Whatever

I still have to find a girl who can scare me :p:
I have rode my bicycle on the empty streets of NYC after mid night on week days..never had a problem...rather there was a time when I really wished for some action, I used to watch a lot of Jackie Chan movies and practice it :) and girls never crossed my mind...I was hoping for some white supremacists or black thugs

Visit New York and we all including Ali bhai would go for some adventures :D

Lol if i knew i would have send Amous ki raat @Moonlight she is so dangerous that even she is sacred of her face

I am the sweetest person on this planet.

I f she is the one in the profile photo.... then you are committing a grave error bro :D

Hain na.

She wants us to believe that..but in fact she is not in the DP, I can bet anything. :lol::lol:

I am very girly girl :D
I aint tomboy.

humari bohat achi bney gi :D

Mujhe lag raha. :D

So you are saying in short you are kaali Maaa:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hahah. Nooooooo. :D

. . . . .
I was just an innocent girl... who let elders speak :cray: Pakistani hun... baron ki izzat farz hai :sad:

Yeah it was fun :D even one of my friends sent me a screenshot saying oh so you have turned into a brother! let me report you ..... aur uski minnatein kin k maaf kr do :D
what:o: you are a girl. to yeah bat us laptop wali post pay kyu nahi bati.

Asalam O Alykum Brothers @Doordie @war&peace , Sister @Moonlight , and Tomboys @Morse_Code @Chauvinist :p:
I like this, you guys having a full-time convo here to increase your post counts :lol:
Its good we should continue here, its easier to track, I too have been getting hundreds of notifications when I log in.:pop:
So now we have a Gol Gappa wali, a Chaandgari, and a Maasi :woot::yes4:
@war&peace I read your post about riding a bike in NYC :sarcastic:I grew up around Black thugs so I feel comfortable around them, its the white people that scare me :fie:
ricksha.png
<< This is a Chaandgari :super:

Asalam O Alykum Brothers @Doordie @war&peace , Sister @Moonlight , and Tomboys @Morse_Code @Chauvinist :p:
I like this, you guys having a full-time convo here to increase your post counts :lol:
Its good we should continue here, its easier to track, I too have been getting hundreds of notifications when I log in.:pop:
So now we have a Gol Gappa wali, a Chaandgari, and a Maasi :woot::yes4:
@war&peace I read your post about riding a bike in NYC :sarcastic:I grew up around Black thugs so I feel comfortable around them, its the white people that scare me :fie:
ricksha.png
<< This is a Chaandgari :super:

Walkium Aslam. I missed you around Bhai. Gang is getting stronger. :D
Yeah it's easy to keep track here.
Wait am I the chaandgari? :D

what:o: you are a girl. to yeah bat us laptop wali post pay kyu nahi bati.

Hahah @Morse_Code *bro* :D

Walkium Aslam. I missed you around Bhai. Gang is getting stronger. :D
Yeah it's easy to keep track here.
Wait am I the chaandgari? :D

Hahah @Morse_Code *bro* :D
:yes4::sarcastic:
Yea looks like I missed all the fun from earlier, yea we are getting stronger :yahoo:
Its getting really cold out, and they are already projecting this winter will be Cooooold as hell in the eastcoast.
giphy.gif

I like chatting here, at least I can express myself properly... Was getting tired of the 'lols' and the 'Hahahas' :oops:
How was your day?