Where is Mamnoon Hussain?

Ahmad1996

A month has passed but we have yet to see the President of Pakistan anywhere. Where is he? A crisis is going on in Pakistan and he didn't even come forward to condemn or speak against any of the incidents. I want to know what do you guys think and should any action be taken against him?

@Chak Bamu @Leader @Syed.Ali.Haider @Jzaib @Jungibaaz @Hyperion @Peaceful Civilian @Horus

Other members are also free to join this discussion :)

I am also searching him on Google from many days.. No news :what::sad::sad::cray:

Lo Ji, now dharna -walas are going to target him? Something wrong with his Dahi-bhallay?

If something needs to be done, it should be done to the Anarchists who are still occupying Red Zone.

Let's forget the dharna, how about the floods it has been three days and yet nothing from him, where is he?

Also I am not trolling or anything, I really want to know, it has been a month and he is seen nowhere.

I am also searching him on Google from many days.. No news :what::sad::sad::cray:

I have been also waiting for any news or him coming forward to do anything. After all he looked like a good guy, visiting universities, people etc

Lo Ji, now dharna -walas are going to target him? Something wrong with his Dahi-bhallay?

If something needs to be done, it should be done to the Anarchists who are still occupying Red Zone.
Nothing is wrong with his Dahi Bhalley, but something is very wrong with the person who appointed a Dahi Bhalley waala the president of Pakistan. Look at the Presidents of India, all highly educated and truly accomplished individuals in their respective fields of work and look at our presidents, especially this one. This in it-self speaks volumes about the mentality of Nawaz and Co and where he wants the country to take to. I still remember Nawaz's meeting with the President Obama when he (Nawaz) was nervously reading notes. Heck, even an undergraduate does better in the interview.

So if something needs to be done, it is not against those who are braving the weather, hunger, and Police brutality for their rights, but against those who are appointing every incapable person in Pakistan on the top posts and making this country a joke in the world.

10647089_364873900334286_405871969759363327_n.jpg

Nothing is wrong with his Dahi Bhalley, but something is very wrong with the person who made a Dahi Bhalley waala the president of Pakistan. Look at the presents of India, all highly educated and accomplished in their respective fields and look at our presidents, especially this one. This in it-self speaks volumes about the mentality of Nawaz and Co and where he wants the country to take to. I still remember his meeting with the President Obama when we was reading notes. Heck, even an undergraduate does better in the interview.

So if something needs to be done, it is not against those who are braving the weather, hunger, and Police brutality for their rights, but against those who are appointing every incapable person in Pakistan on the top posts and making this country a joke in the world.

Exactly, this what I am saying, people are calling the dharna walla anarchists blah blah etc but when it comes to Mamnoon sahib they say you are trolls etc. A lot of things happened this past month and the President who most of you know is one of the most powerful person in a country is nowhere seen. How can we trust a guy like this in any other incident if he even doesn't shows up his face?

Yaar jokes bohat hou gayen hain, app sab ko serious houna chahye, agar ye banda apni job nahin kar sakta isse khud hat jana chaye, 174 deaths by rain, 3 killed during protests, 500+ injured but no Mamnoon.

Let's forget the dharna, how about the floods it has been three days and yet nothing from him, where is he?

Also I am not trolling or anything, I really want to know, it has been a month and he is seen nowhere.

I have been also waiting for any news or him coming forward to do anything. After all he looked like a good guy, visiting universities, people etc

I am not saying that you are trolling. I am just thinking that in these days this is the least important issue. A Muhajir from Agra was made the President - I can not have a problem with that. I do not expect him to be active either. In times like these it is best to just not say anything.

Nothing is wrong with his Dahi Bhalley, but something is very wrong with the person who made a Dahi Bhalley waala the president of Pakistan. Look at the Presidents of India, all highly educated and truly accomplished individuals in their respective fields of work and look at our presidents, especially this one. This in it-self speaks volumes about the mentality of Nawaz and Co and where he wants the country to take to. I still remember his meeting with the President Obama when we was reading notes. Heck, even an undergraduate does better in the interview.

Dharna people are braving their stupidity above all.

I am trying not to engage you. I hope you will leave me alone. I know what you have to say and I have addressed your repetitive points many times but to no discernible effect. Hence I can only suggest that like others you too wait and watch how matters shape up.

I commented only because I was tagged. Was that a mistake?

I am not saying that you are trolling. I am just thinking that in these days this is the least important issue. A Muhajir from Agra was made the President - I can not have a problem with that. I do not expect him to be active either. In times like these it is best to just not say anything.

I am trying not to engage you. I hope you will leave me alone. I know what you have to say and I have addressed your repetitive points many times but to no discernible effect. Hence I can only suggest that like others you too wait and watch how matters shape up.

Why shouldn't he be active he's the President, he could have helped to diffuse the situation. Had he woken up early and did something about TUQ demands than atleast one party would have left the ground.

You have a point of view and you disagree with my posts at will; I also have a point of view, and I understand (correct me if wrong) that I also have right to respond when find it necessary. I did not say anything when you threatened to 'rip me in', why objecting now? As you have already threatened me, go and rip my posts apart.

He is doing exactly what he was brought in for and not Sartaj Aziz...

Exactly, this what I am saying, people are calling the dharna walla anarchists blah blah etc but when it comes to Mamnoon sahib they say you are trolls etc. A lot of things happened this past month and the President who most of you know is one of the most powerful person in a country is nowhere seen. How can we trust a guy like this in any other incident if he even doesn't shows up his face?

Yaar jokes bohat hou gayen hain, app sab ko serious houna chahye, agar ye banda apni job nahin kar sakta isse khud hat jana chaye, 174 deaths by rain, 3 killed during protests, 500+ injured but no Mamnoon.
Most powerful? How?

Nawaz Sharif, SS, Chief Justice, Chaudhary Nisar, General Kayani, General Raheel, Khalil-ur-Rahman Ramday, some unnamed brigadier, Javed Hashmi, etc. Koi peechay aur bhi reh gaya hai? Lol.

PS: Who came up with the name "Potianz"? Haha. This name is genius.

This just shows the level of incompetency & honesty of PML-N with Pakistan. To make sure no ends are lose they have a pro beggar as President of Pakistan who is only busy doing corruption & making property everywhere possible. "President" is a prestigious position & look what PML-N has done with it, just to make sure they are untouchable.