WHAT'S HAPPENING TO MUSLIMS IN INDIA 2020

You aren't even making sense. You sound retarded. Are you typing this up from the famed Agra Mental Asylum?

In pursuit of a Spanish Inquisition, they will bring upon a Yugoslav Balkanization.

During Reconquista, Muslims were divided and weak in Andalusia, and politically Banu Umayya had long been gone so it was isolated from the Muslim world.

For India, Pakistan and Bangladesh are still strong, and now Afghanistan joins the game with Taliban government. China is always looking down on India. India's Western allies are collapsing internally. Israel, its only true ally, is far away and fears Pakistan.

Muslims are a distinct entity and so are Hindus. Due to the fact that Islam and Hinduism are the complete opposite of each other and the slave mentality of former Hindu states, Hindus are mad at us and can’t accept that their golden ages were under Muslim rule.

You treat Muslims like dirt and expect love as reward? The main problem is that India is a lynch mob society either you are a „Muslim Hindu bhai bhai“ (= having no Islamic identity, only an Arabic or Persian name) or Muslim who wants to live in peace practicing his religion. If you do last you will labeled as backwards and as a Terrorist.

Sorry, religious discussions are not allowed, but I can imagine how the first Hindu converted to Islam. I respect your believes and yes I find some aspects of Hinduism really interesting but don’t expect me to say that Islam and Hinduism are on the same level.

Chandragupta is dead, the Maratha empire is dead, the Mughals are dead so stop living in the past!

G
What is wrong in being Hindutvadi?

After all your forefathers were also Hindus for thousands of year before converting to Islam.

I'm mean i know an unfortunate historical event happened with your forefathers when Arab muslim marauders conquered Sindh 1200 years ago ,but do you have to abuse religion of your forefathers to feel better about your conversion Islam.

Europe also converted to Christianity from polytheistic Olympian Gods but they don't go around cursing Greek or Roman civilization.

What kind of lowly inferiority complex forces sub Continental Muslims to abuse Hinduism which was religion of their forefathers?

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan shouldn't you be happy and proud that there so many Hindu Rajput who still follow their thousand years traditions of Sourvanshi and chadravanshi clans? This is Rajput heritage.

IF Egyptians can take pride everything ancient about Egypt, why can't subcontinent Muslim feel same pride in glorious Indic civilization n religion like Hinduism which are older than Islam??

@xeuss Is cursing Hinduism is only way to prove you are faithful to Islam and get self assurance why your forefathers had to become Muslim while so many contemporary Hindus didn't convert? I want to know psychology behind this inferiority complex of Hindi
Muslims

@N.Siddiqui @jamahir @AfrazulMandal @Rusty @AUz @masterchief_mirza @Syed Hammad Ahmed @Areesh
I would add to the shtstorm but others have already said what I would have said. Hopefully you get the message.

After all your forefathers were also Hindus for thousands of year before converting to Islam.

I'm mean i know an unfortunate historical event happened with your forefathers when Arab muslim marauders conquered Sindh 1200 years ago ,but do you have to abuse religion of your forefathers to feel better about your conversion Islam.

Europe also converted to Christianity from polytheistic Olympian Gods but they don't go around cursing Greek or Roman civilization.

What kind of lowly inferiority complex forces sub Continental Muslims to abuse Hinduism which was religion of their forefathers?

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan shouldn't you be happy and proud that there so many Hindu Rajput who still follow their thousand years traditions of Sourvanshi and chadravanshi clans? This is Rajput heritage.

IF Egyptians can take pride everything ancient about Egypt, why can't subcontinent Muslim feel same pride in glorious Indic civilization n religion like Hinduism which are older than Islam??

@xeuss Is cursing Hinduism is only way to prove you are faithful to Islam and get self assurance why your forefathers had to become Muslim while so many contemporary Hindus didn't convert? I want to know psychology behind this inferiority complex of Hindi
Muslims

@N.Siddiqui @jamahir @AfrazulMandal @Rusty @AUz @masterchief_mirza @Syed Hammad Ahmed @Areesh

I don't know why you tagged me.
I already gave you a reply in the other thread and you ignored it.
I am going to copy paste what I said over there.
Rusty said:
Are you proud to he a Hindu?
you clearly are
Have you ever considered that the earth is about 4 Billion years old and all life is related to each other?
So.
At one point in that 4 billion years your ancestors were not Hindus.
Correct?
If at one point your ancestors were not Hindus, then there was a point where they "converted" to Hinduism.
What ever that means.
That is the human condition. We grow, evolve, change.
Your internalized hatred for Muslims is based on such a children fairy tales that even children can see past it.

It's like telling the British "Your ancestors used to eat blood sausages, but now you eat hot dogs and this makes me angry"

What a silly state of life you are in.
Anything you can and will accuse Muslims of doing, your ancestors have done.
EVERY LAST BIT OF IT AND MORE.
That is the human condition. You are not special.

You are a child, you have the mentality of a child, you think that the world can be divided into good and bad and nothing else.

at age 13, we teach children that the world is not good or bad, the world is only gray.
You clearly did not get that far.

in addition to the above, I also want to add that Hindus also did a bunch of invading. Guptas didn't become an empire without war elephants.
Ashoka killed so many people that he actually went insane.
Even your mythology is all about war and blood.

YOU ARE NOT SPECIAL.
You are just a man child who could not get past 10 year old mentality and have been brainwashed by Hindutva nonsense.

I don't know why you tagged me.
I already gave you a reply in the other thread and you ignored it.
I am going to copy paste what I said over there.

You are a child, you have the mentality of a child, you think that the world can be divided into good and bad and nothing else.

at age 13, we teach children that the world is not good or bad, the world is only gray.
You clearly did not get that far.

in addition to the above, I also want to add that Hindus also did a bunch of invading. Guptas didn't become an empire without war elephants.
Ashoka killed so many people that he actually went insane.
Even your mythology is all about war and blood.

YOU ARE NOT SPECIAL.
You are just a man child who could not get past 10 year old mentality and have been brainwashed by Hindutva nonsense.

I guess @Suriya took an overdose of famous hindutvadi cow cola drink.

Indian Muslims are a happy bunch.

They love India, India loves them.

<3

:lol::lol:

There is an incorrect assumption in the post of yours, where you presume that all conversion to Islam was the direct result of Muslim invaders. Later Central Asian or Afghan invaders that came, defeated existing Muslim empires to lay claim to power in India.

Indians were born to be dominated by invaders, they were never born to be conquerors like Muslims

:lol::lol:

Indians were born to be dominated by invaders, they were never born to be conquerors like Muslims

It takes heart and principles to live a moral lifestyle like our ancestors. The Ghazi is a pure soul, who sacrifices the comfort of the world for the pleasure of Allah swt and to help the downtrodden recover their rights.

The concept of Islamic chivalry is totally alien to the Hindu rightwing.

They see our mercy, love, and compassion as signs of weakness. This is why they have none.

Just as Imran Khan sent back Abhinandan, this is the behavior of a Muslim. When the enemy wants bloodshed, we sue for peace anyway we can. However when there is no option left, we bring all the forces of Heaven and Earth upon the Zalimoon.

Where have I abused Hinduism? You are concocting things, I don't know from where? I have never abused or relegated or disrespected any religion, including Hinduism, whatsoever. It is irrelevant, whether it was the religion of my forefathers or not; because, in my opinion, nobody has any right to disrespect any religion, whatsoever. Hindutva is not same as Hinduism. My comment was political, and not religious.

Muslims

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Stop your projection mate. ENTIRE world knows Hindus suffer from deep inferiority-complex and resentment due to Islamic domination and decimation of inferior Hinduism, Islamic rule of India for 800-1000 years, and then later partition of India by Muslims---where 16% Muslims ended up taking 25% of Indian landmass (some of the most resourceful and strategic lands, mind you).

Here, a famous young Trump supporter with nationalistis laughing at Hindus' inferiority-complex (Remember, Hindus worship Trump as their savior God while Trump circle laughs at India. Talk about inferiority-complex! :lol:)

View attachment 627763

This is not it. Multiple European travelers, anthropologists, and historians who visited India all talked about deep Hindu inferiority-complex vis-a-vis Muslims due to past domination of Islam over weak India.

Here is a small sample for ya.

1958, Atlantic

View attachment 627764

New York Times reports from the ground as late as 1990's and talking about Hindu inferiority-complex vis-a-vis Muslims :lol:

View attachment 627772
View attachment 627773
View attachment 627774

I can go on, and on, and on.....with neutral observers and historians all confirming what we all know. Deep Hindu resentment and inferiority complex. Everyone knows about it.

We don't give two f*cks about Hinduism. Its not even a religion---but thousands of different religions with different gods and myths all clubbed under one banner by the British. Our ancestors were upright moral people who saw the disgusting caste-system in Hinduism, and rejected it and joined the true message of justice and tolerance (Islam :cheers:). You can keep crying----nothing can come out of it. Took you almost 2 centuries to build one Ram Mandir. Now move on to Kashi Mathura----you'll get something done in 300 years may be. Meanwhile, Islam will continue to spread far and wide Insh'Allah just as it has been all this time. Islam is literally the fastest spreading religion of history. No other religion got THIS big, THIS global, and THIS widespread in THIS less of a time Mashallah. Took Christianity 2000 years to reach 2 billion followers, Islam did it in 1400 years Alhamdulillah. Lets not even talk about other religions since no other religion has ever even come close to 2 billion followers anyways.

Stay in your misery!

@N.Siddiqui @jamahir @AfrazulMandal @Rusty @masterchief_mirza @Syed Hammad Ahmed @Areesh @Zarvan @DESERT FIGHTER @Horus @Slav Defence @Jungibaaz

I don't want to get into theology and history but I have this response :

All the problems in India are because of a wrong social, economic and political system.

Let me give an example. Below is the understanding of Secularism in the Preamble to the Indian Constitution :
The term ‘Secular’ was incorporated in the Preamble by 42nd Constitutional Amendment, 1976 which means that all the religions in India get equal respect, protection and support from the state.
This is a wrong understanding or a wrong implementation of Secularism which has led to a situation where Establishment tells the citizens to "I will tolerate your religious pollution as long as you tolerate my religious pollution".

This in turn has led to intra-religion conflict ( example, Hindu higher-caste vs Dalit ), inter-religion conflict ( example, the recent Delhi riots ), a latent hatred between religious communities ( example, the recent economic boycotting of Muslim Gujjar milk sellers in Punjab ) and continuation of regressive and cruel social practices sanctioned under the garb of religion ( example, honor killings ).

I will leave it here. Let us discussion the solution in further posts.

@Joe Shearer @The_Showstopper

This is a wrong understanding or a wrong implementation of Secularism which has led to a situation where Establishment tells the citizens to "I will tolerate your religious pollution as long as you tolerate my religious pollution".
looking fwd to the UCC then, are we ? :)

What happened in Rwanda before a genocide
nonsense.

I don't want to get into theology and history but I have this response :

All the problems in India are because of wrong a social, economic and political system.

Let me give an example. Below is the understanding of Secularism in the Preamble to the Indian Constitution :

This in turn has led to intra-religion conflict ( example, Hindu higher-caste vs Dalit ), inter-religion conflict ( example, the recent Delhi riots ), a latent hatred between religious communities ( example, the recent economic boycotting of Muslim Gujjar milk sellers in Punjab ) and continuation of regressive and cruel social practices sanctioned under the garb of religion ( example, honor killings ).

I will leave it here. Let us discussion the solution in further posts.

@Joe Shearer @The_Showstopper

I totally agree with you. This kind of half-hearted secularism is no secularism at all. It should have been a policy of stern and strict discouragement of religious displays and religious influence in each and every form. Including crap like Ayutha Puja in an office (not a workshop) with all employees forced to gather.

looking fwd to the UCC then, are we ? :)

Let us take it in steps.

The start can be azaan via ( silent ) SMS and a ban on fire-crackers, especially on Diwali.

That will set up an evolved atmosphere for more advanced things like UCC.