VHP leader Ashok Singhal passes away in Gurgaon

and you, a christian, are trying to out-hindu the sanghis. :)

you should learn from the lessons of this christian gentleman ( H. T. Sangliana - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia ) who was first a bjp mla and then saw its acceptance of the sangh's anti-christian terrorism ( like church attacks ), so he now has switched to the congress.
Jamahir ke dum pe paon rakh dia :lol:

listen dude I know what I am and which group of people I should befriend with, don't need lessons from online loons. Why do you always bring religion into debate? What me being a Christian has got to do with my political views? I already told u in some other thread that I have right wing inclination, stop fcukin stereotyping based on religion u fake commie and don't bother me again with your habitual bullshit :wave:

@SarthakGanguly kaha kaha se aa jate hai Bhai ye log, as per his logic since I am a Christian its my religious duty to hate hindus :lol:

You mean there is something wrong in being Hindu. Right? :azn:

nothing wrong, as long as one opposes reactionary thought and one has the understanding that all the old religions have no future.

What me being a Christian has got to do with my political views? I already told u in some other thread that I have right wing inclination,

and how does it feel when a church is attacked by right-wing-inclined mobs?? does your brotherhood with the sangh waver?? or do you say "to hell with the word of christ, i am a proud desh bhakt therefore will support the bhagwa dhwaj"??

so you then voluntarily share a bench with the same criminals who burnt alive graham staines and his two sons.

i being a socialist muslim am more christ-ian than you. :)

stop fcukin stereotyping based on religion u fake commie and don't bother me again with your habitual bullshit :wave:

are you a commie to judge me a fake commie or not??

you come to a international forum, a pakistani one at that, and spread sanghi anti-human views and expect that a member on this forum not question you?? go tell a mod that or go tell some chinese member that.

and how does it feel when a church is attacked by right-wing-inclined mobs?? does your brotherhood with the sangh waver?? or do you say "to hell with the word of christ, i am a proud desh bhakt therefore will support the bhagwa dhwaj"??

so you then voluntarily share a bench with the same criminals who burnt alive graham staines and his two sons.

are you a commie to judge me a fake commie or not??

you come to a international forum, a pakistani one at that, and spread sanghi anti-human views and expect that a member on this forum not question you?? go tell a mod that or go tell some chinese member that.

My views are a little too strong to be shaken by a few isolated incidents done by a few miscreants, I do not posses that Christianity khatre me hain sentiments, I just don't get my panties all in a bunch over a few kids throwing stones at a church :lol: I was born in a Christian family and unlike you my culture was not imported from Libya or west it is very much Hindu/Indian, I know its something alien for you to understand.

and about graham stains as far as I know the perpetrators were punished, and again you are stereotyping here, what an Australian missionary has got to do with me? just because we shared the same religion his death was supposed to be more sorrowful to me than others?:lol: every death is regretful, heinous crimes happen in India every fcukin day him being a missionary does not grant him any privileges, I would probably be a little more worried had that happened to a Bengali Christian to be honest. Its time you understand I don't have any Christian brotherhood sentiments, I see brothers in my fellow countrymen can't really afford any more :lol:. This is the last time I am telling you, consider it a warning, do not bring religion where it does not matter, I wont tolerate fags like you commenting on my personal religious beliefs.

Yes you are a fake commie, even a toddler knows islam and socialism are poles apart and not compatible with each other, go convince some kids with your green book bullshit, you are a confused soul my man :lol:

Questioning my views is fine as long as you are not bringing my religion in between

Hope he must have lived to see the bhavya Ram Mandir.

Baccha Baccha Ram ka, aaye Mandir ke kaam ka.

Sanjeevsinghpost: 7891825 said:
That's what I heard. Naqvi's wife is a hindu, name is Seema Singhal. So I though the rumours were true.

Are you sure he was a Bachelor ?

How ? by that same logic the quran and its author itself is a society divider. Lets not have double standards.
Madam ji Ashok singhal was Society divider

I wont tolerate fags like you commenting on my personal religious beliefs.

you think you sound macho in saying that, but you are a coward who will never raise a voice against the oppressions in india, oppressions that are especially promoted by the sangh.

Yes you are a fake commie

you who quite possibly celebrates murder of communists in kerala by rss, think you can judge that... lovely. :)

you don't have a nerve that is socialist.

even a toddler knows islam and socialism are poles apart and not compatible with each other, go convince some kids with your green book bullshit, you are a confused soul my man :lol:

you are nothing really, just a part of the mindless mob... there's no way you can effect some good in the world... just a parasite... your opinions are not to be respected but to be feared like one fears a dog pack.

as for green book being bullshit, nato thought it was dangerous enough to warrant arranging 40+ militaries and thousands of terrorists to invade libyan jamahiriya and kill 150,000+ libyans between 2011 and 2012. :)

green book is for those who yearn for freedom from oppression, for those who want true democracy... you are just a crass nationalist drone for whom people's sufferings don't matter.

Oh.
to hell with the word of christ
Ok.
go tell a mod that or go tell some chinese member that.
:o:
Questioning my views is fine as long as you are not bringing my religion in between
jamahir is a better Christian than you can ever be. :D
As a jihadi sympathizing Islamist quasi communist fanatic. :agree:

Makes sense na? :azn:

kaha kaha se aa jate hai Bhai ye log, as per his logic since I am a Christian its my religious duty to hate hindus :lol:
Jamahir - "Y u no hate Hindus? :mad:"

you think you sound macho in saying that, but you are a coward who will never raise a voice against the oppressions in india, oppressions that are especially promoted by the sangh.

you who quite possibly celebrates murder of communists in kerala by rss, think you can judge that... lovely. :)

you don't have a nerve that is socialist.

you are nothing really, just a part of the mindless mob... there's no way you can effect some good in the world... just a parasite... your opinions are not to be respected but to be feared like one fears a dog pack.

as for green book being bullshit, nato thought it was dangerous enough to warrant arranging 40+ militaries and thousands of terrorists to invade libyan jamahiriya and kill 150,000+ libyans between 2011 and 2012. :)

green book is for those who yearn for freedom from oppression, for those who want true democracy... you are just a crass nationalist drone for whom people's sufferings don't matter.
Jamahir man you are beyond help, every time I read your post my IQ drops, you are the looniest of all the loons I have ever come across :lol: you are simply peddling your jihadi agenda under the guise of socialism. What delusional world do you live in man where tinpot dictators like saddam and gaddafi distribute true democracy? :lol: do you even understand how crazy that sounds? saddam, gaddafi were faggots and got well deserved faggot's death, their own people cheered and pissed on their bodies, they were like rabid dogs had to be put down for good :-)

Please don't be ridiculous it does not take a nerve to be a retard like you, bad upbringing, plenty of time to kill and a confused brain generally do the trick :lol:

Let us give it a rest as you can't convince me to change my views and I don't give a crap about yours :lol:

Babri Masjid case main plaintiff Hashim Ansari condoles VHP leader Ashok Singhal demise | Zee News

Ayodhya: The main plaintiff in the Babri Masjid case, Hashim Ansari, on Tuesday condoled the death of VHP leader Ashok Singhal, who played a key role in mobilising support for the Ram Janmabhoomi movement.

"I am sorrowed by the death of a warrior with whom we are fighting the Babri Masjid case. Singal's death is the greatest loss for Ram Mandir movement," Ansari said here.

He said that Singhal was "the only person who mobilised Hindu masses for Ayodhya movement and was the main force behind the polarisation of the common man for BJP".

Ansari further said that "BJP had only two MPs, but after Singhal started Ram Mandir movement, the result is in front of us".

Meanwhile, the Vishwa Hindu Parishad office in Ayodhya wore a deserted today following news of Singhal's passing away at a Gurgaon hospital.

Senior VHP leader Purshottom Narain Singh said here that the Ram Mandir movement had lost another great leader after the likes of Mahant Abhiram Das, Mahant Awaidh Nath, Mahant Paramhans Ramchandar Das, Dau Dayal Khanna, Sri Chand Dixit and Giriraj Kishore.

"It is very difficult to say what would be the future of the Ram temple movement because at present it seems we have lost everything," said Singh.