Acetic Acid
Read a book
after 1945 electionsNo he didn't..
Read a book
Mate you lack grey matter. Thanks to those overseas Pakistani country has not defaulted up till now. Do you have got a slight idea how much money is pumped into Pakistan by those people who go through all the hardships so their families can have 2 meals a day.No. These overseas Pakistanis are anarchists on the payroll of the foreign agencies.
They are using PTI to create a color revolution in Pakistan and seize our nukes.
PTI itself is full of corrupt lotas. This notion that army and PDM are corrupt, is a misleading notion.They don’t hate pakistan patwari, they hate pdm crooks and corrupt army supporting them and their interests and of course the brainless corrupt followers who would do anything to see Maryam smile or a glimpse of her cleavage… are you one of these followers ?
Mate you lack grey matter. Thanks to those overseas Pakistani country has not defaulted up till now. Do you have got a slight idea how much money is pumped into Pakistan by those people who go through all the hardships so their families can have 2 meals a day.
Foreign agencies don't need people from abroad to bring the revolution or seize nukes when our own army generals are willing to work for others for few dollars and green cards. If you are on their payroll i suggest start looking for other job as soon these scums are going to be out of business soon.
PTI itself is full of corrupt lotas. This notion that army and PDM are corrupt, is a misleading notion.
oh bahi appkay apnay general haath dho kay par gay hain. appka ka prime minister chor showbaz sharif a lohar turned pm. You are quoting Holy Quran but put your hand on that book and ask yourself why beg imf when you should only beg Allah. why beg them. LIVE WHAT YOU PREACH OR ELSE YOU ARE HYPOCRITE AND SAME HOLY BOOK WHAT IT SAYS ABOUT HYPOCRITE..Foreign agencies are pumping money through overseas Pakistanis to create anarchy and color revolution in Pakistan.
We will never compromise on our security and nukes.
These nefarious plans of the foreign powers will fail.
Pakistan ka matlab kya, La Illaha Illal Allah
PTI fan boys have no idea why courts and judges are lenient on IK. You gave a hint, maybe it’s close enough.Foreign agencies are pumping money through overseas Pakistanis to create anarchy and color revolution in Pakistan.
Why do these unpatriotic people visit Pakistan if they hate Pakistan so much?
They are just working for the foreign agencies to destabilise Pakistan.
Awesome job done by our agencies.
This creature is not even a boot. Just a licker, I think
Shah se ziada shah ke wafadar
I make you and your khilji friends pee in their ' salwar' In every thread.. therefore I'm a munafiq.bhuhaha.
Other guy is just a munafiq.
You could always refuse the 33 billion dollars we send in remittances
That'll teach us!
A week or two ago I found the renunciation of citizenship form at the Pakistan Consulate website. It is very tempting.
View attachment 921489
There is more than meets the eye in PTI case. Wherever PTI or its fanbase is involved, things are never black and white, there are grey areas. PTI media or tweets from PTI fans are always following some sort of agenda and giving an ominous colour to it like crap has hit the fan. This tweet shows just one side of the story.Brother of Dr. Amir Jalal was visiting Pakistan. His name is Imran Jalal and his family is PTI supporter so obviously he was picked up by Na-Maloom Afraad last week in the wider interest of national security.
When he was dropped off on the side of a road, he was in following condition (warning: graphic video):
If you are overseas Pakistani who is planing to visit Pakistan under the PDM-GHQ regime, think twice.
@Signalian @blain2
Why do these unpatriotic people visit Pakistan if they hate Pakistan so much?
They are just working for the foreign agencies to destabilise Pakistan.
Awesome job done by our agencies.
There is more than meets the eye in PTI case. Wherever PTI or its fanbase is involved, things are never black and white, there are grey areas. PTI media or tweets from PTI fans are always following some sort of agenda and giving an ominous colour to it like crap has hit the fan. This tweet shows just one side of the story.
IK is U-Turn specialist, and his supporters need to adapt to that, then they can align with him completely and understand the annihilation he is hell bent upon.The man called for anarchy in a soverign country..he created problems for himself and his loved ones.
It's he himself only whose software should be upgraded by police.