Watch: BJP MLA says Pakistan should also bring CAA, take away India's aggrieved Muslims

Amit Shah is a misguided missile.

Don't agree. These Chaddi Dhaaris are very much well guided towards their sole target, which is Muslims.

I also think that presently it is the Muslims who are victims in the current atmosphere. The moment the Christians here become victims, then the Western countries will awaken.

You are right. The real world is not really secular.

Amit Shah is a misguided missile.

No, sir. No sarcasm was intended.

I actually accept @The_Showstopper's assertion that the UNO won't be of help to India's Muslims currently, if we go by the track-record of UNO about Iraq, Libya, Syria and now Venezuela.

Maybe some other world body has to raise its voice and force the UNO to give out a statement. Maybe this world body can be the OIC.

I also think that presently it is the Muslims who are victims in the current atmosphere. The moment the Christians here become victims, then the Western countries will awaken.
I don't want to sound pessimist but we have no one to look after us or speak for us. We, 200 million is no small number. We can be a voice ourself. Just need a geographic safety. Maybe Turkey under Erdogan may be of some help for us but that's about it.

Sorry bhai but I don't think Turkey under Erdogan will be of help. His AKP party is close to the Muslim Brotherhood movement which is a regressive movement. What we Indian Muslims need is a Progressive voice.

So which other geographic safety remains ?? Syria ( after the war ) ?? Even Pakistan, as our dear BJP MLA, Mr. Saini, has proposed ?? Or somewhere within India itself ??

You yourself are a great power. The problem is of realization and creating a correct narrative and then a political unity and consolidation, on that narrative. Following Maulana Azad, Hussain Ahmad Madni, Owaisi and the likes would get you nowhere; I am certain about it. You would have to revolt and make necessary sacrifices to regain your standing in India. There is no alternate to that. Appeasing these elite Hindus is not the solution. Mark my words.

Sorry bhai but I don't think Turkey under Erdogan will be of help. His AKP party is close to the Muslim Brotherhood movement which is a regressive movement. What we Indian Muslims need is a Progressive voice.

So which other geographic safety remains ?? Syria ( after the war ) ?? Even Pakistan, as our dear BJP MLA, Mr. Saini, has proposed ?? Or somewhere within India itself ??

"Apni duniya aap paida ker, agar zindon main hae
Sirr e Adam hae, zameer e kun fakaan hae zindagi"
(Iqbal)

I dont think the Hindu Extremists are provoking the Indian Muslim population enough for them to think of this as a viable option.

Indian Muslims have a lot of patience.

Watch: BJP MLA says Pakistan should also bring CAA, take away India's aggrieved Muslims
"Adla badli kar lo. Jo wahaan peedit hai vo Hindustan aa jane chahiye, jo yahan peedit hai vo Pakistan chale jayein," the BJP MLA said.
ADVERTISEMENT

Kritika Bansal

New Delhi
January 10, 2020
UPDATED: January 10, 2020 17:31 IST

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MLA Vikram Saini made a controversial statement on Friday saying Pakistan should also introduce the Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA) and take away India's persecuted Muslims to their country.

While speaking to reporters, the BJP MLA from Khatauli in Uttar Pradesh said, "Main toh kehta hun Pakistan ko bhi aisa kanoon (CAA) banana chahiye, jo yaha par peedit Muslim hai unko Pakistan main nagrikta deni chahiye. [I think Pakistan should also bring a law like this. The aggrieved Muslims living here should be given citizenship in Pakistan.]"

The BJP leader from UP also said India and Pakistan should exchange their persecuted minorities.

"Adla badli kar lo. Jo wahaan peedit hai vo Hindustan aa jane chahiye, jo yahan peedit hai vo Pakistan chale jayein. Kaun rok raha hai?... Bilkul, 100 per cent jaane chahiye." Vikram Saini said.

ANI UP

✔@ANINewsUP

#Watch Khatauli BJP MLA Vikram Saini says,"Pak ko bhi aisa kanoon banana chahiye jo muslim yahan par pidit hain unko Pak me nagarikta deni chahiye, adla badli kar lo,jo vahan pidit hain voh Hindustan aa jane chahiye, jo yahan pidit hain vo Pak chale jayen kaun rok raha hai." #CAA

7:09 AM - Jan 10, 2020
Twitter Ads info and privacy

2,289 people are talking about this

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...ay-india-aggrieved-muslims-1635740-2020-01-10

Another indian retard...........:disagree:..........Pakistan has got 0 to do with indian Muslims. In fact, apart from religion, indian Muslims are 100% identical to indian Sikhs and hindus.........so please leave Pakistan out of this..........:disagree:

@jamahir is waiting for his SocialistParadise.... not understanding the HumanCondition

Firstly, what can I say except that many non-Muslims like Kanhaiya Kumar, Prakash Rai and Arvind Kejriwal are Progressives too, who are of much help to Muslims.

Secondly, should we take a pessimist view and declare that the default human condition is of criminality of minor or major degree ??

and happy with his LoveJihad..

Yes. :)

I find it extremely painful..nay... offensive and disgusting when none of you have raised your voices for PakKashmiris... where Rape has been and is being used as WeaponOfWar... 7000+ massgraves and more than 100.000+ dead... young PakKashmiriBoys... 14.000+ ...have been kidnapped...by the GanguTerroristArmy...Palletguns victims... now countless PakKashmiris have died since this GanguFacistRegime has imposed its curfew...

The Progressives I mentioned earlier have at one point or another, spoken about the Kashmir issue. For that, they have been rewarded with terms like "Anti-national" and "Seditious".

@jamahir

You Socialist you!

Living in your Utopia .... enjoying DeccanNights...doing your LoveJihad... you are beyond repair!

Believe me, I am not disconnected and removed from the goings-on in the country. You can refer to the conversation between me and @The_Showstopper.

As for me and the Kashmir issue, I have been suggesting the below to whoever lent me his ear :

1. Let the same Progressive political system ( Direct Democracy ) govern both India and Pakistan, much like how pre-2003 Iraq and Syria were governed by the Baath movement and yet remained two independent republics.

2. Convert the LOC into an international border which can be crossed for trade, tourism and familial visits.

3. This would remove the need among the Kashmiris on the Indian side, of any feeling for Independence. They will proceed to further their own individual lives, having been removed of the burden of an independence struggle and life under military occupation.

Firstly, what can I say except that many non-Muslims like Kanhaiya Kumar, Prakash Rai and Arvind Kejriwal are Progressives too, who are of much help to Muslims.

Nobody is asking you to disown or depreciate those, who are standing for the rights of downtrodden and deprived ones, whether they be Muslims or non-Muslims. But, you shall never forget that religion is an essential part and ingredient of the politics, at least, in this part of the world, whether one likes it or not, and would possibly remain so, for a long time to come. This is the realpolitik, from which there is no escape, unfortunately. This was, what was realized by Sir Syed Ahmad Khan, Allama Iqbal, Quaid e Azam and the likes, in their own times and bearings. Where there would be discrimination, based upon one's religious association; politics cannot be detached from religion. As simple as that. A true secular state cannot emerge from a nonsecular society.

Secondly, should we take a pessimist view and declare that the default human condition is of criminality of minor or major degree ??

Neither pessimist, nor optimist. Be realist and remain humane.