What is the biggest Joke regarding India and Indians?

The Pakistanis thinking that Indians might even consider them humans is the biggest joke. They only want death for Pakistan and that is the sole focus of their lives, it is a travesty in hypocrisy and hate.

The greatest lie ever told to a nation of 1 billion people. Indians have no interest in peace and never had so. All they care for is to murder and maime Pakistanis like animals.
If you are going to make a blanket statement / accusation like that , then prove your point. And please uses neutral sources. No "everybody knows ". Or " all Indians are....."
Let's have a grown up discussion.

10. Indian think Pakistani will behave rationally at some point in future...:lol:

11. Indian think that one pakistani equal to 10..:lol:

12. Indian think that Pakistani are powerful and capable to lift their economy but do not finding their real strength :lol:

13. Indian think that Pakistani Armed forces are brave bcz they were part of British India before 1947. :lol:

14. indian think that Pakistani can send their own satellite in space :rofl:

15. indian think that Pakistani can make at least one moped engine ..:lol::lol:

16. indian Think that Pakistan is land of pure.:lol::lol:

17. Indian think that Pakistani will realize and won't sell theri soverginity next time :rofl::enjoy:

18. Indian think that Pakistan will treat their minorities with equality.:rofl:

19. Indian think that some Pakistani are intelligent......but ......:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

20 and at last Indian think that Pakistan now realized and won't surrender in mass like in 1971
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Yo man! None of this is funny....Delusional wishful thinking maybe! Coz its all pure indian thinking and none is even a step close to reality!

Kindly see the nearest shrink! :coffee:

8) indians want peace with pios land of the pure and its peacefull . khudmukhtar. ghairtamand citizens :D

no no, stupid Indian public is led to believe that by their war mongering, muslim hating fundo PM and his team.

1) Indians spending hours upon hours on Pakistan forums, replying on almost every thread related to Pakistan and telling us that they "do not care about Pakistan" one tiny bit.. :meeting:

- Somehow Pakistanis bring India to their discussion and we return the favour.

2) Indians telling us that they do not care about Chinese investment in the region and yet on almost any small thing like a small building in Sri Lanka they go ga-ga. :taz:

- No issues with Chinese investment but for "strategic" investments which can be detrimental to our security, we will object.

3) Indians telling us, that India is the most peace loving country in the world :pleasantry:

- It is. Ask anyone except your own people and Chinese. Had it not been a peaceful country, you would not have been there typing this so-called joke.

4) Indians telling us that India has never exported cross-border terrorism in the region :omghaha:

- Whatever happens in Balochistan is their own domestic struggle for independence from the tyranny of Pakistan. Hum unki azaadi aur khud-mukhtari ki jaddo-jahad ka moral support:pleasantry: karte hain

5) Indians believing that the heroes from Bollywood movies can conquer Pakistan in few hours time:super:... :sarcastic:

- Its just a movie for entertainment purposes. We enjoy it over popcorn and get over it. Don't get your pants twisted for this!

6) Indians believing that they will become super power in year 2020 and by 2030 they will have white servants in their homes :yes4:

- For centuries India was the epicenter of the world and InshaAllah we will again be. We are an optimistic country with realistic goals. Some of us have white servants in their homes. Money talks. If you too have the money, whites will be on your bed!

7) Indians firmly believing that their Vedic Science was so advanced, that they already had cosmic inter-planetary aeroplanes some 5000 years ago. :crazy_pilot:

- Some believe in it, some dont. Don't many of you Muslims believe that Hazrat Muhammad split the moon in two halves? (Sahih Bukhari Volume 5, Book 58, Number 208) :sarcastic:
or
Your Apostle of Allah creating water out of nothing? (Sahih Bukhari Volume 1, Book 4, Number 170)

Are you a Pakistani, disguised as an Indian?

Because the question was directed towards Pakistanis,

I know that "India" is a fake country, but didn't know they like themselves to be called Pakistains. :lol:

Aise chutiyaape ko handle karne ke liye hi Point no.1 hai :devil:

Biggest, funniest and saddest joke about india is that it spent the last 67 years trying to make peace with a country like pakistan. No other country has done that, it was stupid and tragic and yes, funny.

Actually, you hit the bulls eye ... this is the biggest Joke ...the joke is on us that we continue to put up with Pakistan time and again

am not surr about India.. but about pakistan - pak won katgil, pakistan a new axis of emerging super power.. with russia and china... reason.. Russia sold 4 mi 35... blah blah

I think two are all Pakistanis favourite.

1) bookay naggay logg..
2) Secular country..

No ofense, but I know every Pakistani make fun of Indians on these two points.

My new favourite is, pegeon terrorism :cheers:

@Pakistani friends:

I was just wondering, what is the biggest joke regarding India and Indians? Here are some candidates:

1) Indians spending hours upon hours on Pakistan forums, replying on almost every thread related to Pakistan and telling us that they "do not care about Pakistan" one tiny bit.. :meeting:

2) Indians telling us that they do not care about Chinese investment in the region and yet on almost any small thing like a small building in Sri Lanka they go ga-ga. :taz:

3) Indians telling us, that India is the most peace loving country in the world :pleasantry:

4) Indians telling us that India has never exported cross-border terrorism in the region :omghaha:

5) Indians believing that the heroes from Bollywood movies can conquer Pakistan in few hours time:super:... :sarcastic:

6) Indians believing that they will become super power in year 2020 and by 2030 they will have white servants in their homes :yes4:

7) Indians firmly believing that their Vedic Science was so advanced, that they already had cosmic inter-planetary aeroplanes some 5000 years ago. :crazy_pilot:

Hard to pick one of these. What do you friends think?

PS: Feel free to add more jokes.
Nailed it :D ..

8 ) indian think modi is always right even if he smooch an Arab man , wear froks or take selfies with Chinese idols .

Biggest pakistani Joke ...RANDI ( Research and Development International) :) . In future, Pakistan will establish RANDI with US, China, China, Saudi and pretty much whichever nation shows interest . Pakistan ( Research and Development International) ,long live !!

Thdy blame ISI no matter what issue is connected or not but they do their best

Larai larai maaf karo

Allah ka ghar saaf karo