Walton aims for $1bn export earnings within 10 years

Yeah right, you can prove shi t because it's just bulls hit. :rofl:

The entire country is so full of retards thatt should be rather renamed retard-desh.

And these common sense lacking LDCians want to take on the giants of the world... lmao

Someone who is from Bihar with poverty level equivalent to sub saharan african countries should speak less about a country which has 1.5-2 times standard of living then them.

Living in Bihari slum, you dirt poor lot can only imagine any development activities in your region and development of your poor specially lot like you.

Go back and eat rats by following instruction of your minister or drink cow ka cola and let us eat red meat of gao mata.

Don't force me to remind you from what kind of developed region you are from!!

Someone who is from Bihar with poverty level equivalent to sub saharan african countries should speak less about a country which has 1.5-2 times standard of living then them.

Living in Bihari slum, you dirt poor lot can only imagine any development activities in your region and development of your poor specially lot like you.

Go back and eat rats by following instruction of your minister or drink cow ka cola and let us eat red meat of gao mata.

Gotta love the butt-hurt whining. :lol:

I'm from the state of Kerala. You really want me to compare our per capita GDP & living standards with your LDC swamp ?

My state export 3 times your IT exports despite having 1/5th of your population and build larger, more advanced ships than your 'shipbuilding nation'. Our people also design some of the most advanced space launchers & their engines.

There is simply no comparison with 163 million idiots who lack common sense...

BTW, talking about slums...

Population living in slums (% of urban population

India- 24%
Bangladesh- 55.1%

https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/EN.POP.SLUM.UR.ZS?view=chart

India was doing better than today's Bangladesh in 1990... And these Bangladeshis still have the audacity to mock India despite lagging behind us by 2.5 decades...:rofl:

Those deflections are so typical of princess Billu...:lol:

The average Indian consumer- who have much more purchasing power & consumes 2 to 6 times more of any product/service per capita cannot afford good quality products but the LDC lot can...:lol:

181.7 million worth of supposed ''sub par'' Indian refrigerators gets exported Indian but only $142,000 worth ''superior quality'' Bangladeshi refrigerators gets exported..:lol:

Even other markets where 'Baal-ton' such as US, EU, Indonesia, Thailand, UAE, Qatar & Nepal don't even give a good damn about those ''high quality'' products...Exports of $142,000- that's like 250 refrigerators per year ? : lol:

Seriously, why is it that your entire country is full of idiots like you ? Explains the 2 USPTO patents per year phenomenon. :rofl:

As I said earlier, Homo Erectus would have done better than you lot if they were still around...

Now what does Zaidi Sattar, chairman of the Policy Research Institute of Bangladesh have to say about protective tariffs in Bangladesh ?

“Any consumer goods you buy, the prices are well above the international levels. It is because the imports are subjected to the highest protective tariffs in the region, if not the world.”

https://www.thedailystar.net/business/imports-70pc-costlier-higher-tariffs-pri-1573630

31% on handset imports is perfectly kosher...or halal or whatever.

https//www.thedailystar.net/business/smartphone-sales-tepid-1491973?amp

The topic of my post was lack of credibility of Baal-ton projections, but princess Billu would talk about anything but that.

We have 3 manufacturers supplying 500 MW+ power plants.

We are also developing AUSC technology on our own.

Industrial engines are being supplied by the likes of Kirloskar, Cummins, Greaves etc from their Indian operations.

We have BEML, Alstom India & Bombardier India who manufacture metro rakes in India. Now Titagarh Firema Adler, Medha stadler & BHEL- Hitachi are coming up

1920 Coaches out of 2140 Coachs for Delhi metro phase I to III were made in India.

As I said before, we are not an LDC ''which doesn't have the capabilities to diversify it's Industrial base'' and have to boast about manufacturing a hermetically sealed compressor as if it's some technological breakthrough...:lol:

Most sane Bangladeshis (a micro-minority) have enough reason to cry as majority of their compatriots are stupid enough to count chickens before they hatch...to claim that they have successfully diversified exports after exporting a mere $142,000 worth refrigerators. :-)

And have a good cry about the bolded part.

Do you have any data regarding the composition of Bangladeshi refrigerator exports ? Obviously not. But what else can be expected from the guy who even claims that Bangladesh have beaten India in pharma exports (actual realised Bangladeshi pharma exports- $80 million)

But then your refrigerator exports are less than 0.08% of Indian refrigerator exports by value.

So even if only 0.1% of Indian refrigerator exports are 500 litre plus models, it means we'll be exporting more models of the same kind...that is assuming that you only export 500 litre plus models :lol:

You once even claimed that Bangladeshis need large refrigerators with large freezers for storing huge meat portions during Eid...

And later data came out that Bangladeshis have the lowest per capita meat consumption in the world...

So much for grandiose claims...

Most of your post is irrelevant - but let's concentrate on one single fact first, shall we?

India's refrigerator penetration rate is around 9%, look in Page 3 of this document (seems like few people in India can spell 'refrigerator' :lol: ).

And for a comparison, read the following from an Indian on Bangladeshi refrigerator penetration rate (which is 20%, or double that of India's...I rest my case),

https://seekingalpha.com/article/4106500-asia-frontier-capital-travel-report-bangladesh?page=3

Moving on, in the case of 'shupa-pawa' India, we have only two local indigenous companies left to compete in the refrigerator market, Videocon and Godrej (both mainly concentrating on supplying the local market (I'd be interested to know what percent of their output they actually export and to where, as I have not seen their products in any developed market).

Oh wait -I forgot Africa. That is most Indian companies' favorite export destination. You can sell any product you want at any quality, as has been shown with the horrible Indian pharma exports over there. Playing God with negligible active ingredients and ignoring the health of dying patients. Yes those are Indian Pharma operating principles and scruples for Africa which is spelled 'FRAUD'. Hardly surprising, considering that India ranks third worldwide in corporate fraud.

These shameless Indian corporates just change their name from Ranbaxy to Sun Pharma and keep on conducting fraud - thumbing their noses at global regulators. Why would they care about conquering the global refrigerator market when so much more money can be made by pharma cheatery and dhokeybaaji?

https://www.thecitizen.in/index.php...d-just-behind-colombia-and-sub-saharan-africa

https://www.chemistryworld.com/news/indian-pharma-under-increased-regulatory-scrutiny/8880.article

Anywhere you have Indians, this pattern seems to continue (so much for barely altered pre-existing ideas turning into 'patents' in India and claimed as such by our resident Indian trolls urf schmuck brigade),

https://www.business-standard.com/a...pharma-fraud-scheme-in-us-118061600121_1.html

Which is really sad, as it puts 'choona and kali' on the faces of honest decent Indian folks.

Videocon is barely hanging on, while Godrej seems to be doing just okay in the local refrigerator market because they simply cannot compete on either cost or innovation. The lion's share of the Indian refrigerator market belongs to Whirlpool and the Korean brands (LG, Samsung). So much for Indian 'leadership' in refrigerator market, even locally.

Having Koreans setting up refrigerator factories to have Bhartis screw together parts and export fridges doesn't seem to be helping much in the technology leadership front for Indians. In fact screwing together may be described analogous to our sewing together clothes. Basic low class labor scenario at the same wage levels. Except at that class, our women are perfectly capable of doing it, men can do other things.

I could go on - but I think most people can make their own independent conclusions about the quality any Indian product such as refrigerators in foreign markets. Hell - Videocon was trying to sell refrigerator in 'supposedly' undeveloped Bangladesh and I can guarantee they did not sell more than a dozen for every year they have been here (two decades by now). Any Bangladeshi here can attest to that fact.

So much for glorious Indian refrigerator exports and the B*ll$hit figures someone tries to pull out from their rear end.

Gotta love the butt-hurt whining. :lol:

I'm from the state of Kerala. You really want me to compare our per capita GDP & living standards with your LDC swamp ?

My state export 3 times your IT exports despite having 1/5th of your population and build larger, more advanced ships than your 'shipbuilding nation'. Our people also design some of the most advanced space launchers & their engines.

There is simply no comparison with 163 million idiots who lack common sense...

BTW, talking about slums...

Population living in slums (% of urban population

India- 24%
Bangladesh- 55.1%

https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/EN.POP.SLUM.UR.ZS?view=chart

India was doing better than today's Bangladesh in 1990... And these Bangladeshis still have the audacity to mock India despite lagging behind us by 2.5 decades...:rofl:

Don't feel ashamed to hide your identity as Bihari!! I am seeing your nonsense since 2012, that time you had another duplicate id.

Yes India is ahead 25 years and still 70% of its population poop beside rail track and lagging behind in most economic indicators than Bangladesh.

My state export 3 times your IT exports despite having 1/5th of your population

I have seen your 'shupa-pawa' IT export kind in supermarkets with unkempt clothes, desheveled hair and wearing cheap polyester pants with flip-flops. :-)

Fashion statement - you bet!

I always feel an overwhelming sense of pity and sadness at India's quality of IT talent when people are sent over with no sense of hygiene (typically smelly and possessing coconut oil ridden hair), no sense of proper English and about 4 months of IT training. Such are the standards the large Indian IT companies have now stooped down to...

These hapless Indian souls shamelessly get kicked around after supervisors 'discover' their lack of IT skills and from then on, after much begging by Indians, are kept in position because the need for IT coolies are dire in the US, so they don't get sent back.

Yes there are a few talented Indian IT folks but they are few and far between.

This 3 times IT export is some more BS coming out of someone's rear end, dhokeybaaji as usual and not representative of reality in the qualitative sense.

And regarding the quality of Indian code written there - my friends ask me not to even mention it - too laughable...

I think you guys need to do more Pooja with Trump's picture as avatar, the guy is now planning even more tightening with H1B, good luck with your 3 times IT exports.

India's refrigerator penetration rate is around 9%, look in Page 3 of this document (seems like few people in India can spell 'refrigerator' :lol: ).

And for a comparison, read the following from an Indian on Bangladeshi refrigerator penetration rate (which is 20%, or double that of India's...I rest my case),

Now where did you find that powerpoint presentation...:lol:

30% of Indian households own a refrigerator. This is not 75%-cattle-processing-rate BBS quality data.

https://www.livemint.com/Industry/V...ConsumerdurablesmarketgrowingrapidlyData.html

It takes a retard-deshi to claim that India- where sales of smartphones & motorcycles are 2 to 6 times that of Bangladesh per capita- have less refrigerator penetration than Bangladesh. :rofl:

Oh wait -I forgot Africa. That is most Indian companies' favorite export destination. You can sell any product you want at any quality, as has been shown with the horrible Indian pharma exports over there

Really ?

The US is the top destination for Indian pharma exports, followed by the UK. America accounts for about 25 per cent of the country's shipments. The other important destinations include South Africa, Russia, Nigeria, Brazil and Germany.

https://m.economictimes.com/industr...llion-in-2017-18/amp_articleshow/65338198.cms

Now have a good cry about it, LDC bongoloid.

Most Bangladeshi cow farms that has been established recently are raising foreign breed. These cows giver 300-600 kg and up to 1200 kg in 2 years. Most of these farms started with the plan to raise cow fast to sell in the eid. We dont raise typical gao matas like India which are full of fat and hard meat for our consumption.

Example of cow farms in Bangladesh:

Now where did you find that powerpoint presentation...:lol:

30% of Indian households own a refrigerator. This is not 75%-cattle-processing-rate BBS quality data.

https://www.livemint.com/Industry/V...ConsumerdurablesmarketgrowingrapidlyData.html

It takes a retard-deshi to claim that India- where sales of smartphones & motorcycles are 2 to 6 times that of Bangladesh per capita- have less refrigerator penetration than Bangladesh. :rofl:

Really ?

The US is the top destination for Indian pharma exports, followed by the UK. America accounts for about 25 per cent of the country's shipments. The other important destinations include South Africa, Russia, Nigeria, Brazil and Germany.

https://m.economictimes.com/industr...llion-in-2017-18/amp_articleshow/65338198.cms

Now have a good cry about it, LDC bongoloid.

More dhokeybaaji and fraudstership I'm afraid, Indian exporters sealing their reputation in the world - as fraudsters....:-)

That is the global seal of disapproval for doing business with Indian companies.

We never found out where Videocon and Godrej exports their garbage refrigerators to. Nowhere?

Most Bangladeshi cow farms that has been established recently are raising foreign breed. These cows giver 300-600 kg and up to 1200 kg in 2 years. Most of these farms started with the plan to raise cow fast to sell in the eid. We dont raise typical gao matas like India which are full of fat and hard meat for our consumption.

Example of cow farms in Bangladesh:

How will low grade folks who have only seen raising of substandard Indian livestock understand any of this bhai :-)

Their entire country subsists on cheap chalta-hai attitude. Ask any sane Indian.

Educated Indians themselves are frustrated with these chest-beater RSS types. Reality doesn't mean anything to these RSS nincompoops. RSSers won't compare anything with Chinese economy, their favorite needling target is smaller countries like Bangladesh, trying to boast with non-facts.

Except at that class, our women are perfectly capable of doing it, men can do other things.

Boasting about making your poor women work 14 hours a day at 30 cents an hour- that is until the whole sweatshop collapses on their head.... So typical Bangladeshi.

https://m.scmp.com/magazines/post-m...-cheap-clothes-slave-wages-bangladesh-factory

I could go on - but I think most people can make their own independent conclusions about the quality any Indian product such as refrigerators in foreign markets

Which is exactly why 181 million worth of Indian made refrigerators get exported compared to $142,000 worth Bangladeshi exports (nearly 1300 times)

Having Koreans setting up refrigerator factories to have Bhartis screw together parts and export fridges

Last time I checked, we are not a country ''with too few productive capabilities to diversify"...it was WB who said that about Bangladesh.

Again it takes a retard-deshi to believe that Indian refrigerator manufacturing have far less localisation than Bangladesh, despite having 12 times larger sales. :lol:

We were manufacturing refrigerator compressors from the late 1960s, something which you equated to a fusion reactor. :rofl:

So much for glorious Indian refrigerator exports and the B*ll$hit figures someone tries to pull out from their rear end.

Anything that goes against princess Billu's fantasies is either bullshit Indian propaganda...

Don't feel ashamed to hide your identity as Bihari!! I am seeing your nonsense since 2012, that time you had another duplicate id.

Is that all you could come up with ? I remember Princess billu here using google translate to type Malayalam...:lol: that was such a desperate attempt, but better than this.

I just have one thing to say to you...

"ഓട്‌ ബംഗ്ലാദേശി കണ്ടം വഴി..."

lagging behind in most economic indicators than Bangladesh.

Such as ?

I guess this article will put to an end all the nonsense that has been started by the Bihari troll:

Based on 71 lakh tonnes demand per capita consumption of meat in Bangladesh is around 40 kg/person.

Please this Bihari idiot was writing essays with figures 23,935,000 heads of cattle but that does not count the cow raised by unregistered farmers.

Beef export to start in 2 years

http://www.theindependentbd.com/post/131043

He rejected a proposal given by some businessmen to import beef from India. “Now the nation is producing 71 lakh tonnes of meat against an annual demand of 68–70 lakh tonnes. We're now meeting the demand through local production. So, we've already informed the commerce ministry in a letter about the rejection of the businessmen’s proposal to import beef from India,” the minister said in reply to a query.

According to the Department of Livestock services (DLS), the country now has about 23,935,000 heads of cattle.

“A total of 522,289 registered farmers are involved in cow-fattening activities in the country. Besides, some 58,463 registered farmers are involved in rearing cow for milk production, 3,921 for rearing goats and 3,632 for rearing sheep in the country,” Mazharul Alam Akanda, director (production) of DLS, told this correspondent.

A total of 92.83 lakh tonnes of milk against an annual demand 1.48 crore tonnes was now being produced in the country, he added.

Akanda also said that a total of 1,493.31 crore eggs were now being produced against a demand 1694.16 crore eggs annually.

“Many unregistered farmers are also rearing cattle in the country. So, it's tough to count the exact figure of cattle. We only keep the record of the number of cattle reared by the registered farmers,” Md Khaled, assistant director (farming) of DLS, told this correspondent.

The government had taken various steps to increase meat production, he said.

“We're now working on the Brahma variety on a pilot basis. The meat production is good in this variety,” he added.

I have seen your 'shupa-pawa' IT export kind in supermarkets with unkempt clothes, desheveled hair and wearing cheap polyester pants with flip-flops. :-)

Fashion statement - you bet!

I always feel an overwhelming sense of pity and sadness at India's quality of IT talent when people are sent over with no sense of hygiene (typically smelly and possessing coconut oil ridden hair), no sense of proper English and about 4 months of IT training. Such are the standards the large Indian IT companies have now stooped down to...

These hapless Indian souls shamelessly get kicked around after supervisors 'discover' their lack of IT skills and from then on, after much begging by Indians, are kept in position because the need for IT coolies are dire in the US, so they don't get sent back.

And this is coming from the ethnicity which have one of the lowest household incomes in the US... Or the UK

New face of poverty? Brooklyn’s Bangladeshi community poorer than blacks and Latinos

Bangladeshi IT exports is even glorious $800 million...

And then there are the boat people... well behaved, fashionable & highly skilled :rofl: :rofl:

What country are most of Europe’s illegal migrants coming from? You might think Syria or some other war-torn nation. You would be wrong. According to the International Organization for Migration, the top “sending” country is a democracy that claims to have made strides in human development: Bangladesh.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news...gladesh/?utm_term=.ce8d1e65c5d7&noredirect=on

You should stick to boasting about making your women work in unsafe sweatshops...

This 3 times IT export is some more BS coming out of someone's rear end, dhokeybaaji as usual and not representative of reality in the qualitative sense.

The figures were released by industry bodies- which is much more credible than any Bangladeshi organization.

Have a good cry about it, low life bongoloid...:rofl:

Please this Bihari idiot was writing essays with figures 23,935,000 heads of cattle but that does not count the cow raised by unregistered farmers.

Dumbfuck, those figures were given by none else than your dear BBS.

Now cry some more.