RIP Pak LAW
Sir ji haam foreign land is mehnat kar ka pissa bhajta haan or yaa " Insan numa cheez " maza karta haanفضلو نے اپنی پوری زندگی میں کبھی ایک دن بھی اپنے ہاتھ سے محنت کی کمائی کا ایک حلال نوالا بھی نہیں کھایا ہے
Were you there selling something?
target the politicians , not the families. We always say good words for innocent dharna people Fazloo brought ... calling Imran Khan Yahoodi agent etc etc .... feed hate to these people ...DURING PTI DHARNA, PROSTITUTION WAS IN FULL SWING........ WINE AND DINE WAS AVAILABLE IN EVERY CORNER,,,
WAS MORE OF GAY PIRADE THEN DHARNA, ,,
ohh bhai even if they have 20 lkah or 40 lakh people its still nation of 220 millions people .any party now can gather few lakh people even altaf hussain have them .
You can use If and else statement ....if Halwa is not there then.............. lolWell Imran wants to throw them out but cant because of his D.Chowk Dharna's that he gave for months, what a come back, now he is afraid to send them back.
Poor Imran!!
In Python Programming it is expressed as;
if Halva in Town:
print("MOLVIS DETECTED")
Xd!
we have seen many poor people just come for free transport to visit islamabadMaybe even you can once you announce there is free biryani and a total vacation in good weather where you can enjoy on swings in the capital
They are Hardliners. Let them go back.Only 3 to 4 thousands left, majority of them are Ansar ul islam volunteers. PTI should drag few more weeks.