We have intercepted American Drones: ACM Amman

Idhar aakae kr dikhain... Sir jee woo tou phele hi achukain hain wapis bhi ja chukain hain

With respect and you I know I hold you as PDF's "air" expert but there is such a history of Pakistan's acquiescence to US belligerance that I will go into 'wait/see' mode until I am convinced that finally Pakistan is challanging US actions as opposed to fake posturing to fool the public. We saw that with the drone affair when we had Pak officials lambasting Americans but the truth was drones were being flown from a airbase from inside Pakistan. Thus my extreme scepticism.
tbh mate Britain has been USA's BBITCH for decades

look at the way Trump treated May a few weeks ago

@Sully3 use reporting option rather than quoting a troll post and tagging any Mod.

Regards,

whatever @Kaptaan said is right and i second him on that issue.

in civilian govt. power is distributed and even if PM wants to do something he has to first take confidence of ministers, Parliamentarians and because in the end they have go to public for vote..

Yemen issue is in front of you. Even if Nawaz sharif wants to sent soldiers in Yemen but Parliament reject it.
So why drones started in pppp era??

Indeed, drone strikes became much more frequent during the tenure of PPP.

Baniye Aur Uncle Sam Ke Saath Aik Dafa Do Do Hath Ho Hi Jaye

The minute the ACM decides to do that ,Kindly start phasing out the 90 or so F-16s in your airforce.

intercept but not fired in it just let him go as choppers went after taking osama body ?

The minute the ACM decides to do that ,Kindly start phasing out the 90 or so F-16s in your airforce.
and do what fly rickshaws when the Indians come with their fighter jets?

Dude what happened to your "world saviour" "mother Teresa" PM Justin Tredeue when it came to the UN vote against Israel. where was his crocodile tears then when he voted in favour of Israel. Its all a sham ....

i disagree on facts
fact is no matter what govt would there been they would have choosen the same option to side with US agianst afghans
now to what degree is the issue
mushi sold us out but yet he didnt allow US drones, he kept Pakistan dignity in international forums
PPPP sold us to drones and PMLN continued the same and even end up selling our dignity

in this regard its mushi>PPPP>PMLN
OBVIOUSLY ALL THREE SOLD US

@Kaptaan

You know that I tend to agree with your views on average but I will side with @Mav3rick on this one. Your criticism of Pervez Musharraf is not only overboard but devoid of much logic and reason.

I tell you this! US would have bombed Pakistan to stone age and handed over the leftovers to India on a silver plate if Musharraf had not yielded. His decision was not in haste and certainly not on the grounds of greed. I also tell you that Musharraf uplifted the standards of education, Telecom and nuclear program. He brought economists to the fore to uplift Pakistani economy, empowered women and media among other stuff. Millions of Pakistani became millionaires during the era of Musharraf, mind you. On top, Musharraf was very competent in the matters of foreign diplomacy.

Bro, you have no idea but a large number of Pakistani admire Musharraf for his ingenuity and contributions. Yes, NRO was his chief blunder, which took a toll on his reputation. However, I will reiterate that he is unsung hero of Pakistan.
One Word "DISASTER" Mushi was a disaster happened to that Nation,he indeed was a greedy person,look how he Brought NRO.
His military decisions were disaster from begining,and he was discovery of Mian Nawaz.
And about attacking Pakistan,it wasn't going to happen that day,but today there are higher chances.
@Kaptaan, Another point which has been never highlighted and discussed is along NA and Ahmed Shah Mehsoodis, there were lot X-khaad and
Democratic Republic of Afghanistan Army.Who fled to Russia,East Europe and Gulf after fall of PDPA in 1992.India was always in contact with them along Ahmed Shah Mahsood.When US came,CIA found them and brought them back over night to kabul and appointed them into NDS and ANA.They never forgot humilation a decade ago,there soviet masters did met,due to Pakistan.They just are doing what we did to them in 1980's.India has no boots on ground in Afghanistan,she just throws money and rest Old Soviet slaves are doing Job very well by bleeding Pakistan,while we have others thing to do like Corruption etc.

@Kaptaan

You know that I tend to agree with your views on average but I will side with @Mav3rick on this one. Your criticism of Pervez Musharraf is not only overboard but devoid of much logic and reason.

I tell you this! US would have bombed Pakistan to stone age and handed over the leftovers to India on a silver plate if Musharraf had not yielded. His decision was not in haste and certainly not on the grounds of greed. I also tell you that Musharraf uplifted the standards of education, Telecom and nuclear program. He brought economists to the fore to uplift Pakistani economy, empowered women and media among other stuff. Millions of Pakistani became millionaires during the era of Musharraf, mind you. On top, Musharraf was very competent in the matters of foreign diplomacy.

Bro, you have no idea but a large number of Pakistani admire Musharraf for his ingenuity and contributions. Yes, NRO was his chief blunder, which took a toll on his reputation. However, I will reiterate that he is unsung hero of Pakistan.

Even where NRO is concerned, my stance is clear. NRO was Musharraf's way of giving power to choose, to the common man, and the options ranged from the corrupt, evil and hybrid to competent......ofcourse he overestimated the IQ, morals and common sense of the average Joe and hence we ended up with PPP and then with PML.

Today, people blame him because they could not make the correct choice......Isn't that ironic?

They call that *brag do*. Pulp fiction for the masses. Works as well !
Since u are on some agenda on this forum and that is to spread pessimism on everything related to paksitan it will be ideal that u watch videos before u go "assigned job"
. ACM was saying "we have in the past intercepted usa drones though news was not released in media , it served as strong warnings for americans to not trying entering into our territory, and thats is the reason that americans in last three-four years have not dared send in their aircrafts or boots inside pakistan despite the rampage they have been running in syria, libya iraq"

-------
Anyways on topic
Btw @Irfan Baloch in case u miss the thread

Ask the Turks here. Would Turkey help USA to overthrow a neighbouring country and then replace it with a PKK or some Kurdish government? Would Turkey help USA to topple governments in Baghdad or Damascus and replace them with Kurdish PKK? This is what Mushraf did in 2001. He helped remove Taliban to replace it with rabidly anti-Pakistan Northern Alliance. Then people complain about Afghans. So we helped Americans to install bas*tard Northen Alliance in Kabul and we act hurt about how Afghanistan has behaved since 2001. Did we not know that NA are Indian lap dogs and rabid Pakistan haters from 1980s. I read a book by BBC reporter Sandy Gall in 1980s where he writes that Tajik Ahmed Shah Masoud showed extreme dislike for ISI, Pakistan. This is from 1980s. The reason why he was even b*tching in 1980s was ISI showed and quite naturally more tilt toward Pakhtun groups like. Then we supported the Taliban in 1990s who mad mince out of the Tajiks of NA. So by 2001 any idiot would know that handing Kabul to NA would be suicide for Pakistan. Ahmad Shah's buddies of NA now are sat in Kabul.

Keeping this in mind look at how Turks have worked with Americans in Syria/Iraq but they have their own red lines - which are making sure Kurdish groups do not gain ascendancy. In that regard the Turks have even gone to the extent of sending Turkish soldiers into Syria/Iraq to hit the Kurds. What did Musharaf do? Give all of Afghanistan on a platter to USA/India. Take a few dollars. This was as good as giving Pakistan's a*ss to India/NA.

And we have reaped the whirlwind for the last 17 years.

There was an american aircraft carrier sailing around karachi port waiting to bomb pakistan if we refused them access.

So why drones started in pppp era??
Zaradari n group had made more bucks out of allowing more drone attacks. Also idont justify musharraf allowing drones but ithink usa had threatened to attack fata if we did not start an operation there. Either pak was truly weak then or musharraf leadership lacked guts

Even where NRO is concerned, my stance is clear. NRO was Musharraf's way of giving power to choose, to the common man, and the options ranged from the corrupt, evil and hybrid to competent......ofcourse he overestimated the IQ, morals and common sense of the average Joe and hence we ended up with PPP and then with PML.

Today, people blame him because they could not make the correct choice......Isn't that ironic?
Only a biased mqmer could make such biased absurd remark, was musharraf a kid who overestimated these politicans intellects, moral sense? Nawaz was one the guys he had himself throwj out in exile, who could have known nawazs moral sense better than musharraf. Ur own moral sense seems to be not just corrupted but totally non existant