What was the First vehicle you owned

in punjab too here once i used it to transport fish from river to town heheheeh so cheap man if it was saudi i must pay 10 times more :lol:

picture.html

Thts a rickshaw... not a cruiser pushing a cart... lol

Average time to make a fresh burger is around 3 mins...............bhai kya cheeseburger order karte the...quarter pounder or a double quarter pounder kiya karo if you are hungry.

today i order to them a mega with pepsi and they take my 10 minutes :taz:

---------- Post added at 01:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:50 AM ----------

Thts a rickshaw... not a cruiser pushing a cart... lol

nope yaar it was only cart no rikshow i look it from close .it was open cart behind yamaha .

mine first vehicle was a frenchie citron ax 92 make ... it got wrecked in a road crash .. the car had to be written off

My first car was my dad's old chevy. She wasn't much to look at....but she still runs if you give her a little love. :)

First car in the U S 1976 Datsun B210

images

2nd car 1982 Toyota Corolla sr5
images

3rd car 1979 Datsun 280 ZX

images

4th car 1983 Datsun 280zx 5th 6th 1976 datsun 280Z 1978 datsun 280Z

7th 1978 Mercedes 240D

images

8th 1956 Mercedes 190SL

images

images

images

9th car 1968 Mercedes 280SE

images

Okay---so these cars were from 1983---till 1992----next batch coming soon---.

Toyota Hilux 80 to go to school to in the morning in the village I grew up in :(. Then in the afternoon take it to the farm to get the stuff and watch over the sheep and then after work is done take the vegetables and fruits to the market to sell them to suppliers and then come home dead tired to study so that I can become a doctor..... (Saudi life isn't as glamorous as it is hyped up).

anuncio-fotos.asp

Have kids now---so a 15th vehicle is 1993 Nissan Quest

images

The 16th is a TOY---2003 BMW R1200C

images

The 17th is a 2004 Honda Odyssey EX

images

The 18th is a 2006 Honda Pilot EXL

images

The 19th is 2007 Honda Odyssey

images

The 20th was a TOY a 2004 ACURA RL

images

Mastan Sir,

Do you buy them every year???

And I guess you're obsessed with Old Dastuns & Marcs??? Aren't you afraid that they might break down in the middle of the road for no apparent reason???

Mastan Sir,

Do you buy them every year???

And I guess you're obsessed with Old Dastuns & Marcs??? Aren't you afraid that they might break down in the middle of the road for no apparent reason???

The datsun were a long time ago---really enjoyed owning them---my background is in automotive engineering---and i also at one time worked as a mechanic at one of the largest datsun Z repair shop in the world for a short time----.

All the new cars I have leased for short term----that is the best thing to do---.

As I fixed my own cars---I did not know if the mercedes were expensive or not---I don't think so---very cheap to maintain---.

lagta hia ye thread bhi bhatak gaya hai:cheesy: i opened it know about first cars & here rich kids have started d*** measuring contest :hitwall:, man in india a normal middle class guy can only dream on owning them let alone crashing them for fun :cry:, it seams like most pakistani members here are really really rich (wadher's &zameedars) anyway good for you god bless you all for coming & giving your valuable inputs :angel:, Thanks Again:smitten: