We (PA) need Article 245 to be implemented: Gen. Raheel Sharif

AdeelFaheem

1102362477-1.jpg

1102362477-2.gif

Source : Daily Express News Story
End of the story. Nothing major will happen. Bye Bye Azadi March!

End of the story. Bye Bye Azadi March!

What do you mean "Bye Bye Azadi March"?

Tm saray lalu pml(N) k itnay hi chutiye hty ho ya bs isi forum pe khaas log hain? :lol:

First, after yesterday's confrontation between Qadri supporters and Police--one PML(N) support here said "Azad March is gone before it started. ahaha" ..and I didn't say a word but I was wondering "Man, what do this has to do with Azadi march?"

And then there were news of Siraj ul Haq and nawaz sharif meeting..and again, one PML(N) guy was "Lo bhai, Azadi march ka paani nikal gaya...Azadi march phuss" ..and again I wondered "Yar, Azad march ab nahi hoga kya? I don't understand whats going on"

And now this....

All pml(n)ers..when you say "Bye Bye Azad March" ..what exactly does it mean? It means that Azad march isn't happening? Or Imran won't be able to bring many people into Islamabad? or what?

Unless you explain this to me, I will continue to consider you guys senseless chutiyas who, at every news, yell "Oh oh azaadi march tuss. its gone. blah blah" ...

@AdeelFaheem, Thread reported you have not posted source...

Also note that jang/the news is not valid source any longer, Muhmmad Saleh Zafar is known liar not a credible source.

Give us source from ISPR, if ISPR did not post on their official website than this Thread needs to be shut down.

@Aeronaut @Manticore

@AdeelFaheem, Thread repoted you have not posted source...

Also note that jang/the news is not valid source any longer, Muhmmad Saleh Zafar is known liar not a credible source.

Give us source from ISPR, if ISPR did not post on their official website than this Thread needs to be shut down.

@Aeronaut @Manticore

Here is your Source : Daily Express News Story
and the good news is this is not jang news. :)

@Aeronaut @Manticore
Its express news
http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20140810/Sub_Images/1102362477-2.gif
I don't know why people are just so dumb here?
all it takes is a right click and "copy image url".....

Here is your Source : Daily Express News Story
and the good news is this is not jang news. :)

Give me reference from ISPR is it posted on ISPR [edited by user "Thread" now patwari be happy] whatever Army officially releases it is on ISPR website, if not it is all lies, express news has no credibility either.

Main na manoon....:lol:

Manoon ga bhai ISPR ki website say Information du if it is not on ISPR website it is a manufactured lie.

So now I shall call Moderators @Manticore shut down Thread [edited by myself] because a lie against Army has been posted when ISPR did not say a word or anything to do with it.

@Aeronaut @Manticore

plus its urdu news, I mean come on there has to be some standard here.. while these patwaris only share from dubious urdu news items, and above all donot translate or provide summary of it..

PDF language is english, as far as I remember @WebMaster no?