Whatever

NO not in Punjab uni.

EME Nust Pakistan

are you doing engineering, which department, i also wanted to study in NUST, infact i gave the test. what was your percentage in inter and what was your rank in nust entry test??, which yr are u in??

As a veteran, let me give you a piece of advice.

Plagiarism is fine, just ensure that you submit before the guy from whom you copied ;) :cheers:

No need to betray your friend. And our assignments are collected like school tests. CR (Class representative) will collect them and submit at once.

how much is the rent???

grosvenor, i live near you, in chester street, i pass grosvenor every day. its like a hotel or something

Its not a hotel. Its a student accommodation.

You live in private accommodation? or with your family?

Its not a hotel. Its a student accommodation.

You live in private accommodation? or with your family?

no, i live in the medlock house student accomodation, its just near manchester mat uni opp BBc studio, how much rent do you pay there, i have to pay 450 monthly. what are you doing in uni??

grosvenor is just near palace theatre :D

are you doing engineering, which department, i also wanted to study in NUST, infact i gave the test. what was your percentage in inter and what was your rank in nust entry test??, which yr are u in??

Sir g itney sawal????

Inter %age 84%

Nust Entry test rank 315

Going Mechanical Engineering

no, i live in the medlock house student accomodation, its just near manchester mat uni opp BBc studio, how much rent do you pay there, i have to pay 450 monthly. what are you doing in uni??

I pay 84/week. Doing Msc in Marketing, you? Undergrad?

Yeah sure..

Sir g itney sawal????

Inter %age 84%

Nust Entry test rank 315

Going Mechanical Engineering

84% 315, wtfh?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????:partay: cool man, parhaaku bacha lol which year if you dont mind

and to raheel, yes undergrat, doing electrical engineering. tiger u r my friend now, bcoz u r studying engineering too, lol.

idher to saary parhaku bache hain lol, tiger r u from karachi originally??

84% 315, wtfh?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????:partay: cool man, parhaaku bacha lol which year if you dont mind

and to raheel, yes undergrat, doing electrical engineering. tiger u r my friend now, bcoz u r studying engineering too, lol.

idher to saary parhaku bache hain lol, tiger r u from karachi originally??

dude result kesa aaya? :azn:

I am using chinese phone from last 1 year and its still going......

i was a supplier of chinese phone in UK............ used to buy phones direct from China and sell here in UK. But trust me i used myself and after couple of months it has weird problems............ so finally i stopped selling it and continued doing forex business instead

Come to UK :devil:

Football in england - I would love to play till i give up my stamina :cheesy:
:woot:

Trance please do not share such pictures here........ something happens inside me :rofl:

ooey...yeh tu meri bhen hai...

mera half time defence.pk aur half time counter strike source :sniper:.....kafi busy banda hoon. :smokin:

did you came here to make sisters or talk about defence on def.pk?

behan bnaney wali galti to mien ney bhi kar di. Buhut dar lag raha hai

Raakhi bandh lo ab ....... behan bhai ka rishta pakka ho jaye ga ;)

behan se yaad aaya

One female customer entered in my cousin's shop and one of the employer (i think) called her "Behan Jee" to her and she replied saying hey do i look like your sister? i am not your sister........ :angry: how dare you call me your sister :angry: :angry: don't call me your sister next time :angry: and all of us started laughing that if he not call her a sister then what should he call her :rofl: