“We lost Kargil” Lieutenant-General Kishan Pal

Next there will be an article by times of bombay-India lost 1971 war.90000 Indian soldiers taken as POW's.

Ultimate fact

In Kargil this flag still proudly hoisting

kargil-war-photos.jpg

You can make your self happy by twisting statement of our General :lol:

Pathetic. The Kargil fiasco was just that, a complete and utter abysmal attempt by the higher ups in the military to put pressure on India. It ended up with Pakistan's international reputation shot to hell and the Indians regaining any ground lost and that's about it.

wakey wakey , we now have posts on higher ground from where their supply lines can be targeted , people like you are indeed pathetic

Ultimate fact

In Kargil this flag still proudly hoisting

kargil-war-photos.jpg

You can make your self happy by twisting statement of our General :lol:

LOL that map have is you avatar is as fake as your claim that you 'won' in Kargil , I've been to Muzaffarabad and I didnt see any stinky indian flag there.

Bodies of died solders that your government refuse to accept are also fake ???

Talking about Kargil and now reached to P O K :lol:

wakey wakey , we now have posts on higher ground from where their supply lines can be targeted , people like you are indeed pathetic
Eda polayadi mone,kore neramayi neeyoke kedannu choriyan thodangu. Eda aanayi perannal nattalode nilkan padikanam,elangi ninte deham kondu uppilitu veyku. Neeyo ninte koodeyula randu
Oonja kallo paranjannu vechu
Njangalude rajyathinu oru chukum sambhavikilada. Avasana shwasam vare njangal oorortharum indiayude koode kanum! Jai hind!

Pls tell if transalation needed.

Bodies of died solders that your government refuse to accept are also fake ???

Talking about Kargil and now reached to P O K :lol:

Your map is fake :bunny: as is Indian claim of victory , we have been taking back what is rightfully ours since 1947 and we are not going to stop.

India lost 10 time more men and material than Pakistan did and in the end we still managed to hold on to a key position to which we have now built a road and have put in re-enforcements.

LOL.. save your own supply lines, naval bases, mosques, markets, buses, military academies etc etc before thinking of ours. Apna ghar jal raha hai aur padosi ki chat mein ched dekh kar khush ho rahe ho..

:rofl:

Your map is fake :bunny: as is Indian claim of victory , we have been taking back what is rightfully ours since 1947 and we are not going to stop.

India lost 10 time more men and material is Pakistan did and in the end we still managed to hold on to a key position to which we have now built a road and have put in re-enforcements.

Who do you know how many man you lost ?? :lol:

What happened with their bodies do you even know that ???? :tdown:

First your own government level them terrorist then later accept them as their soldier :rofl:

Twist and turn with fact that you got kicked from kargil

India lost 10 time more men and material than Pakistan did and in the end we still managed to hold on to a key position to which we have now built a road and have put in re-enforcements.

History to galat padate hain Paksitan mein.. Ab Maths mein bhi problem hai??

Check Nawaz sharif's account of the casualties.. Pak lost 4000+ men (most of them Pakistani military men branded as terrorists by Pakistani govt ;) )

Chalo 1947 ke bad you took point 5353 (ha ha ) and we took siachen and cut you in half in 1971.. Yes. Your point is right.. You won \o/

The guy in blue is definitely a janitor , Lt Yasir Abbas is Shaheed , may he be blessed
may the souls of both the pilots rest in peace

@pakdefender: you don't deserve to be called a pakistani

You also take part in GREAT INDIAN LAUGHTER CHALLENGE.. you'll win that for sure..:rofl: