Wasim Akram to marry aussie girl

what is with Pakistani retired cricketers and goorian.......phele apnay Imran khan sahab aur ab Wasim sahab.....chalo khusi.....make some babies together and make sure you make one good bowler like yourself :)

its not only girls many Indians too Pakistani crickters always had that x factor

Congrts to Wasim, hope they live happily.... happy for them :yay:

Congratulation Wasim. I still remember watching you play cricket for pakistan and giving your best and making us proud.I hope she brings you joy and happiness you deserve.Once again congratulation.

Interesting.... The girl interested in living PAKISTAN not abroad :)!!

Just cause you dont appreciate the heavens Almighty has given us dont means others cant see the beauty Pakistan is.

Wasim Akram has always been a great representative of Good things in Pakistan from time he was a bowler to a delegate for cricket and sports for Pakistan

Its no wonder due to his good nature and character people are attracted to him

Great ambassador for Pakistan

But this is his personal life and we are happy for him 100 % per cent

Wasim Akram is a sex maniac.....he cannot live without women

Lets see this false flager others post and let the Mods decide.

1)it is not an intelligence agency...it is a islamic terrorist organization

2)Let Lahore experience bloodbath now

3)General Niazi was slapped hard by Indian Military......Pak army was defeated and was forced to surrender in Bangladesh....what a Shame for him and what a shame for Pakistan Army and Pakistan......in...

4)Punjabi terrorists have bleeded Karachi for long long time.....Now the Punjabis will understand how painful it is when a bomb blast takes place

Boys say good by to a Terrorist and teerorisum sympatizer Faqboollah_Faqih.

Reactions: waz
Very happy for you Wasim. May Allah bless both of you and you be happy together. Ameen.