When You Want to Be First Female Imam But Don't Even Know Basics of Islamic Prayer

:lol:Behold the neo - reformist. Jaamida. The same line of guys who want to reform Quran. Thier leader Chekannur Maulavi was thought to be killed by some Salafists. Inshallah, she will not suffer the same fate.

???

Apnay hi kisi fauji ki parh rahay hongay.. lolz.. with ruku and sujud..

True. But at least they should have asked some muslim about namaz e janaza.

Sahi kaha hai. Naqal kai liye bhi aqal ki zaroorat hoti hai.

A new drama by hindutva of India. But like their all other dramas this one was bogus too.

1 In above video she is saying Allah u Akbar after Rukoo instead of sami allahu liman hamidah

2 Doing only one sajda in a rakat

These are the basics that even 5 year old muslim kid knows about but here neither the imam sahiba nor people praying behind her know about them.

3 And who the hell starts dua after standing from a ruku

View attachment 450769

4 Imam sahiba herself is a BJP member as per Indian muslims from Kerala

View attachment 450770

@lastofthepatriots @Ocean @American Pakistani @war&peace @dsr478

Are these guys both that lady and people praying behind her are even muslims that they don't know these basic details of namaz? Looks like sanghis didn't do even proper homework and research for this new drama against Islam.
Does it matter how some one prays to the god? Is god going to reject her prayers ?

Fact is that some 3rd rate black heart and mean minded mullah bandwagon is more interesting in being pedantic rather than looking at the spiritual side.

she got over excited being filmed first time in action and getting some curious observers :coffee:

:lol:Behold the neo - reformist. Jaamida. The same line of guys who want to reform Quran. Thier leader Chekannur Maulavi was thought to be killed by some Salafists. Inshallah, she will not suffer the same fate.

Being a non muslim. you should remember that muslims can be reformed, but neither Quran reformed nor any single letter be altered, until Al-mighty Allah has not decide the fate of this universe.

Does it matter how some one prays to the god? Is god going to reject her prayers ?

Fact is that some 3rd rate black heart and mean minded mullah bandwagon is more interesting in being pedantic rather than looking at the spiritual side.

Hindus aren't required to say prayers.. so I agree, whatever they have done is more than required.. We appreciate it..

Being a non muslim. you should remember that muslims can be reformed, but neither Quran reformed nor any single letter be altered, until Al-mighty Allah has not decide the fate of this universe.
I'm not a non-Muslim. These people (in the post)claim that words in some Hadit can be rejected.

What? The same strict followers produced guys like Chekanur. Who outright rejected the Hadits. He said they are lies propagated to malign prophet SAW.

So you are agreeing to the way she was offering prayers?

yes, it matters. there are some rules to follow during prayers. and being an imam it is sinful for him to not follow these rules.

your innocent remark reminds me of one of my friend from school days,he taught being student's spiritual father teacher is gonna make him pass even if does not write anything in exam paper.well,spiritual daddy was not that impressed with my friend and rest is history.

LOL she is doing sajda like a male. There is a difference of style/position b/w male and female while doing sajda.

Yup that is another thing.

There are so many blunders in this few seconds video that it is difficult to count them all.