US defence analyst ‘admits’ role of US in ousting Imran Khan

And why should the so called establishment prop up IK, lol you can't have it both ways either their interference in politics is good or its bad, you can't have it both ways

LoL white lady says someting must be true
It's bad but this is the reality of this country. The establishment is the BIG BUSINESS of Pakistan and no government ever came into being without their help. Problem is, they sold the country to americans.

That’s a tangential debate.
FFS I had to google that word

She is a nobody...IK devotees are clutching at straws..
Well, this is politics. Sir.

This is proof of a US sazish against Pakistan: the opinion of an analyst on Fox News? The only sazish here is the grasping of straws by PTI and its supporters. The PTI-led government was dismissed with a NCV vote that was legitimate and constitutional per rolling by SC.
Can I just say? LMAO. Didn't the top brass say it was interference? I mean you don't have to listen to us regular ignorant chaps but the almighty gods of this country said it was interference.

the reality is that pakistan is heading towards a civil war.
and India is going to intervene militarily. after all they did the same in 71. why wouldn;t they do the same now?
we are near the end.

But the establishment loves amreekan sundi,

They should have stopped political engineering.

Why did they steal PTI's majority mandate?

They can stop it by calling free and fair elections.

Dy Speaker gave ruling based on NSC meeting and whole PTI was backing its claim based on that. When they say conspiracy not happened. You guys start cursing them. Koi haal nahi hai. Now backing claim from some random tv show and debunking NSC meeting press release. :rofl: Bas is p banda hans sakta aur kuch nahi kar sakta. Conspiracy PTI walon ky demagh k saath ho gayi hai asal mein. :laugh:

NSC--696x972.jpg

He is everywhere, is ky hotay hoay sab kuch fake ha

348970CE-3C78-49CF-AAA7-3B2B61E14303.png

Rebecca Grant is a part of the American establishment. key points in discussion:

1. Pakistan has a massive military might.
2. Pakistan has nuclear weapons.
3. Pakistan is getting closer to Russia.
4. Pak-China nexus and close mil corporations* / CPEC investment*
5. No-confidence motion against Imran Khan was American regime-change operation.

Some idiots coming with the stupid logic that its a fox news bla bla what if Nawaz or Zardari would pass comments on ARY, do you take it as a ARY propoganda or narrative/point of the person? Look at the credentials of the commentator rather on which media outlet she was on.

Rebecca Grant is a part of the American establishment. key points in discussion:

1. Pakistan has a massive military might.
2. Pakistan has nuclear weapons.
3. Pakistan is getting closer to Russia.
4. Pak-China nexus and close mil corporations* / CPEC investment*
5. No-confidence motion against Imran Khan was American regime-change operation.

Some idiots coming with the stupid logic that its a fox news bla bla what if Nawaz or Zardari would pass comments on ARY, do you take it as a ARY propoganda or narrative/point of the person? Look at the credentials of the commentator rather on which media outlet she was on.
Rebecca Grant is the most honest, sadiq o ameen person for PTIians now. :rofl: