What if Imran Khan Ditches karachiites

Which Party can solve Karachi issues

• PTI

• JI

• PMLN

• to early to say.

• none of the above

Results are only viewable after voting.
People should have taken their kachra and dump it in front of PIDC and its surroundings.

Khud he a jatay kachra uthany walay.
HAhahaha.. this is good one man!

Thats why they used to throw garbage shopping bags in the middle of the road, from the balconies of their flats.
Come on.. very few do this..

Citizens burn it which makes matters worse
Because this is the only way they have found to reduce the smell..

We voted for him and gave him mandate but in return we want Imran to bring back life in Karachi.

So far he came to karachi only stayed 12 hours and left nothing came good from Karachi visit only lolipop, instead he announced to give citizenship to Afghans to create more mess in Karachi.

All we need is
Water.
Transport.
Clean city project.
Tress.

What if he fails ? do we have any alternative of PTI except PPP AND MQM.
DO NOT TROLL. thanks
@Zibago @Imran Khan @IceCold tag all karachiites
Actually I am from Lahore. But as a Pakistani my heart beats for Karachi and their pain and suffering is my pain and suffering. I hope PTI does not disappoint on this. Otherwise being a Karachiite or not i am not going to vote for him.

We voted for him and gave him mandate but in return we want Imran to bring back life in Karachi.

So far he came to Karachi only stayed 12 hours and left nothing came good from Karachi visit only lollipop, instead he announced to give citizenship to Afghans to create more mess in Karachi.

All we need is
Water.
Transport.
Clean city project.
Tress.

DO NOT TROLL. thanks

You were hopping he could fix all of Karachi problems before he even lands and now you are telling us that he couldn't fix anything with "Harry Potter Illuminating Wand" I am so disappointed.

This is what happens when chutia log make chutia threads.

I'm from Karachi flew specially to Pakistan to vote for PTI and I'm happy with their performance so far. Things will only get better from here. These gandus were ok with 40 year rule of Noon and PPP but cannot even give 40 days to PTI.

IK is not a PM to make Pakistan better but has an agenda to mess it up, like a typical fraudster, if the promises made are too good to be true it most likely to be fraud. Making Afghans Pakistani citizens was not even one of the mandates he was voted for but suddenly materialised out of the magic box of political sedition. Question is who are his foreign sponsors and to what depth do they have influence over him?
Do you remember when he came to the UK when Zac Goldsmith was campaigning and he was supporting him?
Why did Imran Khan do that? Imran Khan was not eligible to even take part in the election.

Pti doesnt need to Karachiites are already fools.
I'm not in takleef, maybe you are. I'm happy if its PTI or N. I'm only against PPP ruling out of 3.

logon ko bewakof bana kar operate karti hai? Do you think PTI can continue to make fool out of Karachites.

@Ahmet Pasha

You should Run for mayorship of Karachi
Id rather be the war time admintrator for Karachi. For u know when the free seperate Karachi finds itself under occupation of Pakistan Army.

So I can wipe out unloyal namak haraam so called mohajirs. And restore loyal and peace loving Pakistanis to Karachi.

Id rather be the war time admintrator for Karachi. For u know when the free seperate Karachi finds itself under occupation of Pakistan Army.

So I can wipe out unloyal namak haraam so called mohajirs. And restore loyal and peace loving Pakistanis to Karachi.

You have my Support

Feel free to file a case :D
Kamran shahid ko b bulaa layty pm house foto session k ley isi bahany shave haircut b kr lyta or kapray b istrii ho jaatay
Anni machai hoi Dunya Channel p

So far he came to karachi only stayed 12 hours and left nothing came good from Karachi visit only lolipop, instead he announced to give citizenship to Afghans to create more mess in Karachi.

All we need is
Water.
Transport.
Clean city project.
Tress.

DO NOT TROLL. thanks

You're not giving birth, so that he should sit by your side holding your hand.. LOL

He is the PM, his office is in Islamabad. His physical presence cannot be used as a measure of how much time he will dedicate there. He has talked extensively about the work he wants to do in Karachi.

For the record I was joking in that post.
But this idea of Karachiites labelling themselves "urdu speakers" and "mohajir" just does not make sense to me since a vast majority of Pakistanis have migrated from different parts of India. And a huge number speaks urdu some fluently and some with an accent like pathans etc. But still almost all of us speak urdu.

Something has to be done about their constant whining about how Pakistan has neglected and wronged them. It is just so incessant. Give them milk and honey and still they will whine.

Either shut them up with force or send them back to their beloved India since according to them Jinnah made a mistake and Pakistan has wronged them.

All the while hating Punjabis/Lahoris vis a vis the propoganda of Punjabi army and Punjabistan. How do we make them understand we in Punjab have to face same fukin problems. Same loadshedding. Same price hikes. Same mindfuked terrorist trying blow himself up.

Only thing we dont have is MQM. Which frankly is grave Karachiites dug for themselves.

There was chottu gang but it was no where near a separatist terrorist organization posing as a political party for fake so called minorities.

They will stay a minority as long as they keep calling themselves a fake minority. Instead of integrating themselves into mainstream Pakistani population.

Also lakh lanat on the path this topic has taken. it shows the ghatiya minds of you people. One is from karachi, one is from lahore, one is from here other is there. you should all climb back into where you came from until you grow some maturity.