qamar1990
Ohhhhhhhhhh, can u check last 10 years records of both country? like, how many people died in bomb last ??
how many tourist came in both country?
where crickets are coming for play cricket?
how much foreigner investor invest our money in both country?
list is very long but...........
india is hell on earth for its people.
one of the most funny words I saw......I must say
maybe you forgot pakistan is at war lol, even with the war going on india had more people killed around 40,000 a year !!!!!!!
pakistan with the casualties from war its around 10,000!!
lets continue with this i love pissing you indians off with facts
On topic- I don't think, it's good for Pakistan still depend on US AID. U depended on US AID since after independence and never tried to depend on ourself. U politicians should learn from mistakes... when u got AID than u happy and all going well but they hold than................ So, I want to say, apne pairo me khadaa hona better hota na ki kisi aur ka sahara lekar..... jab jab sahara nahi milega to girna hi hai.....
Pakistan major some problems :-
1. Education
2. Need to better market environment for foreign investors and company's.
3. Energy Crisis: should work for that
4.Terrorism :- should stop otherwise they will never got anything.
5.Corruption and Political Instability :- major problem form country developments.
6. Economy Crisis: need better market n other things
If u improve all things and others important things than u don;t need to go US and want AID from them.
pakistan has just 3 problems
education
terrorism
energy
the rest go away once you fix these.
things india has problem with as well+ disease + ugliness