WHAT'S HAPPENING TO MUSLIMS IN INDIA 2020

Who said it's fine if the muslims get "killed and lynched" ?

It was either Molana Saad, or one of his underlingams, who are on record on audio claiming the virus thing is a conspiracy against muslims, and was actively advocating for breaking all government guidelines/rules.
Well, if thats the case then why not put Modi into jail also ? he is the first one to bring Corona to India by bringing back the students from China. Moulana Saad just made a statement, Modi actually did something to spread the virus.

India's patient 1 was not from amongst the Wuhan kids.

It came from a guy who visited Italy.

Those you think are the "real Islamists" have misunderstood True Islam which in spirit and system is a Leftist ideology.
I simply compared the two. I didn't say either of them should lead.
I believe that just like me Umar too is not a person obsessed with prayer, ritual and a certain dress-code.

About Shehla I will quote Sidharth Bhatia's article :
People change like the flick of a switch. Shehla had her supposed "progressive" days. Umar is having it, he too will change. People who think are progressive can be seen as regressive.

What is wrong if Shehla and Umar voice concern about communities who face problems, like Muslims generally or Kashmiris ??

And if they wanted to chant "Muslim, Muslim" they would have recanted their Leftist background and joined the Tableeghi Jamaat.
Except she also raises voice for dirtbags in their communities who are in trouble for doing messed up things?
Rings a bell?

Can you tell me in what ways was India socialist in the past many decades ??

As example, the Bombay Stock Exchange which was established in 1875 and is Asia's oldest stock change, continued without break since Independence. A stock exchange is basically a system of speculation. Not quite socialist.

Another example. Between 1995 and 2015 more than 300,000 farmers in India committed suicide primarily due to economic harassment by high-interest-taking non-government money lenders of all types. These suicides would have probably been going on since Independence. Again, not quite socialist.

India is a highly capitalist society - socially and economically.

The Preamble to the Indian Constitution declares India to also be a Socialist Republic :
You do realize until 1991, India was Socialist in all sense, our friends were Socialists, the communists in India were aligned with them, received funding and support. There are too many cable leaks on the relation of Soviets and Indian political parties.

I lost count on how many times the government bailed out farmers, they are not taxed, and they are given countless subsidies and support be it electricity or water or fertilizers. When you take a loan you are supposed to pay the loan back. What happens is farmers take loans, do not repay it, and hope for the government to bail them out. Why is that Indian farmers are one of the least feasible in terms of output? Or our farming consume a lot of water? The government's job is not spoon-feeding everything to farmers. No other sector in India receives this much support from the government and yet the complaints never stop. I don't think this sounds very capitalist.

The word Socialism in the Indian constitution is an abomination added by Indira, she damaged India in a lot of ways that we still are reeling from.

Modi will be winning the election till the time all the paeudo secular parties do not use the hindus as the hostage for secularism of India..BJP is not perfect but it has no alternative....

Not sure what this is supposed to mean? How did the Congress or any other party hold Hindus hostage? Was any Hindu religious function ever withheld? Was worship in temples ever stopped?

This is nothing more than a cloaked hatred of Muslims.

Things are fine for Muslims in India.

There is the unfortunate odd flare up but by and large they're ok.

A LOT of their wounds are self inflicted because they have chosen to "otherize" themselves.

This particular type of otherization is not seen in other real minorities of India, xtians, sikhs, parsis.. you name it.

Shias, bohras etc not that much at all, it is overwhelmingly the religious sunnis.. not sure wtf is going on with that lot, but could it be that they are being compelled by ideology to not integrate into the mainstream ?

It's like the whole of India is on one side, including the Shias and other Islamic sects, and the Christians, and the Parsis, and the Sikhs, Buddhists and virtually everyone else on the other.

and then there's the religious Sunnis on the other side, all comfy and wrapped up in some delusional blanket of Islamic supremacism, make 14 babies, don't educate them, indoctrinate them with with the "kafir bad" way of thinking, their women are just baby creation machines, enslave them in full black burkas/no rights.. the boys get to go to a madrassa, girls deprived basic rights, no education (which is free), no nothing....

a pathetically low percentage of them sign up for the forces too

almost like they just want a caliphate here, to hell with life on earth, the "afterlife" is all

Typical response from an upper caste Hindu. Everything is fine for the Muslims, everything is fine for the Dalits. Everything is fine for the adivasis. But when ask the upper castes about the 78% HIndus, and "Hindu Khatre Main hai" so we must vote for the BJP.

The rest of the post from this dharmi is so typical of the BS we hear everyday from the Hindus. Parroting the same lies found on WhatsApp, engaging in myths and falsehoods. It is amazing that they have no qualms lying. Depraved people from a depraved society.

Look at the amount of hatefilled lies here:
- make 14 babies
- don't educate them
- indoctrinate them
- they want a caliphate

We just want you to stop lynching us. How hard is that to understand?????

Not sure what this is supposed to mean? How did the Congress or any other party hold Hindus hostage? Was any Hindu religious function ever withheld? Was worship in temples ever stopped?

This is nothing more than a cloaked hatred of Muslims.

Typical response from an upper caste Hindu. Everything is fine for the Muslims, everything is fine for the Dalits. Everything is fine for the adivasis. But when ask the upper castes about the 78% HIndus, and "Hindu Khatre Main hai" so we must vote for the BJP.

The rest of the post from this chedyecha dharmi is so typical of the BS we hear everyday from the Hindus. Parroting the same lies found on WhatsApp, engaging in myths and falsehoods. It is amazing that they have no qualms lying. Depraved people from a depraved society.

Look at the amount of hatefilled lies here:
- make 14 babies
- don't educate them
- indoctrinate them
- they want a caliphate

Both the posters, you are responding to, are typical Hindutvadi scum.

I simply compared the two. I didn't say either of them should lead.

Really ?? You said exactly this :
I'd rather have real Islamists lead Muslims

Shehla had her supposed "progressive" days.

Can you provide some articles on on supposed change ??

People who think are progressive can be seen as regressive.

What does that mean ??

Except she also raises voice for dirtbags in their communities who are in trouble for doing messed up things?
Rings a bell?

No, it doesn't ring a bell so provide me more info.

You do realize until 1991, India was Socialist in all sense

Yes, India had a socialistic Public Distribution System for subsidized food items made available at "Ration shops" but to say that "India was socialist in all sense" is very incorrect.

For example, Cuba and pre-2011 Libya provide and provided, respectively, a free, high-quality medical system to all citizens for all kinds of ailments. Was and is the same system available in India ?? Many times on PDF pages I see ads from the Indian organization Ketto which has posters that have info like a kidney patient needing ten lakhs for the treatment and the poster calls for the citizens to crowdfund the treatment. Why can't the government fund these treatments ??

And there are so many homeless people in India. If India was a true socialist society every citizen would have had a home to live in.

I can write about other things.

our friends were Socialists

Yeah ?? And what about the Indian army coordinating with CIA to bring in the Dalai Lama from China to India and allowing a "Tibetan government-in-exile" in Dharamshala ??

What about Indian commando units NSG and SPG training in the 80s in Israel and not in say, the USSR ??

I lost count on how many times the government bailed out farmers, they are not taxed, and they are given countless subsidies and support be it electricity or water or fertilizers. When you take a loan you are supposed to pay the loan back. What happens is farmers take loans, do not repay it, and hope for the government to bail them out. Why is that Indian farmers are one of the least feasible in terms of output? Or our farming consume a lot of water? The government's job is not spoon-feeding everything to farmers. No other sector in India receives this much support from the government and yet the complaints never stop. I don't think this sounds very capitalist.

I will list the problems I can think of now :

1. Agriculture in India is largely not modernized and not enabled to take advantage of new efficient ideas like Urban Farming, Vertical Farming and Hydroponics. Yes, experiences from outside like mechanization and drip irrigation has been adopted but much of agriculture here has been the same for millennia.

2. Water for the crops comes from the rains and rivers. Due to inadequate government irrigation planning, farmers who have taken loans, are rendered unable to repay them because their farms are either flooded or are under drought.

3. Most farms in India are small and the farmers are unable to earn much from the crop sales so that they can comfortably repay a loan at any point.

4. I had other things to say but I forgot.

When you take a loan you are supposed to pay the loan back.

Let me give you an example. One MBA-type agent of a private money lending institution somewhere in India told a woman farmer that if she couldn't repay the loan she better jump into the village pond. The next morning she jumped and drowned. A stupid loss of life. Do you think that was justice ??

Another example from my own experience. Once I bought the Elon Musk book from a second-hand book shop. As I was paying, the money fell to the ground. A young man beside me picked it up. He gestured for me to wait and he pressed the money to his eyes and face in a religious ritual and then gave it to me. To him and to much of India, money is a sacred thing. There is even a goddess for money. Money is more important than life. Life is not considered sacred.

I have a saying - Money should be facility and not necessity. That is what part of socialism is.

The word Socialism in the Indian constitution is an abomination added by Indira, she damaged India in a lot of ways that we still are reeling from.

Really ?? You should google for pictures of the Occupy movement that was organized in the five Anglo countries in 2011 and called for these countries to get rid of capitalism and establish highly socialist welfare states.

Both the posters, you are responding to, are typical Hindutvadi scum.
What is wrong in being Hindutvadi?

After all your forefathers were also Hindus for thousands of year before converting to Islam.

I'm mean i know an unfortunate historical event happened with your forefathers when Arab muslim marauders conquered Sindh 1200 years ago ,but do you have to abuse religion of your forefathers to feel better about your conversion Islam.

Europe also converted to Christianity from polytheistic Olympian Gods but they don't go around cursing Greek or Roman civilization.

What kind of lowly inferiority complex forces sub Continental Muslims to abuse Hinduism which was religion of their forefathers?

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan shouldn't you be happy and proud that there so many Hindu Rajput who still follow their thousand years traditions of Sourvanshi and chadravanshi clans? This is Rajput heritage.

IF Egyptians can take pride everything ancient about Egypt, why can't subcontinent Muslim feel same pride in glorious Indic civilization n religion like Hinduism which are older than Islam??

@xeuss Is cursing Hinduism is only way to prove you are faithful to Islam and get self assurance why your forefathers had to become Muslim while so many contemporary Hindus didn't convert? I want to know psychology behind this inferiority complex of Hindi
Muslims

@N.Siddiqui @jamahir @AfrazulMandal @Rusty @AUz @masterchief_mirza @Syed Hammad Ahmed @Areesh

@xeuss Is cursing Hinduism is only way to prove you are faithful to Islam and get self assurance why your forefathers had to become Muslim while so many contemporary Hindus didn't convert? I want to know psychology behind this inferiority complex of Hindi
Muslims

Please show me where I cursed Hinduism.

Otherwise, I demand an apology for a false accusation.

I have no problem cursing you, if needed, though I will refrain from that as well.

I'm mean i know an unfortunate historical event happened with your forefathers when Arab muslim marauders conquered Sindh 1200 years ago ,but do you have to abuse religion of your forefathers to feel better about your conversion Islam.

Tagging for the wrong reason here... I don't recall and remember I abused Hinduism ever...

Talking about the Hindutva(with strings attached), is another thing...

'The core concept of Hinduism is leading a meaning-full life whereas that of Hindutva is hegemony of Hindu beliefs and practices. ... Hinduism guides people towards Moksha, whereas Hindutva guides people to acquire political power. 3. Hinduism is a religious believe, but Hindutva is a political movement."

After all your forefathers were also Hindus for thousands of year before converting to Islam.

What is wrong in being Hindutvadi?- No as per the definition I would not want to be called that- I prefer diversity in the true sense-Hindutvadi an ideology seeking to establish the hegemony of Hindus and the Hindu way of life.

fter all your forefathers were also Hindus for thousands of year before converting to Islam- There lies the problem, people have evolved and moved on, so should you-(Not saying that I totally agree with this blanket statement).

Europe also converted to Christianity from polytheistic Olympian Gods but they don't go around cursing Greek or Roman civilization.

What kind of lowly inferiority complex forces sub Continental Muslims to abuse Hinduism which was religion of their forefathers?

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan shouldn't you be happy and proud that there so many Hindu Rajput who still follow their thousand years traditions of Sourvanshi and chadravanshi clans? This is Rajput heritage.

IF Egyptians can take pride everything ancient about Egypt, why can't subcontinent Muslim feel same pride in glorious Indic civilization n religion like Hinduism which are older than Islam??

Muslims

@N.Siddiqui @jamahir @AfrazulMandal @Rusty @AUz @masterchief_mirza @Syed Hammad Ahmed @Areesh

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Stop your projection mate. ENTIRE world knows Hindus suffer from deep inferiority-complex and resentment due to Islamic domination and decimation of inferior Hinduism, Islamic rule of India for 800-1000 years, and then later partition of India by Muslims---where 16% Muslims ended up taking 25% of Indian landmass (some of the most resourceful and strategic lands, mind you).

Here, a famous young Trump supporter with nationalistis laughing at Hindus' inferiority-complex (Remember, Hindus worship Trump as their savior God while Trump circle laughs at India. Talk about inferiority-complex! :lol:)

Hindu inferiority-Scott Geerer 3.png

This is not it. Multiple European travelers, anthropologists, and historians who visited India all talked about deep Hindu inferiority-complex vis-a-vis Muslims due to past domination of Islam over weak India.

Here is a small sample for ya.

1958, Atlantic

Hindu inferiority-complex Atlantic 1958.png

New York Times reports from the ground as late as 1990's and talking about Hindu inferiority-complex vis-a-vis Muslims :lol:

Hindu inferiority-complex NY Times 1.png

Hindu inferiority-complex NY Times 2.png

Hindu inferiority-complex NY Times 3.png

I can go on, and on, and on.....with neutral observers and historians all confirming what we all know. Deep Hindu resentment and inferiority complex. Everyone knows about it.

We don't give two f*cks about Hinduism. Its not even a religion---but thousands of different religions with different gods and myths all clubbed under one banner by the British. Our ancestors were upright moral people who saw the disgusting caste-system in Hinduism, and rejected it and joined the true message of justice and tolerance (Islam :cheers:). You can keep crying----nothing can come out of it. Took you almost 2 centuries to build one Ram Mandir. Now move on to Kashi Mathura----you'll get something done in 300 years may be. Meanwhile, Islam will continue to spread far and wide Insh'Allah just as it has been all this time. Islam is literally the fastest spreading religion of history. No other religion got THIS big, THIS global, and THIS widespread in THIS less of a time Mashallah. Took Christianity 2000 years to reach 2 billion followers, Islam did it in 1400 years Alhamdulillah. Lets not even talk about other religions since no other religion has ever even come close to 2 billion followers anyways.

Stay in your misery!

@N.Siddiqui @jamahir @AfrazulMandal @Rusty @masterchief_mirza @Syed Hammad Ahmed @Areesh @Zarvan @DESERT FIGHTER @Horus @Slav Defence @Jungibaaz

Islam is literally the fastest spreading religion of history. No other religion got THIS big, THIS global, and THIS widespread in THIS less of a time Mashallah.

All pertinent and good points you wrote...and with the references and quotes.

Here re-posting some points written earlier...

Islam is still the fastest growing religion in the world...and will remain so till the end of times, in India too it is the fastest growing, conversions, demographics and all that.

All/many people who can see the light of the day, rather the truth as clear as the daylight has converted, so the question should be why the rest did not converted.

Anyone/many who had some empathy, sincerity, love for equality and inclusiveness have converted...

All/many people who were marginalized and oppressed were converted to escape the rabid discrimination of Hindu caste system...this is the most oft repeated claim and seems true.

And the rest did not converted who were incorrigible, who can't be corrected, their hearts and minds are closed to truth and reconciliation, their hearts are blinded by the God...so they cannot see the truth, and the redemption.

Anyways this is not possible that whole world follow a single religion, there would be diverse thoughts and beliefs...
and this will go till the end of times.

fter all your forefathers were also Hindus for thousands of year before converting to Islam- There lies the problem, people have evolved and moved on, so should you-(Not saying that I totally agree with this blanket statement).

No Muslim ever ignores their pagan past. It is a fact of life. Indian Muslims are no exception.

However, what these characters generally mean, is that we should still follow some of their un-Islamic customs that we would never do. I mean just because my forefathers may have been Hindus, doesn't mean I still worship idols or recite shlokas.

Other cultural remnants that do not affect Islamic beliefs, are generally retained and followed, subject to customary cultural evolution.

As maintained earlier, all the complaints by the Sanghis are generally vague in nature and devoid of any truth. You have to wonder about the general intellect of these Sanghis as they are the only ones who believe in these lies and parrot them to no end.

India's patient 1 was not from amongst the Wuhan kids.

It came from a guy who visited Italy.
I am not talking about the first patient or the last. I am saying that whatever the allegations, Moulana Saad is facing, The same allegations can be applied to your Modi, as he also brought the students that could had spread corona in India but no one is blaming Modi..

You won't because that would bust your propaganda. Take care and thank you Jinnah for separating stupids from us.

You haven't thanked Jinnah enough...there is still a chance to thank the new 'Jinnah's, as there are still 200 million plus stupids living in India and you won't get a fairer chance to separate them from the chosen one and thank again...Jinnah or anyone, maybe Modi.

Modi will be winning the election till the time

till the end of times...