Whatever

Is kick boxing a good way to relieve stress?

I am planning to take up weekend courses for the same.

Why you need to be invisible in "whatever" thread?
Hahaha because i want to be a hallow man or MX.India
are samjha karo bhai it does't looks good that everytime page show me online.Reputation kharab ho jati hian

when somebody ask me ..

1.R u on bench strenth??:hitwall:
2.koi kaam vaam nahi hian kya tumhare pass jab dekho online rahte ho??

You can run, but you can never hide

i just want to do opposite i want to hide but never run:agree:

No matter where you are, EMO will find you out :D
Like Bush found out Osama :D

:what:Why she will do i m not her relative??Even she does't know me too??And offcourse and most important i m not a metal musician too.:rofl:

any way i don't want to talk about her as this is not a EMo thread and also she does't like too so leave it.

But just want to say as a general when ever i read her post from last 2 yrs.(And like others pakistani members poster too who has similer thoughts)

pata nahi kyo swat ki wo choti si bachi yaad aa jati hian jiska interview hamid meer ne liya tha aur uska program Zeo aur ndtv par aaya tha.

aur yaad ate hain us bachi ke ankho me asmaano me udhne k aur duniya jeetne k khawab,mullao(or extremist )or jamane se lad kar jeetne ki tammana,zamane se ladte huye majboot dikhkar majboot ban ban kar asliyat me ekdum kamjoor honi ki zindgi ki asliyat.etc.Waqt Ka insaano se khela jane wala kheal etc.......

and this is not for her only i have seen many posters with green flag on this site who are sensible,honest not very extremist and most important peace loving. and these are ppl who again change my thinking about pakistan(Now i again believe that we are same and not diffrent only mis-information ,propaganda,lack of communication ,extremist is a problem between us. ).and she was one of them and i hope many reader of this site will be agree with me.

Like Bush found out Osaba

Bush still couldn't find osama.:rofl:

boy my thought process is completely derailed today

hahaha it's natual dear dil totta hian to insaan aisi hi bahki bahki baate karta hian hahha.

@ZAKi bhai ye control panel kaha milega....:P

hahaha it's natual dear dil totta hian to insaan aisi hi bahki bahki baate karta hian hahha.

@ZAKi bhai ye control panel kaha milega....:P

click on the following link

http://www.defence.pk/forums/usercp.php

It should take you to control panel

or you can find it in Navigation bar "User CP" (before Forum Rules)

Just hit CTRL+F and find User CP....... it should highlight that link

Is kick boxing a good way to relieve stress?

I am planning to take up weekend courses for the same.

very good bro but beware sometimes if you make a very slight mistake............. you might end up regretting for weeks :rofl::rofl:

once i went to the shopping centre where they had Punch Box and one of the "Gorah" punched it so hard but it missed the right place and ended up bleeding from his hands

It was like the blood was flowing all over the machine and i was suprised to see how comes he is bleeding that much :cry: that was a scary case

just beware you hit the right spot and not sharp edges

very good bro but beware sometimes if you make a very slight mistake............. you might end up regretting for weeks :rofl::rofl:

once i went to the shopping centre where they had Punch Box and one of the "Gorah" punched it so hard but it missed the right place and ended up bleeding from his hands

It was like the blood was flowing all over the machine and i was suprised to see how comes he is bleeding that much :cry: that was a scary case

just beware you hit the right spot and not sharp edges

Well i am joining in a workshop, where while learning we will be punching and kicking the trainer :D.

There are both guys and girls in that workshop, I donno how can i kick some girl :(

I passed ACCA F7 this session with 50 Marks :lol:....which paper you attempted

F4 with 64

Too many ACCAs here. I just finished mine (thank god) :victory:. :partay:Passed P3, P4 and P7 with 60, 60 and 63 respectively.

Anyone planning to do CFA? I think I'll sit for the dec 2010 exam

People come and people go.
But the brotherhood lives on :D

No matter who is online or not, me and my russki bro are always online in this thread :D

Bros before hoes! :yahoo:

Well i am joining in a workshop, where while learning we will be punching and kicking the trainer :D.

There are both guys and girls in that workshop, I donno how can i kick some girl :(

so the key reason why you are joining the workshop is "Girls"

Don't join man trust me....... they will end up hitting on "Not Allowed" parts and you will regret your whole life :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Too many ACCAs here. I just finished mine (thank god) :victory:. :partay:Passed P3, P4 and P7 with 60, 60 and 63 respectively.

Anyone planning to do CFA? I think I'll sit for the dec 2010 exam

Bros before hoes! :yahoo:

what happened to your Applied Accounting Degree?

did you go apply for that after F9?

tell me its results :smitten::smitten::smitten:

so the key reason why you are joining the workshop is "Girls"

Nah nah, If i wanted girls then there are better alternatives. Dint I mention that I am also a salsa dancer :) You dont get girls more closer ( well unless you dance bachatta)

And I am not interested in getting kicked from girls :P

Don't join man trust me....... they will end up hitting on "Not Allowed" parts and you will regret your whole life :rofl::rofl::rofl:

You are right. I never thought that way ;)
:cheers:

You are right. I never thought that way ;)
:cheers:

then go to boys only class or just start practicing on your own ;)

Remember: Only one bad punch can ruin your entire marriage life........ she will end up saying "Sorry" but you will regret never forget this moment in your whole life.