where is feku modi today ??????

looks like owr very owy @Imran Khan bhai loves "arr paar"

Volume 20 - Issue 10, May 10 - 23, 2003 India's National Magazine

With its top brass lacking in strategic vision, the Indian military has been unable to make key acquisitions in technology and hardware; even budget allocations for Defence have remained partly unused in recent years.

EXTERNAL Affairs Minister Yashwant Sinha has been talking about pre-emptive military strikes on Pakistan. Before him, Prime Minister Atal Behari Vajpayee threatened an "aar paar ki ladai", a war fought deep across the Pakistan border. And before him, Deputy Prime Minister L.K. Advani threatened to launch "hot pursuit" missions against terrorists across the Line of Control (LoC). Here are some insights into what might happen if politicians actually took their own polemic seriously, and India actually went to war.

explain these ines to me please ..................

I am surprized why no pakistani has accused India of plotting the gurdaspur attack so as to counter the dossiers that sartaj aziz is planning to handover to ajit doval.
I am missing Zaid Hamid already.

yaar kuch din pehlay he mainay suna tha "Maymar type operation" bullshits .... HAHHAHAHAHHA

I am surprized why no pakistani has accused India of plotting the gurdaspur attack so as to counter the dossiers that sartaj aziz is planning to handover to ajit doval.

i guess we are going on the right track :D

There Civilians die....................... We mourn.
Ours die........................................ They Celebrate.

It clearly shows Upbringing and mind set.

To expect pinching for pinching you need to be in a kindergarten.

Then that minister of your's is really from kindergarten. "Kanty say kanta nikaly gay" were his words I guess.....

yaar kuch din pehlay he mainay suna tha "Maymar type operation" bullshits .... HAHHAHAHAHHA
images

bechare if he was free today was nice day for him :cry: me too i miss lal topi :cray:

Then that minister of your's is really from kindergarten. "Kanty say kanta nikaly gay" were his words I guess.....

He was addressing a crowd in a rally.
Not making an official government stance or the statement of his department.

To believe it as an open statement is foolishness..

Politicians of the subcontinent make all sorts of ridiculous statements in front of gatherings. Its true even for your politicians.

To quote all that and start a thread with "where is Modi"? is no less than kiddish.

Politicians of the subcontinent make all sorts of ridiculous statements in front of gatherings. Its true even for your politicians.

To quote all that and start a thread with "where is Modi"? is no less than kiddish.
problem is chor ki daari me tinka = guilty conciousness

they know something worse than they anticipated is coming and this time since NaMo is there (who happens to be their national fear) they are almost repenting that overdid it at wrong time but now that it has been done they want situation to calm down ... but for how long

dekhte hain bakre ki amma kab tak khair manati hai :devil: :butcher:

So he was saying what a "Normal Indian" wants to listen? Otherwise he could have said something better.

Politicians who hold positions don't pass open statements, their moves and words are calculated.

I haven't said anything about Modi so I am not interested in where he is, I understand he realised lot of things after he took office of the PM. I can understand his position as I said somewhere that I wish he gets elected and his anti Pakistan statements come to a rest. Though I appreciate that he still holds those sentiments and thoughts and expresses those whenever he gets a chance like "receiving a half century old picture in another country in this region, from a dumb head of that country".

Military Forum Latest Posts