'Where Are the Acche Din?' Anna, Back in Delhi, Asks Modi Government

What you are describing is a democracy , the alternative is dictatorship. i know you are too young to remember the emergency .
Nah either speed up the judiciary process or don't let few vested groups peddle anti government agenda.

land bill 3.jpg

Does not work like that in India .
well it needs to change, even the debates on the main stream media is trying to portray the govt is anti farmer. Last night there was this father Emanual or something on debate with Arnab and he abused Hindus calling concept of Karma and reincarnation is stupid and his believes are better.
This open, blatant and increasing main streaming abuse of hindus won't gel well.

well it needs to change, even the debates on the main stream media is trying to portray the govt is anti farmer. Last night there was this father Emanual or something on debate with Arnab and he abused Hindus calling concept of Karma and reincarnation is stupid and his believes are better.
This open, blatant and increasing main streaming abuse of hindus won't gel well
One has nothing to do with the other , religion and the state are separate. (i saw the debate and the father was totally out of line )

Secondly there is no harm for anyone in a democracy to question the govt.

One has nothing to do with the other , religion and the state are separate. (i saw the debate and the father was totally out of line )

There is when you are a commie & want to apply the same policies which have failed us for 50 years

Does not work like that in India. few minor incidents on churches and it was projected like Hindus were thirsty for Christian's blood but such a statement on live tv goes unnoticed. But a stupid statement from a sadhvi is enough to stall parliament for the whole session.

There is when you are a commie & want to apply the same policies which have failed us for 50 years
You realize the irony in your statement i hope:)
democracy allows for free speech where as communism does not:lol:

buddy...it is not about who is speaking what...Politicians are bound to play vote politics however how on this earth so called experts behave like idiots...India has almost lost a decade and we can't afford any more delays...Anna and AAP is disappointing to core by going against govt. on Land Bill...I am not mentioning any other parties as i don't expect anything from them but crap...however these so called aam aadmi supporters need to understand that if right steps are not taken to improve economy the worst sufferer would be this Aam aadmi...

If you in any way think that i support that failed ideology you are wrong & here i oppose Nehruvian Socialism & Communism

Socialism worked for us back then , today there is no place for it.

ah you are back , your other kumbh ke mele mey bichda bhai @The_Showstopper was missing your logistic support in spamming this site , now that you are back that shouldn't be a problem now.

And were are the ache din drama queen promised ?
free electricity
free water
free wifi

will this anna hazare do a dharna against his chela for conning the people of delhi , not to forget he used him too and later dumped him when he became useless .
Aah don't worry I can manage you trolls all by my self....

who promised you 15 lacs?
Oh yeah they were jumlaas for unsuspecting common man whereas 1000 times of that amount has being transferred to Modi masters and chelas....