Whatever

BTW he has a wolf in his home.Seriously.

Since then i never visited him. :rofl:

The other one is a Grey hound.A really nice piece.

I guess he can handle more.:D

I know one scottish girl and she has a Lion in her home

okkk let me find those pics if they are still in my mailbox

naaa its no longer in my mailbox

anyway she had a lion, monkey and horses in her farmhouse in Scotland (if i m not wrong)

I know one scottish girl and she has a Lion in her home

okkk let me find those pics if they are still in my mailbox

naaa its no longer in my mailbox

anyway she had a lion, monkey and horses in her farmhouse in Scotland (if i m not wrong)

But this little friend of mine loves dogs......BTW he's just 16.

16 year old kid and has a Wolf :woot:

wow.....by this pace he will have snakes, lions and the deadliest animals on earth by the age of 40 :rofl:

Thank God Dinasour is no longer alive - or else he would be buying one for his personal amusement :rofl:

luckyfriends.jpg

Every One has a 'Best Friend' during each stage of Life.........!
Only Lucky Ones have the Same Friend in all stage of life..!

She is not your kind of b i t c h :rofl:
She is a baby girl of Dog :rofl:

kidding

Well i'm talking about a B i t c h.....is it hard to understand.

Let's see the pic.:lol:

9833028_1.jpg

Don't worry about my type.:whistle:I am good with out them.:coffee:

Germany Shephard Puppy theek hai
par jab thora bara hota hai to poora shayr (tiger) lagta hai
Price bhi theek hi hai - zayada expensive nahi hota

par I am not sure if you can buy this from Pakistan or not

they are available

16 year old kid and has a Wolf

wow.....by this pace he will have snakes, lions and the deadliest animals on earth by the age of 40 :rofl:

Thank God Dinasour is no longer alive - or else he would be buying one for his personal amusement :rofl:

Making fun of him.:lol:

He just likes Dogs and B i t c h stuff.:D

Got the wolf cub when he was 11 i guess.:rolleyes:

Seen that was sth like this i can say.:blink:

Wolfcub.jpg

Hope the wolf is in good shape now.:partay:

Making fun of him.:lol:

He just likes Dogs and B i t c h stuff.:D

Got the wolf cub when he was 11 i guess.:rolleyes:

Seen that was sth like this i can say.:blink:

Wolfcub.jpg

Hope the wolf is in good shape now.:partay:

lol i thought he has this world

gray_wolf.jpg

grey-wolf-snow.jpg

Yar mujhey Pakistan key engineers sey bohat umeedien thien.

Sari umeedon par pani par gaya :angry::angry:

talking to a nutter from defence.pk who wont reveal his/her identity , that sucks big time :lol: