Whatever

bus hai kuch baat apko samjh nhi ayi tou leave it bataongi tou bura lagega

nahi burra lage ga... Promise.... :) aap explain tu karain zara k meri kis baat pe aap ko itni hansii aa rahi thi?? :undecided:

Few wayanad snaps

141_1920.jpg

wayanad.jpg

IMG_2567_soochipara_falls_.JPG

This is not Germany, this is India :)

The name of the place is Wayanad. Its in the state of Kerala ( State of Benny, Seiko, bird of prey etc)

BTW, you are heartly welcome to visit India, be my guest sometime :)

Thanks for your offer :cool:

I would love to visit India one day. I have been saying this since childhood and one day definitely i will come to see Delhi, Agra, Kerala, Goa and last but not least Rajasthan (Ajmer) :toast_sign:

I know it requires a lot of time to see all these places as they are quite far away from each other but i do have some plans to visit India one day whenever i plan for a longer trip

Will consider it after 2012 as i hope the ties between the two countries improves and peace prevails. Will come to see cricket matches and in the meanwhile enjoy the whole country

When were you not in PDF ?:P

lol hmm that is tough to answer :P i have it on my palm pre also so most of the time that window is open, so im online and i wont even know lol

---------- Post added at 11:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:17 PM ----------

Anyone play Counter Strike here ?

if zaki comes he will be my guest and all expenses are on me.

Bhai i may come after 3-4 years :victory:

But i guess you may not be able to wait for that long, so you can send me CASH and i will think you afforded all my living, travel and other expenses :yahoo: when i will visit india

I would like to accept my from paypal

What say? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

lol hmm that is tough to answer :P i have it on my palm pre also so most of the time that window is open, so im online and i wont even know lol

---------- Post added at 11:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:17 PM ----------

Anyone play Counter Strike here ?

My younger brother is a serious CS addict and he goes to play tournaments now and then. He even made me buy gadgets like razor tarantula keyboard and gaming mouse when i was in UK. i used to play but now i think i am too old for games like that.

well im too old also but i find it being a nice way to let the child in me come alive again. I used to play quite seriously before, its probably one of the best games still out there.

Military Forum Latest Posts