Whatever

depends upon the hospital and the agent used to clean it.......ours use air fresheners plus centralized air conditioning to avoid and ventilate with laminar flow.

Yes, most modern hospitals dont smell, but old ones used to.
When I saw you with the mask, the thought that came to my mind was that horrible smell...

Yes, most modern hospitals dont smell, but old ones used to.
When I saw you with the mask, the thought that came to my mind was that horrible smell...

i can't enter in an O.T. with out a mask....you know(future surgeon) :azn:

my dear brothers & brothers:

As i say always............. get married before you die

Noting is greater reward for an ordinary man to get married in this world?

my dear brothers & brothers:

As i say always............. get married before you die

Noting is greater reward for an ordinary man to get married in this world?

send invitation will attend urs...u start and rest of the guys will follow i guess

find a bride in india.......... and i will follow the footsteps of Shoaib Malik :smitten::rofl:

wait for sania's sis to grow up...

tab tak kahin main budha naa ho jaon :cry:

waise bhi mujhe apne type ki chaiye her sister might be WANNE BE type girls and i don't want troubles in my life

(my opinion only)

tab tak kahin main budha naa ho jaon :cry:

waise bhi mujhe apne type ki chaiye her sister might be WANNE BE type girls and i don't want troubles in my life

(my opinion only)

she is in late teens i think and from what i get u are too young urself..just wait few yrs for her to be 18...

i think she is not how u think...she is very unlike sania...

she is in late teens i think and from what i get u are too young urself..just wait few yrs for her to be 18...

and her pic for Zaki bhai

1.jpg

and you know what the captions says,

after her sister robbed hearts of many and broke many with engagement its time for her little cute sister sana to rob and she succeeded , with this simple and angel look .

Aaaho raatain nikal ke abhi main 11-12 saal ka hi hon

child-laughter.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:15 PM ----------

and her pic for Zaki bhai

1.jpg

bachi hai bhai.......... she is still a teen girl:tdown:

Thanks for the photo but not my type :confused:

now she is too young for me

Not my taste