where is feku modi today ??????

Imran Bhai so these are the points I am getting from your post:-

1) You accept that it is done by Pakistan.
2) You are craving for a response from India.
3) You think that if a country has a terrorist attack then without investigating, attack enemy country.
4) You don't have respect for people martyred.
5) You have sympathy for all terrorists.
6) You assume Modi is stupid to straight away take an action rather than done it covertly.
7) You also compare Mumbai which is Financial capital of India equal to Gurdaspur which most of people cant figure on map.

My conclusion from all this point is that No wonder Pakistan is "Land of Terrorism".

how did you like the taste of your own medicine indians?-

Modi ji nay batein to bari ki thi Myanmar style deep strike ki?
Ab dhondi bandho or aa k dikhao- :lol:-

i heard that before-
next time we will see-
well guess what next time is here- :lol:-

Well, then the upside to your post is that you are clearly not delusional enough, unlike many others in your country, to believe that India is involved in attacks inside Pakistan. Otherwise you certainly would not be asking to "dikhao'.......

I was not expecting this kind of post from you Sir!!!

Do you guys really hell bound on blood bath? I pray Modi to be feku at-least for this comment, else you know what intelligence agencies can do to settle the scores. I don't want to hear another Mumbai, Peshawar etc where only innocents die.

Its amazing to see the sick mentality of you people, from so called 'THINK TANKS' to so called 'SENIOR MEMBERS' are rejoicing killing of Indian people.

Now Let me remind you too just one thing, this is India of post 26/11 and any aggression will not go "UNPUNISHED".
Stop embarrassing yourself, India can do nothing.

Pakistan is a peice of shit and we flush of your kind everyday. You fucking camel urine drinker. Raise your arse five times a day to pray to your false god to save you.
You are hiding behind a green flag but i can smell your cow urine mouth wash gupta:) And wait i am having my cow biryani right now.
@WebMaster @Horus Take the appropriate action against this false flag troller.

bla bla bla ? this is what your revenge waiting for more dossers :devil:

Just for you Imran..we stopped attacking Pakistan...We do not want you to loose such a nice friend like you in PDF...:cheesy:

Feku is a good salesman. He sold the dreams to Indians and nightmares to pakistanis. Now both are looking for him.

At least we should admire that he is able to do something...may be it is a dream to both Indian and Pakistan people where earlier leaders are not able to do it...It is better to dream something and try it rather than not doing anything....

I think modu is changing diapers every hour since now the time has come to fulfill his promise to teach Pakistan a lesson :taz:

it was annoying to read every other day that if another mumbay style attack happen in india modi will eat alive pakistan . modi will wipe out pakistan modi will take unforgetable revange modi will do this do that . also his ministers bark day night but its been 24 hours and he even never open his mouth let alone do anything . we are waiting for SU-30mki but no sign on our radars . where is feku modi and his team today????????
wow Even this gentleman is trolling on us today indeed very shameful day for us Indians

Don't Disturb. !!!

feku-funny+modi+as+woman+amitabh++bachchan.png
Kya Jammer miyan aap logo ki bachcha bazi kaisa chal raha hain aajkal:rofl:!Suna hain ke apka Jainral Rahil Sharif bhi bade bachche bazi mein mahir hain Peshawar mein:lol:
@GURU DUTT bhaiyya dekhiye Jammer miyan yahan bhi bachche bazi mein lage huye hain:omghaha:
:omghaha:

The analogy was like this... I live peacefully with my family. The neighbors family was 100+... they fight each day... and there is atleast one death per day in their family due to violence. I seldom don't care what they do.

But once they come and kill one of my brother... Are you expecting me to sit silent? Would you do that! If you scratch my back, I will scratch yours without fail! At EOD both of us lose peace!

Flawed example mate... In that case you know who did that but in this case you don't have any proof ... its like you have a neighbor whose family members are being killed on daily basis but your house is at peace and you laugh and have fun at your neighbors situation ..one day someone kills a person in your house and you start blaming your neighbor whose family members are killed for so long...

Military Forum Latest Posts