What soap do you think is best for body ?

I wish I had such bath system here , I would go daily .
Multani mud is heavy on both soaps nd shampoos . It not only helped me get rid of face's deepest dirt but also a perfect cleanser for my hair .

It's not called messing .. person should only be careful to chose the right one for hair .

All the women in my extended family that dyed their hair ended up getting grey hairs at a young age.

Don't use soap

Shower gel of various popular brands
Nd u give us kharchaa to buy the popular brands .

All the women in my extended family that dyed their hair ended up getting grey hairs at a young age.
I see . I think it has to do with the quality of products .

I meant to say I don't use soap

It is entirely a personal choice, some people prefer soap over shower gel
Ah I get it ..
I like dove .

:undecided: this thread really trolls me . You guys know much more than me

:what: yeh kon sa bath hay??

ok ladies need some information @Well.wisher @Divergent
Need some info about Ombre or smartbond by loreal. How these are applied? are we going to have cut-down process and then apply these or is it just direct application process?
Ap to saal mein eid kay eid nahati hain apko kaisey pata hoga :D

life buoy is cheapest soap

I wish I had such bath system here , I would go daily .
Multani mud is heavy on both soaps nd shampoos . It not only helped me get rid of face's deepest dirt but also a perfect cleanser for my hair .
Maybe if you ever visit india you can go to these spas, they do a very through job. They give you ayurvedic oil bath, mud bath, steam, massage and other stuff. I am sure most ladies will enjoy these things.
Yes multani mitti is very good, it removes oil completely for hours. I used to use my sister's but i haven't in years now. Apart from mutani mitti there is also kali mitti which is uses for hair wash. It is said to be very good. Ever heard of it.

Maybe if you ever visit india you can go to these spas, they do a very through job. They give you ayurvedic oil bath, mud bath, steam, massage and other stuff. I am sure most ladies will enjoy these things.
Yes multani mitti is very good, it removes oil completely for hours. I used to use my sister's but i haven't in years now. Apart from mutani mitti there is also kali mitti which is uses for hair wash. It is said to be very good. Ever heard of it.

Naaah . Never heard of kali miti . How does 7th look like

Lado Sabun, nothing beats lado sabun

Dove any day and every day ... the manufacturing process of dove is very different to all other soaps as well.

Hi there !
You must have tried many different soaps and must have some opinions about these .
What soap do you think is best for body ?
I've tried life bouy , nd I dislike it cause it has strong chemicals and it dried my skin and my skin starts burning in winter if I use it . All versions r strong , only it's green shampoo is good 4 hair .
I've tried safeguard , safeguard again is strong but kinda lesser than lifebouy , I still don't think it's best .
I've tried lux , only the golden version is satisfying other r not that much especially the purple one it has a smell of gutter .

Capri is a good one , it gives u good aroma nd doesn't dries up your skin .
Pearl is for babies but I use it too nd it has a good result .
Dettol kills germs But don't use it on body , it is not good for repaired skin .

But the winner is dove , when u apply it, it feels like you're applying butter . It is so good .

What about you ?

P.s guys never use any soap or gel 8 your face . Never ever water is best for face . When u clean your face from water , after drying it with towel get a smooth clothe nd keep rubbing it very gently on your face . It makes your skin nd features look smooth , try it .
Cow_soap.JPG

iss se achi dulai koi nahien kerta, rang b Gora kerta hai :lol:

Kapray wala sabun q nahin.

Masha Allah to ye ha ap k husn ka raaz
G app bhi use kiya karyen, mere kapday iss se dultay thy...suna hai iss mien beauty secret hai it makes girls white.:lol: