VC complaint on azaan: IG bans loudspeakers between 10 pm and 6 am

i love especially how Islam eradicated hinduism from Indonesia without a swing of a sword. shows Islam can beat hinduism and is a superior set of ideas.

Offcourse. I mean, Islam literally makes cleanliness as "half-faith" while Hinduism calls for cow-piss drinking.

One is civilized global force while other is a tribalist backwardness restricted to one small land lol.The most civilized part of India...the most educated and urbane...is Kerala. And guess what? Islam is the fastest spreaing faith there, Mashallah.

Shows you a lot :)

Where I live, it happens.

Do you live in North or South or East or West ?

I have lived in North and West, both the place only on the day of diwali kids used to go berserk

So we should simply pretend the maddening is not happening ?

A recent report said that out of 30 cities in the world that are most polluted 22 are in India. We should ponder how.

For India, blanket bans are necessary.

22 most polluted cities in the world may be in India, but it is surely not because of kids bursting crackers one day in a year for 2 hours :lol::lol:

I have lived in North and West, both the place only on the day of diwali kids used to go berserk

22 most polluted cities in the world may be in India, but it is surely not because of kids bursting crackers one day in a year for 2 hours :lol::lol:

indian pollution is caused by urine drinking by the masses. Unprecedented scale of savagery here. Millions of tons of urine drank by indian hindus everyday. No wonder you lot have been bottom of the bottom pile in history, and continues to remain so.

Thousands of litres of cow urine daily in just one indian state.png

Whatt !
You are putting words in my mouth. Where did i say that azaan should be banned or there is no need of azaan? All i said that moaazan can call for prayer in his natural voice without using the speakers. What is wrong in that?
And i ask do u wait for azan and go to mosques? If not then you have no right to comment on how to offer azan.

It is for those who understand azan.

I wonder how a muslim can have a problem with few words of azan most of which are declaring the supreme authority of Allah.

Just go and read the meaning of azan and ask a devout muslim how close these words are for him.

Anyone know how we momentarily and in some cases permanently ward off demonic posessions or any sinister presence being felt when alone ?

We start reciting Adhaan ------- the jin may run to save his/her skin at the first recitation but to make sure the surroundings get completely purged off of any such existence we recite it 7 times in the right ear of the victim or if he's too agitated then in front of him

Kindly read Ahadeeth on Adhaan and how badly it affects the devil

Govt should fund massive Mosque projects in india so roads arent blocked.

Yeah, building mosques and temples are the most important necessities in India. :rolleyes:

i know what happens in india. hindus banning stuff for themselves isnt my problem. if they want to ban their fellow hindus from using firecrackers, not my problem.

The problem is, many Hindus, especially the lower middle-class and the middle middle-class don't want to stop bursting firecrackers. Because of "cultural" reasons, so what if firecrackers originally came from China. :lol:

And you should be concerned about what happens in the world. At some point you and the world will intersect.

firecrackers are burst. even in weddings.

Bursting during weddings and political rallies are a taken. We should take note from China and ban firecrackers totally. Simple.

I see.

I live in the Deccan and five days is the norm here.

Firecrackers are one of the sources of pollution. Most times it is the Indian middle class ( lower middle-class and middle middle-class ) which is the primary, secondary and tertiary source of pollution in India. One easy example is privately-owned personal transport vehicles, their manufacture and the raw materials mined for them.

The problem is, many Hindus, especially the lower middle-class and the middle middle-class don't want to stop bursting firecrackers. Because of "cultural" reasons, so what if firecrackers originally came from China.

what hindus do to other hindus is not my problem. they can bring back sati for all i care.

And you should be concerned about what happens in the world. At some point you and the world will intersect.

we made Pakistan specifically so that doesnt happen.

ban firecrackers totally. Simple.

if a religious community wants to use firecrackers on certain occasions, then i have no issue with it. its mostly kids doing it. so i dont want to spoil their fun. what next? should Pakistan and Pakistani muslims ban holi because a lot of the chemicals used in the colourful powder is unhealthy? lol, no. we dont interfere with hinduism, and hindus dont interfere with Islam. simple and straightforward.

lets agree to disagree. please read the following Hadith in reference to the on going debate. I personally think these speakers have of no value in front of a hardworking muslim who is tired and needs a sound sleep.

Abdullah ibn Umar (ra) narrated that he saw the Messenger of Allah () making tawaf of the Ka’bah and saying, “How delightful you are, and how great is your scent! How magnificent you are, and how great is your sanctity! But by the one in whose hand is the soul of Muhammad, the sanctity of a believer, his wealth and his blood, is greater in the sight of Allah than your sanctity, and we do not think of him except good.” (Ibn Majah)

Lets agree to disagree.

Furthermore i dont find the link between the hadith and the topic. Can u please elaborate what do u mean. With the understanding that we will respect each other opinion

Anyone know how we momentarily and in some cases permanently ward off demonic posessions or any sinister presence being felt when alone ?

We start reciting Adhaan ------- the jin may run to save his/her skin at the first recitation but to make sure the surroundings get completely purged off of any such existence we recite it 7 times in the right ear of the victim or if he's too agitated then in front of him

Kindly read Ahadeeth on Adhaan and how badly it affects the devil

Speaking of being allergic to Adhaan by a non muslim didn't come as a surprise but muslims getting annoyed by it is the baffling thing here . May be some of their excuses are genuine as our religion also tells us to not to recite Quran loudly if there's an apprehension that some patient may get disturbed by it and iam also against the misuse of speakers or anything creating public nuisance etc

But knowing very well that its the call to mandatory prayers and there's nothing offensive about the call then what agitate them about it ?

going by their "grievances" even if we remove the loud speaker , the count of multiple calls being recited simultaneously and the unnecessary recutation prior to the original call from the equation would they still gonna show their displeasure about it ?

To diagnose this issue they should first learn about the actual meanings of the words recited and then decide to hear it using earphones at the time and place of their choosing but if it still offends for no plausible reason then they got some real issues with being in control of their self ------ in that case consult a raaki asap

See, this is why you don't understand the pan-human application of leftist thought.

You simply have no empathy.

i do have empathy. i let the religious folks of every religion do what their religion commands and that they are happy to do. i have no empathy for commies and non-religious folk poking their nose into affairs that are none of their business. if hindus want to bring back sati, not my problem.
but muslims getting annoyed by it is the baffling thing here .

some "muslims" are only cultural muslims.

So a once-a-year madness for five days should be allowed to happen ?

And I can also give an excuse : How are you comparing the madness of firecrackers to a human voice that speaks for two to three minutes ?
I have no issues
So a once-a-year madness for five days should be allowed to happen ?

And I can also give an excuse : How are you comparing the madness of firecrackers to a human voice that speaks for two to three minutes ?

Can you read my post below you were replying to,I started with don't compare.
Don't compare something which happens daily to something which happens a year.if someone starts bursting crackers daily infront of your house then ,every sane person will object to it.

Definitely...no one has any right to spoil others peace of mind.

Why do RSS Hindus kill Indian Muslims on the mere suspicion of carrying beef? That sounds a much worse crime than Azan from speakers.

I am flabbergasted at pajeet concern and duplicity. Azan from speakers is disturbing peace, but killing and raping is meh.

Offcourse. I mean, Islam literally makes cleanliness as "half-faith" while Hinduism calls for cow-piss drinking.

One is civilized global force while other is a tribalist backwardness restricted to one small land lol.The most civilized part of India...the most educated and urbane...is Kerala. And guess what? Islam is the fastest spreaing faith there, Mashallah.

Shows you a lot :)
Dude Islam is fastest growing because of more kids muslim couple had but things are changing in south now a days you don't see couple having more than 2 kids.muslims have realized for better life they have to provide good education to kids which is not possible with multiple kids at home.

you misunderstood the post. @Imran Khan said one speaker is enough rather then so many.
giving Azan on loudspeaker is making hell, you made this up... please reconsider and act wisely in such matters, u are a respectable and title holder, u represent PDF and should tolerate disagreements .
bhai chalta hai negative rating hi to di hai konsi goli mar di :lol: :D