Whatever

it appears the other guy was probably overtaking someone and crossed into the oncoming traffic lane and collided head on.. crazy.
Its possible, though difficult to say from this angle. Almost looks like an explosion

1966 In China, the Cultural Revolution begins​

The publication of the May 16 notification marks the beginning of the political campaign, which was initiated by Mao Zedong and lasted ten years. Its objective was to strengthen communism by removing capitalist, traditional and cultural elements from Chinese society.

Nice objectives. India needs a Cultural Revolution urgently and move into the civilized world.

Jamahir.. is this your scammy beggar sister ?

She is a beggar desperate for money in a system where money is of utmost importance unfortunately while you filth toss money on drugs and Mukesh Ambani has six storeys out of his ugly 27-storey "house" dedicated to his 168 cars. This beggar is a beggar because of an unfair and unjust socio-economic system and unscientific employment system.

listen, not my fault if you're a slum dwelling virgin commie who survives on sukhi namak roti and daal pani.

I can unvirgin myself on that car girl of yours. She deserves something better than you. :)

The driver getting thrown off like....
Thank god no casualties

I was once on an inter-city bus on the outskirts of my city and as it turned into a road a truck came and scratched along my window and one in front for a second. Good that it stopped at that.

Whenever I travel in outstation buses I try to book a seat to the left of the aisle.

She is a beggar desperate for money in a system where money is of utmost importance unfortunately while you filth toss money on drugs and Mukesh Ambani has six storeys out of his ugly 27-storey "house" dedicated to his 168 cars. This beggar is a beggar because of an unfair and unjust socio-economic system and unscientific employment system.
go and help your beggar sister, then. why angry posting here wasting all your time ?

I can unvirgin myself on that car girl of yours. She deserves something better than you. :)
lol that was ancient history, there have been a few since.. but since I eat quite well, my brain still works enough to not post any new info on a public platform like this.

fact is.. tu pukkha sukhi roti khate firta because you are a beggar communist wannabe chor who has never driven a car, rode a bike.. heck.. you've probably never traveled outside of a 50 KM circle outside of where you were born

aur to aur... mashallah, dunia bhi badalne chala with your microprocessor architecture and space colonizing dreams.. :rofl::rofl:

The Crying Game

Attachments

• 20220518_182747.jpg
    20220518_182747.jpg
    46.2 KB · Views: 49
Tom and Jerry also

Pablo Nawaz

Attachments

• 20220420_100955.jpg
    20220420_100955.jpg
    96.5 KB · Views: 36
  • 20220416_181646.jpg
    20220416_181646.jpg
    146.2 KB · Views: 46
thread got deleted, apparently... aao fir kushti karein, @jamahir .. so, you were last taking a shit on our EAM...

-----------------------------

Unlike you Jamahir, Mr Jaishankar happens to be a highly successful, highly educated and super qualified external affairs Minister of the government of India.

Keep shitposting from your dirty little quarters wearing your torn old clothes on your broken azz slow laptop as you starve on sukhi roti and paani daal.

Unlike useless you, Mr Jaishankar has also made great sacrifices in choosing to serve the country for basically scraps.. https://www.news18.com/news/opinion...shed-hypocrisy-and-reward-talent-1729069.html

Already probably a man of reasonable means but he'll end up being rewarded for his intellect and will be making millions after he's done with his civil servant duties, nice 1.

Green book padh, and go wank to fatfemales dot com fantasizing about how good they eat compared to your sukhi roti and daal diet, commie.
:laugh:

thread got deleted, apparently... aao fir kushti karein, @jamahir .. so, you were last taking a shit on our EAM...

-----------------------------

Unlike you Jamahir, Mr Jaishankar happens to be a highly successful, highly educated and super qualified external affairs Minister of the government of India.

I don't indulge in barbaric activity like kushti but this "highly successful, highly educated and super qualified" external affairs minister was left stumbling, bumbling and stuttering in that American press conference when asked about his government's policies. Didn't you watch the vid ? :D

go and help your beggar sister, then. why angry posting here wasting all your time ?

Yes, I am angry about the political, social and socio-economic injustices, disparities and oppressions that happen in India every day and I am angry that I post of these here and callous, non-empathetic, Capitalist, irrational people like you laugh those tragedies away. What if you had been born in a beggar family by circumstance ? You use your situational and temporary socio-economic privilege to make fun of this beggar family.

lol that was ancient history, there have been a few since.. but since I eat quite well, my brain still works enough to not post any new info on a public platform like this.

No, bring her. I want to see what kind of female wants to be in the company of someone like you.

fact is.. tu pukkha sukhi roti khate firta because you are a beggar communist wannabe chor who has never driven a car

Why would I want to drive a car ? I take a taxi or an autorickshaw. Haven't I called for banning of all personal vehicles globally, including cars ?

you've probably never traveled outside of a 50 KM circle outside of where you were born

Foolish person, didn't I mention right in that post of me being on an inter-city bus ? That on that occasion was 400+ kms. But what's your point ? That traveling around automatically translates into brillance of intellect ? Did Hazrat Muhammad travel all over the world to bring out a progressive ideology that can be adopted by cultures ranging from India to Indonesia to Africa to Russia ? Did Karl Marx similarly travel the world to think up of progressive ideas which have been adopted even widely ? You have traveled quite a bit, what ideas have you come up with ? Might I find your ideas being spoken of in Bolivia, Palestine and Somalia ? Stop being idiotic. Your British friends might be just some stock analysts, certainly not progressives.

aur to aur... mashallah, dunia bhi badalne chala with your microprocessor architecture and space colonizing dreams.. :rofl::rofl:

Go laugh at Elon and Relativity Space. As I said before, you are a typical middle class Indian who will only think of what is but not of what can be and what should be.

I don't indulge in barbaric activity like kushti but this "highly successful, highly educated and super qualified" external affairs minister was left stumbling, bumbling and stuttering in that American press conference. Didn't you watch the vid ? :D

in cricketing terms, this is what happened:

but your Mr Muahahamargaya Qatapee had no answers to the beer bottles questions, did he ? :D :D 🍻

Yes, I am angry about the political, social and socio-economic injustices, disparities and oppressions that happen in India every day and I am angry that I post of these here and callous, non-empathetic, Capitalist, irrational people like you laugh those tragedies away. What if you had been born in a beggar family by circumstance ? You use your situational and temporary socio-economic privilege to make fun of this beggar family.
I DO NOT make fun of the poor or underprivileged.. I was trying to needle you, which I did.. so yaay for me, haha.. you lose again, commie :haha:

ds
No, bring her. I want to see what kind of female wants to be in the company of someone like you.
Interesting, well read, well travelled, intelligent, and artsy bohemian ones, would you like to meet some ?

Why would I want to drive a car ? I take a taxi or an autorickshaw. Haven't I called for banning of all personal vehicles globally, including cars ?
What are your thoughts on Uber/Ola etc as a business model ? They're increasingly even including autoricks in their ecosystem.

Yes, you have.. yet another one of your retarded ideas.

foolish person, didn't I mention right in that post of me being on an inter-city bus ? That on that occasion was 400+ kms.
dear lord, everyone please say a prayer for dear irony. :suicide:

2 minutes silence, pls.

That traveling around automatically translates into brillance of intellect ? Did Hazrat Muhammad travel all over the world to bring out a progressive ideology that can be adopted by cultures ranging from India to Indonesia to Africa to Russia ? Did Karl Marx similarly travel the world to think up of progressive ideas which have been adopted even widely ? You have traveled quite a bit, what ideas have you come up with ? Might I find your ideas being spoken of in Bolivia, Palestine and Somalia ? Stop being idiotic. Your British friends might be just some stock analysts, certainly not progressives.

Let's be clear here, you are no brilliant intellectual (I'm not foolish enough to stake claim to be one either).

I'm not very well read on Islamic history.. not going to bait me into a religious discussion of that type here.

1652949710295.png

I haven't come up with any ideas, I don't fancy myself a leader of men around the world.. I also have no ideology :laugh:

Go laugh at Elon and Relativity Space. As I said before, you are a typical middle class Indian who will only think of what is but not of what can be and what should be.

Enough people working on future flying cars and microprocessors, I'll buy them all as and when they hit the market.. that's the best way I can support these innovations.

You dream of being in a lab coming up with those future world changing technologies as you munch on your sukhi roti and saltless daal lol.. hahaha :haha::laugh::laugh:

. . . . . .