Whatever

You lost your chance :P

Of no use ......:lol:

Had i availed my chance,everything would have been over with in seconds.

Looks like you were not worried about your either.:P

@ SURB

bhai tum kis kis jagah per gaye thay - tell me and i will try to answer your question if i can

I haven't been to these places myself. Murree ke aage meri ending ho jaati hai

khannia'n

Kaghan /Naran(plus Lake Siaf ul Maluk) via abbottabad.

Ansoo lake

Shogran

Siri paye.

etc:)

He was the cousin of the Prophet and his sister, was the wife of the Prophet. He was the first to head a group of Muslims on an expedition and so he was the first to be called "Amir al-Mu'mineen" who is this Sahabi?

help me plz

---------- Post added at 07:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:26 PM ----------

walaikum assalam

i know you are talking about Hazrat Abu Baqr Siddique R.A. but your question is not correct.

When talking about religion, try to write as accurate as possible. I guess if you had written in Urdu you would have asked this question better way

Aanso lake is so beautiful and i still think that pic was in Kaghan/Naran

Last time maine ghalti se Neelum valley likh diya jo mujhe khud nai pata kaise likha kyounke i knew tum neelum nahi balke Kaghan waghera ke aas paas jaa rahay ho and intentionally i said Kaghan :cry:

sry but thz is not my
and the ques is rite
M NOT TALKING ABT HAZRAT AISHA(r.a)
she was the daughter of hazrat abu bakar(r.a)
m talkin abt hazrat zainab(r.a)
her name was zainab binte jaxsh
wife of our beloved PROPHET

Aanso lake is so beautiful and i still think that pic was in Kaghan/Naran

Last time maine ghalti se Neelum valley likh diya jo mujhe khud nai pata kaise likha kyounke i knew tum neelum nahi balke Kaghan waghera ke aas paas jaa rahay ho and intentionally i said Kaghan :cry:

Buddy thanks for participating.:)

But this one is Siri paye.(ahead of Naran /kaghan.)

Standing on paye, i captured the spider mount( makra pahar : in local language.)

Siri is name of lake way below on my back in this position.

Hope you enjoyed it.:coffee:

i know you are talking about Hazrat Abu Baqr Siddique R.A. but your question is not correct.

When talking about religion, try to write as accurate as possible. I guess if you had written in Urdu you would have asked this question better way

sry but u r wrong

He was the cousin of the Prophet and his sister, was the wife of the Prophet. He was the first to head a group of Muslims on an expedition and so he was the first to be called "Amir al-Mu'mineen" who is this Sahabi?

help me plz

---------- Post added at 07:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:26 PM ----------

walaikum assalam

Yess!! who was this sahabi.... I, myself, don't know the answer :(

Military Forum Latest Posts