where is feku modi today ??????

Responsible states dont use reactionary decisions.

To expect pinching for pinching you need to be in a kindergarten.

I agree.

If Pakistan is in kindergarten, India is the senior board exam going class.

But you can be certain there will be disproportional retribution. I hope the Pakistanis here will be equally jovial and in high spirits when that happens.

I can assure you we will be. Even if we maintain politically correct decorum here.

Eent ka jawaab patthar se nahin, poore pahaad se diya jayega.

images

me too :cray:

Tum rehny do tumhary bus ki bat nahi hai. Aur chawlia marna may ny chor di hain.

I am surprized why no pakistani has accused India of plotting the gurdaspur attack so as to counter the dossiers that sartaj aziz is planning to handover to ajit doval.
I am missing Zaid Hamid already.

we shall not see his like again...

so i cant have official scheduled trolling day :cry::cry::cry: now i should go back to my old seat of peace loving human ?:confused:

bring something new its some 8 years old cartoon man :lol:

i trust my neighbor words always :enjoy:

its may be 8 years old cartoon, but these attitude and support is not changed by your side

I know Modi will react...whether it is explicit or implicit is a question.
as advani react is being waited since 2003 ? your politicians just make you guys happy with bla bla bla and you guys start dancing on it . modi will do nothing mark my words . game will be as before meet smile and blast each other country .

Look at Modi's history...he will react. He is very calculative and ruthless. He is not the kind of man to keep quite.

images

advani reacted in 2003 but guess what who is in charge now and how are his equations with advani :D
why always i guess ahhahahaahh i guess modi has no balls :rofl: he even never came to face media on this issue :enjoy:

Look at Modi's history...he will react. He is very calculative and ruthless. He is not the kind of man to keep quite.
we will see

revenge is on the cards no dought but it wont be sunny deol style rather it will be

images

style :devil:
Its like a hindi drama wheras someone gets killed and afterwards they wake up from a dream , in this case as usual the world will wake up to the fact that it was a drama staged by india , just like the sea fiasco where india had to retreat when the truth came out

images

Military Forum Latest Posts