Whats the best way to approach your crush ?

That's not only angle of approach.
Approach your crush at high speed while maintaining a hight altitude, dives directly at your crush in order to provide greater accuracy to your emotions. Diving towards the crush simplifies the emotions trajectory and allows a person to keep visual contact throughout the approach.After making an accurate release of emotions,hit the throttle,perform some evasive maneuver if reaction is opposite to your emotions and exit the area.If reactions is according to your dropped emotions,make few more passes over target while having slow speed, maintaing max visual contact and then slowly exit the area.
we have a pilot in the house !!!!!

you-know-your-crush-is-standing-behind-you.jpg

let me bring mufti menk to the thread .he'll tell you what to do ..

. . . . . . .
I just created this for the poor souls who suck at approaching and thus, lose the good they want.
So you , the talented and the experienced people of the world . Just give us some tips how we get to approach the person we have crush on. Its a serious thread, I hope the mods wont mind. Like my previous thread, its just a frank one and I expect serious and frank answers.
Other than being good looking, whats the best way to approach someone who is not that near to you . Lets say in a university your crush is from another department and your crush doesnt even know you and you rarely see them cause of not same department.

You are good looking but you are an extremely shy person :D , shy in the case of approaching .
How do we do that ? What else do you need to be fit in the criteria of 'approaching'?
What we need to say what we need to do. Things like these u know .
Facebook pe add karo. Salam se bat start karo, notes tak bat pohncha, or notes se sedhi bat tak.
Larkon main ziada attitude nahi hota. Tumhari jagah koi larka yeh pochta tu shayad mushkil sawal hota.
Happy hunting :-)

If you are a female then all you have to do is just smile at the dude and you will be done. Simple as that. :rofl:
Lol i think thats what a person who time passes does . Thats a very easy way though but I think he wuldnt think it would be based on sincerity . I like it classy . Plus, im just so shy at smiling to guys or even talking to those I like . U just get it im so very shy :D
Facebook pe add karo. Salam se bat start karo, notes tak bat pohncha, or notes se sedhi bat tak.
Larkon main ziada attitude nahi hota. Tumhari jagah koi larka yeh pochta tu shayad mushkil sawal hota.
Happy hunting :-)
Saara masla ye ha yar
images (47).jpeg

I just created this for the poor souls who suck at approaching and thus, lose the good they want.
So you , the talented and the experienced people of the world . Just give us some tips how we get to approach the person we have crush on. Its a serious thread, I hope the mods wont mind. Like my previous thread, its just a frank one and I expect serious and frank answers.
Other than being good looking, whats the best way to approach someone who is not that near to you . Lets say in a university your crush is from another department and your crush doesnt even know you and you rarely see them cause of not same department.

You are good looking but you are an extremely shy person :D , shy in the case of approaching .
How do we do that ? What else do you need to be fit in the criteria of 'approaching'?
What we need to say what we need to do. Things like these u know .
Aunty g...I assume u want to approach someone bcuz u have a crush?

This game is different for guys than it is for girls. Since u mention u dont know him...I assume the attraction is based on looks alone. It would serve u much better to get to know him first before proceeding forward. So befriend him...through any mutual friends or something and get to know what kind of a person he is. This would be the first step.

Lol i think thats what a person who time passes does . Thats a very easy way though but I think he wuldnt think it would be based on sincerity . I like it classy . Plus, im just so shy at smiling to guys or even talking to those I like . U just get it im so very shy :D

Saara masla ye ha yar View attachment 560598
WhatsApp ka number Jo do usy change kerny k liay her waqt tayyar rehna, banda ghatia bhi nikal sakta hai.
BTW, the first girl who proposed me was way much better than me, but still I refused her. The reason was her family background.
So, it's all luck.
And best of luck, but be careful.