more ready to fight then themselves.

I did not expect this totally illogical post from you, of all people. It is sad to read it over your name.

Irrespective of the language i used
I have given my reason, to claim what I am claiming.

Lets defeat the reasons, if my argument is to be defeated.

Just an advise...
Regards...

That old man is so wise that he push the nerves of youngsters and bashing them with F*** ???
Sorry to say but we can't take that wisdom, if he is that much wise why couldn't he use his wisdom to add positive things and thoughts to PDF ?? Why he's always spreading hate and in response give negative rating as he is the socrates of PDF form the other side of border to give the lessons of wisdom to uneducated and unethical Pakistani youth ?

I used to read his comments and respect him as well.. For the past some months, I am noting that he is giving negative ratings to some of the Pakistani members for no reason..

There is no country that is anti Islam. The question is rather bluntly put.

You have to understand the difference between being anti Islam or anti Muslim. There is a difference to it which is for a keen observer not that hard to find out.

Now as far as anti Muslim is concerned. It depends on the demographics of each country. Immigration rules vary from place to place and are 99 percent of the time quite straightforward. Ofcourse paranoia regarding the foreigners in populist regimes is a major factor when it comes to immigration rules.

As far as this @Joe Shearer fellow is concerned. He has a holier than thou attitude which I can understand since he represents the typical Pluralist Indian who will pick and choose any form that may presently bring advantage to him. Let Democracy in India deal with him and he has more problems with Indians than with Pakistanis so you have to cut him slack. But his language next to the professional tag is rather disappointing and that alone brings down the level of PDF when you have people tagged as Professional and yet are so crude with their language. He will probably apologize and be back in the goody good books since for an Indian status matters not substance.

caiqw1vng06m-pqpenasra.png

yppthnhgteqzzw1t0xqcbq.png

n5wifgwpse2djknj6s9dpa.png

Woah. I don't think I have ever seen you answer like that Joe. Take rest and calm your mind. I hate it when disagreements venture towards the ugliness of abuse and yells. Plz remove the profanity. It is most unlike you whom I hold a gentleman of the most articulate words and well placed and well constructed sentences. It does not suit you.

@saiyan0321

This is the second time I have edited my post at your suggestion, not because of any reason other than your balance and maturity, which I respect. It is unlikely that there will be a third time. Somewhere else, someone says (in Urdu) "How does a BC like this come into a perfectly decent discussion?" I asked him who he was calling a BC, and left it at that. Here, some jackass kept being aggressive and rude, and finally, it became silly replying him and I walked off with a sarcastic farewell, and found that he couldn't handle it and started being rude and stupidly so. That is pretty provocative, and uncalled for. However, I have no time for dealing with these specimens and will move on.

It depends on which sect of Muslims we are talking about, Muslims themselves are not a united entity hence hate against them can't be generalized in such a manner.