What was the First vehicle you owned

that was killed also by me ahahahha wanna see it?

i kill her on 130km speed and i loved it as i never get a single scratch on my body and that rolled 3 times ahahaahah that was really nice yaar . damn

ISUZU DMAX -2007 after i make mess they take images but i lose them damn

its image of that shezadi i love her she save my life :lol: company ki waat nhi lagi they get insurance.

1000648p.jpg

My last accident... airbags didnt deploy... had no insurance... spent 1 lac 60K on repair.....sold it after tht:
2cxe34j.jpg

11r89ec.jpg

its chasis was bent... radiator,front seats,gearbox,steering wheel,dash,engine compartment all totalled.

The line of work we are in its almost daily travel- and the dababs are jolly good rides- above all its safe- you know we do get little bit careless some times- overall its fun- the new toyota hilux are bomb man- can easily be mistaken for land cruisers- almost identical- i hv applied for it though- i think the fastest way to get it will be to wreck the current dmax i am driving at work- haha

no no yaar i am faithful with them i don't wanna damage there car or money they give us job money bonus apartment every thing . i am thankful of them asad . the damn problem is after those 2 incidents i am not careless and i care too much abut car speed and consternate on drive so no more incidents and no damage . few months before they give two new cars to my co managers in damam and riyadh but when you see my current car is good clean and well so no need to change . i visit dammam and look they make them garbage and riyadh they even damage new one too . its mean i am good to handle it after i learn the lesson in 2009 .

My last accident... airbags didnt deploy... had no insurance... spent 1 lac 60K on repair.....sold it after tht:
2cxe34j.jpg

11r89ec.jpg

its chasis was bent... radiator,front seats,gearbox,steering wheel,dash,engine compartment all totalled.

Man the wrecked front lights looks like BMW's-
Which car was that?-

2cxe34j.jpg

11r89ec.jpg

ye kuch nhi hai hazoor hahahahahah trust me . i lose images otherwise have a fun :rofl: specially glant of my father i feel so sad after i damage it .:cry:

After going through all the page's........all I can say is.....daum! rich people are scary :blink:
Had to work my azz off at McDonald's for 2 year's to buy my first car:cry:
McDonalds_0.jpg

You know man while i was studying in UK- i was working part time in a courier company- and had to to physical labor to afford my self- i pulled cages- emptied lorries- even worked as a waitor in gora weddings :D- worked my *** out-

So nothing to wory about the hardwork you do while you are young makes your later life comfortable-
Just to let you know- i bought my first car at the age of 25- thats so late according to some standards-

ye kuch nhi hai hazoor hahahahahah trust me . i lose images otherwise have a fun :rofl: specially glant of my father i feel so sad after i damage it .:cry:

The "Chassis" was bent.. the front was done.. my mothers arm was broken.. and her head hit the windscreen..
Man the wrecked front lights looks like BMW's-
Which car was that?-

Tht was a 2.0D saloon.. 2007.

2cxe34j.jpg

11r89ec.jpg

looks like akber bugti men did that crap

no no yaar i am faithful with them i don't wanna damage there car or money they give us job money bonus apartment every thing . i am thankful of them asad . the damn problem is after those 2 incidents i am not careless and i care too much abut car speed and consternate on drive so no more incidents and no damage . few months before they give two new cars to my co managers in damam and riyadh but when you see my current car is good clean and well so no need to change . i visit dammam and look they make them garbage and riyadh they even damage new one too . its mean i am good to handle it after i learn the lesson in 2009 .

Man you learned you lesson after two major accidents :D-
The only lesson i learned from an accident i was involved in was never to go to your engagement function while driving yourself there :lol:-
Bhai hum pakistani murawatan maray jatay hein- yh misri khabes faida lay jatay hein- you should go for the new ride- but yeah you can always safely drive the new car :tup:-

I didnt take pics of my honda tht i wrecked when i was in 10 grade...lol... it rolled 3 times before hitting a concrete pole in lahore near firdous market... the cars shape was changed into a V..... The roof and pillars were no more... the car was simply WASTED... i broke my 3 left hand metacarpel bones.. got my eye operated(had glass in it)... my eye lid was cutt off... shyt happens..fast at 160 km/hr.

After going through all the page's........all I can say is.....daum! rich people are scary :blink:
Had to work my azz off at McDonald's for 2 year's to buy my first car:cry:
McDonalds_0.jpg

don't be McDonald guy i hate them they make me late charge me 21 riyals and its never fill my stomach every time :rofl:

PN- i think its about time- you should really learn how to drive man- get a licese bro-:lol:-

---------- Post added at 11:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:28 PM ----------

don't be McDonald guy i hate them they make me late charge me 21 riyals and its never fill my stomach every time :rofl:

Its funny- kinda dishonest bro-
You go to mc donalds- even when you have the luxury of al-baik :D-
Thats baywafai man-