Kyusuibu Honbu

As I told you don't destroy your precious life watching shity fake tv dramasBwahahahahahaha at least we are real. Not like your makeup laden ladies of your dramas. Seriously You Indians have an inferiority complex which is visible in your dramas where you still try to portray as if every Indian family lives in raja mahraja palaces and as if their women even if sleeping or even if shown dead have tons of gold on them
aray bhai aik aisi qom jis k start plus ki khawateen sotay howay bhi aur chitta ki aag main jaltay howay bhi aik crore ton make up aur hazaraon ton gold pehanay howay hon un ki illusion or delusion kia ho gi
I can assure you any foreigner what they think about india
1. Bollywood
2. Dance
3. Curry,spices
4. Festival,colors
5. Taj Mahal
6. Lot of peoples
7. Elephants/Monkeys/Snakes
8. Temples
9. Software professionals
10. Rich culture
But let me know what foreigners think about pakistan ?
@Zibago @Zarvan @leftfordead @Umair Nawaz @Moonlight @SecularNationalist @Paksanity @Super Falcon @Pomegranate @xyxmt @somebozo @RiazHaq @IrbiS @cb4 @Spring Onion
Depends who you are asking. Foreigners who have actually visited Pakistan say only positive things. They talk about hospitality, respect, history, natural beauty etc. Those who have not been to Pakistan will obviously base their opinions on media portrayal which often is negative.
According to my Daughter's greek friend's father, Pakistani are the strongest and bravest people on this planet...I dont know how he got this idea but I think it might have something to do with Alexander's *** kicking he got here.
Credit goes to pakistan, if that happens after 1947
More over Alexander was lived in an era when there was no other religion except Hinduism and Budhism
I can assure you any foreigner what they think about india
1. Bollywood
2. Dance
3. Curry,spices
4. Festival,colors
5. Taj Mahal
6. Lot of peoples
7. Elephants/Monkeys/Snakes
8. Temples
9. Software professionals
10. Rich culture
But let me know what foreigners think about pakistan ?
@Zibago @Zarvan @leftfordead @Umair Nawaz @Moonlight @SecularNationalist @Paksanity @Super Falcon @Pomegranate @xyxmt @somebozo @RiazHaq @IrbiS @cb4 @Spring Onion [/QUOTE
and you think after 1947 the whole population of this area was swapped, knowledgeable people look at the region not and the color of present day flag. with your logic Pakistan should get Taj Mahal
Your comment is just like a guy who got treasure once digged from his newly acquired property, but claim to be full ownership of the item(You suppose to get % share from govt and suppose to handover to them).There is no logic whatsoever when some one is talking an event happened in B.C, but claim to take full credit, when it has less relevant with present day situation or its people.According to your logic, then India can also claim Myanmar,Thailand etc now since the indian kingdom was ruled that places centuries back.
You forgot foreigners also think India is full of rapists; they also think India is still infested with cast based plagued and so on.
The point is every country has plus and negatives so does Pakistan![]()
yet you can take claims to intergalactic flights and anything else that has suppose to have happened 5000 years ago because you can clearly link those who took part in it were the true fore father of Modi.
I do not know that Bharat is made from Pakistan.We have to correct our history it seems.....![]()
Ya that't why they are coming India in large numbers.Since pakistan is a Mr.Clean following your logic, then why these tourists are not preferring to visit your country in large numbers ! They have to visit your country as per your plus and not to visit us as of minus...I am correct