Dalai Lama
A night of drinking Coronas with the guys usually does the job for me.
zabardasti kyon????Manzoori jo shamil hoti hai.hmmm Yani arrange marriage.Zabardasti manzil mil jate hae.
So it is a forced love.. foul play.. you should have kicked that cousin's *** so hard.. did you?
Don't worry brother, she will regret every moment of leaving you. Once the affection is over and Love will be no where to be seen, she will revert back to you.
Question is.. Will you forgive her?
lol what was the story ,some detail if you wana give
she will not come back buddy and its hundred person surety coz of the fact the slang language i used plus to get rid of me her cousin and family members started to threaten me that they will do this and that to me blah blah so now its beyond recoverable
zabardasti kyon????Manzoori jo shamil hoti hai.
deleted user,imran bhai,mani and dear SURB how old r u NAKAM ASHIQS?
DAMN BABY.... TU TOU PORA SENTIMENTAL HO GAYA HAI YAAR.
deleted user,imran bhai,mani and dear SURB how old r u NAKAM ASHIQS?
she will not come back buddy and its hundred % surety coz of the fact the slang language i used plus to get rid of me her cousin and family members started to threaten me that they will do this and that to me blah blah so now its beyond recoverable