Whatever

is thread per sub mazak krte hai but har baat ka mazak nhi hota remember ok

i am sorry if my comments hurt you :cry::cry::cry::cry:

Like i said before - i am poor in this subject :cry:

bt ur a Muslim, Alhamdolillah, nd u shud hv courage 2 say wrong if nethng is nt right. instead u laffd? thnk bout the time wen u ll b askd how u reactd in this situation.

im sry bt thts the diffrnc, u peep make everything God (Nauzbillah) ur post iz jst an exampl of tht.

ye ap kia Net aur GOd ko compare krahe hain
examples ko achi diya kren

Nope I am not saying that Net is God, what I really meant (Hidden behind my style of speaking) was below.

God is the same, no matter you call him Allah or Ram or anything else. Similarly Net is the same no matter you access or me.

We access God via a religion, similarly we access net via a broswer.
Your browser is Islam and mine is Hinduism and the guy next doors is Jewish or anything else.

But do you think we are praying to anyone but the same almighty?

ok i am sorry - my Allah knows i did not stand anything besides him........... that was a joke - and you should have taken it as a joke

Now don't be so emotional

is thread per sub mazak krte hai but har baat ka mazak nhi hota remember ok

thnk u very much 4 spkng up, ths is very sensitive mtr to us Muslim. thst wt we blv in tht there is no god but Allâh

Bhai meray - there is indeed one and only one GOD............ There is no doubt in it.

He did not mean it literally. Its good to see your strong faith in God and believe me my faith in this regard is stronger than you. But at no point he compared Allah vs Internet. Either your english is too poor you are very sensitive/emotional

ok i am sorry - my Allah knows i did not stand anything besides him........... that was a joke - and you should have taken it as a joke

Now don't be so emotional

is this a jk 2 u? compring NAUZBILLAH net wit Allah is jk 4 u? think bout a tm wen u ll b answerable 2 ur all deeds. does this really suit u? at least i ws nt xpecting such response frm u as i cn c u r a proud muslim Alhamdulillah. jst avoid ths nxt time INSHALLAH

I usually never speak on this topic. But dont you think you are getting worked up without knowing my intentions? When I compared Net with God? Just see my previous explanation for the same.

And if there is any sin committed then thats by me and I own it, don't blame anyone else for the same.

Again, by being a Hindu, does not mean that we believe in many god concept ( anyway topic for another thread/occasion)

thanx for what ??
may bhi muslim hon aur galat baat per bolna chaye

ok zaki

Bhai meray - there is indeed one and only one GOD............ There is no doubt in it.

He did not mean it literally. Its good to see your strong faith in God and believe me my faith in this regard is stronger than you. But at no point he compared Allah vs God. Either your english is too poor you are very sensitive/emotional

correct, may b my eng iz bd nd my fault tht i pointd out at u wen u enjoyed such useless jk. my fault nd may Allah forgive me 4 stopping u laughing on tht matter.