What Are You Listening to Right Now - Round 2

Akeeda means belief or faith
oh!
Now translate this...
Apna akeeda choru nahe doosray ka akeeda chero nahe

or were you talking about Hanuman?
Its okay.
Sometimes i also tease my friends and call them hanuman. But I guess on this forum such jokes are not tolerated. @friendly_troll96 is a friend, so I wont take umbrage to his post (on that thread about India-Pak relationship) but I wasnt sure about others, and ergo I asked him to delete it. :)

Apna akeeda choru nahe doosray ka akeeda chero nahe
matlab??
o_0
I hardly talk religion. My comment wasn't in a religious context.
Plus, she ain't no rss hindu and is a good friend.
Aur itni changi nhi k lihaz wihaz karay. If she got offended she'd straight up tell you.

Nai ji changi/decent bilkul nahi hu...punch na mardu kissiko agar mujhe offend kiya toh? :nhl_checking:
matlab thori c b changi ni ho?:D
didn't get the other part of your post. i'm confused as muffins. o_O

Edit: Got it. yahan tuo phoonk se e kam chal jye ga. punch ki kya zaroorat. :lol:

Okay now guys listen to this song, its very unfortunate that this guy didnt get the kind of audience he deserves
@Aether @friendly_troll96 @S.U.R.B. @halupridol @Horus @jamahir @Leader (not sure if i've posted this link earlier)

beautiful... it is like a bhupinder singh song - long and in natural-casual manner... it speaks of hope.

--------------

listen to this song i found yesterday ( no dailymotion link )... "suno na sang-e-marmar" by a student named rushikesh jadhav...

(((
)))

@IrbiS @WAJsal

beautiful... it is like a bhupinder singh song - long and in natural-casual manner... it speaks of hope.

--------------

listen to this song i found yesterday ( no dailymotion link )... "suno na sang-e-marmar" by a student named rushikesh jadhav...

(((
)))

@IrbiS @WAJsal
Another talented guy!!!

Btw he's a maharastrian.