Vulgar Mujra culture

The best thing any of us can do is refuse to attend these functions, or leave if they are taking place. We need to openly condemn the people in our community and social circles who participate in haram and not validate their actions by being bystanders in it.
Yea but if that is the brain mentality of these people...you walk out you hurt their retarded ego rather than sending a msg you have to send an apology for "being rude" UNLESS you have a strong stand in the community and can make a point!
Those who do rarely use their strength or prob are idiots who like this shit?
In our community weddings used to take place at the local community centre, as homes in the UK are not big enough to accomodate so many guests. As people got wealthier they sought out more glamorous venues. Some people held wedding functions in restaurants or social clubs where there were bars. Some part of the community did not attend for this reason. That trend soon stopped. People now look further afield for wedding venues that are not places that promote haram.
That is because people wanted to stop haram, people knew it is haram...Sometimes I feel Pakistan is less Islamic then say UK/ USA/ Europe where Muslims know what they want and demand it! I think it is because in Pakistan it is taken for granted they dont have to fight or voice for it like in UK/ USA/ Europe! I have been to places in all 3 of these and have noticed how the Muslims are totally different than those in Pakistan...
I was raised in a way to know Islam and when I went back to Pakistan I found 2 extremes...1 who dont know Islam at all or mix hindu practices with it coz they cant let go of ancestral culture and mix it with religion!
When it is said to them: "Follow what Allah hath revealed:" They say: "Nay! we shall follow the ways of our fathers." What! even though their fathers Were void of wisdom and guidance? (Surah Al-Baqara, 170)

2nd ones are holier than thou....They think they are prophets and clean but make ample mistakes deterring people from wanting to be called Muslims! Sadly these kinds are taken as examples of Muslims when they arent anything more than forceful people! They force Islam onto you with their large beards and holier than thou attitude....kind of an insult on Islam...

they forget prophet was kind, not judgmental, forgiving, inviting, jolly, didnt use foul language and patient (just a few characteristics) that none of these men have!

(you can see subset of both on this very forum!)

Well migrants did it. They imposed a language from the enemy. They took advantage of the headstart and basically colonised us.

Shows weakness of "us".

Should have tried. Its not like the sons of soil from mighty IVC and mehrgarh and gandharan and taxilla did not try. There is a thread running i guess on that.

Over in Afghanistan they Mainstream the bacha bazi as cultural proud identity which arabicized pashtuns tried destroying

Asman intezar may hy .......... bohat kuch muaf ho jy ga, par kissi lachar ki izzat ka soda kabi muaf nai ho skta. 1 shakhs nai bohat c gardanay iss ki zimadar thehray gi.

On a side note all this makes my belief in halal and haram ki kamai more strong.

Can people be blamed?

No they should blame Gabriel for that. I have seen and met elderly people who couldn't even write their name, but I had sheer respect for them because their simplicity, wisdom, righteousness, morals, and principles demanded that.

Can people be blamed?
Yes for lacking common sense....

Ask the same who enjoys Mujrah if any of his women doing such for other men would be exciting news for him....you will see what he thinks/ feels about these women! Meaning these men are WELL AWARE it is shitty! Yet they indulge! Lack of education is not the only thing...Lack of ethics/ common sense/ humility and reason is probably!

Asman intezar may hy .......... bohat kuch muaf ho jy ga, par kissi lachar ki izzat ka soda kabi muaf nai ho skta. 1 shakhs nai bohat c gardanay iss ki zimadar thehray gi.

On a side note all this makes my belief in halal and haram ki kamai more strong.

Surakhaaan Band hogaye Nawab Sahab. Khule asmaan talay chup sakte ho to chup jao.

Jab wo ghari aan pohche to ghaaron ki taraf kooch kar Jana aur pechay murr kar nahi dekhna

Name of Pakistan is beyond their reach anyhow.

I was referring to renaming epidemic rape. It exists.

But austerity measures should decrease the prices of mujra and help project the Soft Image of Pakistan and popularize the Brand so gora may come and throw a Dollar at it making huge change in World dynamics restoring the 10000 year old lagacy.

You can get it in PKR 20 ......... in some cases for free. It depends on you how cheap you wish yourself to be.

Shows weakness of "us".

Shhh.

Dont say that. We have massive egos which when hurt can result in randi rona

I was referring to renaming epidemic rape. It exists.

How about #MujreKoIzzatDo

You can get it in PKR 20 ......... in some cases for free. It depends on you how cheap you wish yourself to be.

Ahsaan ka badla ahsaan.

Mujra ka badla mujra.

Ujratt to yahi hogi jo nachwaye Usko nachwayo

Shhh.

Dont say that. We have massive egos which when hurt can result in randi rona

Egos should match your God gifted capabilities ........ egos don't earn you anything, it's your will that moves the mountains. Have ever heard of ego lifters ...... watch sometime.

Yea but if that is the brain mentality of these people...you walk out you hurt their retarded ego rather than sending a msg you have to send an apology for "being rude" UNLESS you have a strong stand in the community and can make a point!
Those who do rarely use their strength or prob are idiots who like this shit?

People under estimate the strength they have. You don't have to make a drama of it - just walk away. If half a room left when the mujra's entered - what kind of message would that send to those who organised it or remained?

Truth is muft ki sharab movli be nahi chorta.

Its not common in our photohar region as well but if you look most videos in youtube then they are mostly from saraiki belt and central Punjab which also bring most of these vulgar stage actor and actress

Down our sides they do it but half of the family get pist if he is haji then he will make a request I come to the wedding if it's going to be clean i dont want to see dancers etc.
down our side we have masali that sing it is male only, he just sings about the couple getting married and thats it.

How about #MujreKoIzzatDo

How about apni sharam gaho ko mehfooz rakho?

Ahsaan ka badla ahsaan.

Mujra ka badla mujra.

Ujratt to yahi hogi jo nachwaye Usko nachwayo

Ahsaan ajj kal k daur may napayd hy.

Mujray k liay majboor karnay ka badla qatal e insaniat k brabar therna chaiay ......... asoolan.

Egos should match your God gifted capabilities ........ egos don't earn you anything, it's your will that moves the mountains. Have ever heard of ego lifters ...... watch sometime.

I will. Do you know any good pure bred aryan who can help?

Why cant the sons of soil reintroduce the caste system? Atleast Order will be restored.

Some have suggested the fairer skin you have. The higher Status you got.

Only sick minded uneducated folks watch mujras.

Educated & well minded homies watch p.o.r.n :D

key word!

Like I said in some other post...mentality is screwed!

Down our sides they do it but half of the family get pist if he is haji then he will make a request I come to the wedding if it's going to be clean i dont want to see dancers etc.
down our side we have masali that sing it is male only, he just sings about the couple getting married and thats it.
:o:

Uncle Aap bhi? :o:

Watch it for reason known to all arrange it for display of wealth mujra by own woman means death sentence
yup double standards! When you have them you are a hypocrite...but if you are the hypocrite it is blind to you that you have double standards :unsure: