US interest in Sindh is obvious and dangerous

But they are already coming back in a big way. With truckloads of investments. Finally to get us out of long-standing isolation. Should we refuse them?
You're putting a positive spin on it. There are strings attached when one deals with the devil.

People forget CPEC came at a desperate time of energy crisis, where was US then? They couldn’t have cared less and even rubbed salt on the wound by cosying up to Indians, Obama droning & signing deals with them on anything they wanted.

Now that things are better and a bit more stable, people start laying on China, they should remember who stood with us in the hardest times.

Pakistan should tell US if they want to invest do it immediately in concrete projects or don’t bother.
Exactly. USA has its own interests. One could argue we've been here before. USA only took interest in us last time to fend off USSR expansion. They ditched Pakistan pretty soon after. Do we want to go down that road again? I suggest we stick firmly with established Asian allies.

People forget CPEC came at a desperate time of energy crisis, where was US then? They couldn’t have cared less and even rubbed salt on the wound by cosying up to Indians, Obama droning & signing deals with them on anything they wanted.

Now that things are better and a bit more stable, people start laying on China, they should remember who stood with us in the hardest times.

Pakistan should tell US if they want to invest do it immediately in concrete projects or don’t bother.

Let me be categorical. Pakistanis have shown a massive middle finger to the Americans. The US stands no chance in Pakistan. US desperation to make a comeback has no logic nor any success.

You're putting a positive spin on it. There are strings attached when one deals with the devil.

That devil also happens to be a Super Power. And a country like Pakistan can't afford to be in the bad books of a Super Power. Especially at a time when most of the Ummah countries, including their thekedars and our immediate neighbors to the west, Iran and Saudi, who were once the source of our strength, are gradually falling into the deep pockets of Modi, and we are in real danger of being outflanked by India.

Yes you're right but what on earth makes you think amrikka isn't in league with our charming friends to the east??

I'm not denying it. There's no way Modi could have pulled off 370 of without tacit US approval. I'd even go so far as to say that US might one day even secretly encourage India to launch military campaign in GB and AJK, in order to disrupt CPEC when China becomes too big of a threat. But this US-India alliance is currently only against China, not Pakistan. This is all the more reason the we shouldn't completely antagonize US and show them some carrots i.e., trade, access to Central Asia etc.
US as of now prefers the status quo line (LoC) to be the border. US investments in GB and AJK will be seen as its approval of these areas being part of Pakistan (and that's a HUGE thing, because Pakistan's own stance regarding Kashmir is that of the UN, i.e., areas even under its own administration are disputed).

Thanks for your ehsan on Pakistan. Sar pe bitha lein ab aap ko?
Pakistan per ahsan nahi hamara farz tha tum logo ka kia farz hai corruption karo haram ka kamao khao khujao abadi barhao? takay ziyada salves baneinge bhutto ko.

Pehle jaa paan thook kar aa phir baat kar. Screen se hee badboo aa rahi hai.

I'm not denying it. There's no way Modi could have pulled off 370 of without tacit US approval. I'd even go so far as to say that US might one day even secretly encourage India to launch military campaign in GB and AJK, in order to disrupt CPEC when China becomes too big of a threat. But this US-India alliance is currently only against China, not Pakistan. This is all the more reason the we shouldn't completely antagonize US and show them some carrots i.e., trade, access to Central Asia etc.
US as of now prefers the status quo line (LoC) to be the border. US investments in GB and AJK will be seen as its approval of these areas being part of Pakistan (and that's a HUGE thing, because Pakistan's own stance regarding Kashmir is that of the UN, i.e., areas even under its own administration are disputed).
If we can either get weapons out of them, or make them stop giving India weapons, I'm in favour of a limited small carrot/big stick approach. But Pakistan must not compromise its sovereignty to the Americans because once they get a foot through the door, all sorts of "democracy" protests, coloured revolutions, gulenist revolts, mega church-funded ngo's and other subversions come into play. Pakistanis are eternally vulnerable to being bought off by foreign powers also. A few houses in Mayfair leave our nation at the mercy of the Western powers.

USA simply needs to be forced to respect Pakistan, as bargaining with them will open the door to these various risks. USA must be made to realise having Pakistan as an enemy is too costly for them. Why should we make it easy for them or anyone else by going to them with begging bowls?

The United States is not here for investment. It is here to curb Chinese influence.

Says the guy who has an F-16 picture. You must caress it before you go to sleep.

You haven't been long enough on PDF to know that my stance on US has been consistent from day one.
And how can they do that ?
For example if Chinese OK the 9 billion train project then how can American stop them ? Stop creating this panic . Come out of this mentality that everyone is against you.
What exactly are we ?
And frankly if usa offers the same we would always go for the us offer .
They are not offering much yet except for exports. And hence no alternative to chinese. Besides have Chinese took any risk for Pakistan yet ? Have they even funded diamer bhasha dam which we badly wanted them to . These small projects here and there are OK and good . But in cpec apart from nuclear power plant in karachi they have don't Nothing of stretegic importance . Neither the bhasha dam. The train project connecting China and Pakistan and specially moving the Chinese industry to Pakistan instead of Vietnam .

Pehle jaa paan thook kar aa phir baat kar. Screen se hee badboo aa rahi hai.
Halal ka khaya tumhari tou rooh hi badboo daar hie dosro ka haq kha kar jee rahey badbodar life anay wali naslo ko bhi haram hi khilana hie tum nei. Dosro ka haq maar ke.

Look. For a nuclear-armed Islamic state to survive and not become cut off from rest of the world, you have to have the blessings of a super power. Otherwise you end up like Gaddafi's Libya, Saddam's Iraq, Khomenei's Iran or Kim's North Korea.
Please stop your far fetched theories. Provide some solid evidence otherwise refrain from sounding like some alternative theory freak...

usa is investing in corrupt elements of sindh .

i think we should investigate why Aids and other diseases are spreading more in these areas where u.s is providing such health facilities