Virat Kohli Fan in Pakistan Arrested for Hoisting Indian Flag on Republic Day

india should take this case to UN & Hague... A guy from okara,punjab was held for hoisting a bharati flag Coz he loves an Indian cricket player... Oh the horrors..
Meh, we dont give a crap anymore to anything or anyone, related to UN-pakistan

Than why are you on a Pakistani defence forum -- moaning over a guys stupidity? Typical c.....pa..

P.S; instead of posting dumb shyt.. Try reading news for a change..
"
The detained man told the media that he was a fan of Indian cricketer Virat Kohli and also had photographs of the cricketer pasted on the house walls.

He said he now realised that he had committed a blunder by hoisting the Indian flag."

Oppressed punjabi villager -- and your pathetic ra.... rona -- :lol:

image.jpeg

Hum karen to juram, aap karo to patriotism. :D
Thankyou PDF for showing me the history here. :p

He said he now realised that he had committed a blunder by hoisting the Indian flag."

Baizti sii nahi ho gae? :D

Than why are you on a Pakistani defence forum -- moaning over a guys stupidity? Typical c.....pa..

P.S; instead of posting dumb shyt.. Try reading news for a change..
"
The detained man told the media that he was a fan of Indian cricketer Virat Kohli and also had photographs of the cricketer pasted on the house walls.

Oppressed punjabi villager -- and your pathetic ra.... rona -- :lol:
You do realise most of the Indians come here, for our share of fun. There's hardly any site where you people are there in large numbers. Facebook leaves no anonymity, Reddit not much active pakistanis, so is quora, so only choice left is here, for fun with neighbours :D

Virat Kohli Fan in Pakistan Arrested for Hoisting Indian Flag on Republic Day
Umar Draz, who is a die-hard fan of Virat Kohli, was arrested for hoisting the Indian flag atop his home in Okara, Lahore.
A Pakistani die-hard fan of Indian batsman Virat Kohli has been arrested for hoisting the Indian tri-colour atop his home in Punjab Province which he had done to show his love for the cricketer. (Virat Kohli'sPakistan Lookalike Sets Twitter Ablaze)

Umar Draz, from Okara district of Punjab province, about 200 km from Lahore, was arrested on a complaint that he hoisted the Indian flag on the rooftop of his house as police raided his home on January 26, which was India's Republic Day.

"We raided the house of Umar Draz and seized the Indian flag from his rooftop," Muhammad Jamil, a police official, said.

He said the police have arrested Draz and registered a case under the Maintenance of Public Order. He was presented in court the same day and was remanded into police custody. Draz turned out to be a big fan of India's Test Cricket team captain Virat Kohli.

"I am a big fan of Virat Kohli. I support the Indian team because of Kohli. Hoisting of Indian flag on the rooftop of house only shows my love for the Indian cricketer," Draz told reporters.

Draz said he had no idea that he committed a crime and urged authorities to pardon him. He said he should be seen as "an Indian cricketer's fan and not as a spy".

Poster size photographs of Kohli were also found pasted on the walls of his house

Story first published on: Wednesday, 27 January 2016 13:14 IST

http://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/news...in-pakistan-arrested-for-hoisting-indian-flag

Ok you are a FAN but hoisting Indian Flag ,,,, Pagal hai kya :P