Featured UAE suspends issuance of visit visas to 12 countries including Pakistan, says FO

The only affect this should have is on corrupt politicians and elite who used Dubai as means of their ayashi. However in future if UAE changes labour laws baring Pakistani labor than it will have significant impact on Pakistan economy which is why i think we should stop relying on remittances and instead focus on industry that can employ our own workforce should GCC decide to teach Pakistan a lesson over its refusal to accept Israel.
arm twisting , otherwise if its Corona virus issue, then Pak has very good record. Indian still travelling even highest Corona cases in the world.
Accept Israel existence all will be good.

arm twisting , otherwise if its Corona virus issue, then Pak has very good record. Indian still travelling. Accept Israel all will be good.
the price we paid for not fighting yemen war is nothing almost peanut . think we have fight that war and we were being grilled today with terror and secterian voilance . we could be another libya or syria .

Sir ji ,,, we are very passive nation there not a chance of civil war like Libya or Syria. Sectarian elephant is now very much dead... now we have seen new terrorist group emerge from Indian funding in Sindh ...Sindh Revolution Front .... lol... India is using around 30 million dollar yearly to fan terrorism in Pakistan. As ISPR mention the detail . 66 Terrorist camps in Afghanistan run by India and 21 camps inside India.

janab yemen and libya were same peaceful countries in fact more peaceful then pakistan what happen is story now . yemen war was sure burnt us dont you see how they destroyed refienry ? i am ok with price to pay then to go war . india can turn it easily sectarian war too look our jahil awam your left and riht

Which nation does NOT copy.
Like the USA did not copy German technology during and after World War 2 , or the Japanese and South Koreans did not copy European technology from 1950-1980?
Or the Soviet Union did not copy US defense technology ( and vice versa) during the Cold War ?
How about India that keeps giving mythological Sanskrit names to poor copies of Soviet Union's reverse engineered air-to-air, air-to-ground, and surface-to-air, missiles ?
The difference in the copying the rest of the world does ,and India's is that the others copy competently with improvements and keep improving onwards. India's copies don't work. India ultimately ends up spending money copying and buying expensive new weapons which it again attempts to copy.

You are right. Who doesnt copy. You claim India copies dont work.Yes because that is never our intention. India is capable of innovating on its own. How innovative and hard working Indian's are is clear to the world. Look at the tech world. Most companies have Indian CEO's and their top researchers are all Indian. Name one Pakistani technocrat.

The United Arab Emirates has temporarily suspended the issuance of visit visas to a dozen countries, including Pakistan, until further notice, Foreign Office Spokesperson Zahid Hafeez Chaudhri confirmed on Wednesday.
View attachment 689272

This is big 😳

It's about time Pakistan develops itself and make progress in ALL FIELDS so we don't have to rely on these camel-lovers anymore.

really?...

Yes, as of date Pakistan has 700 million USD of foreign reserves. The other 2 billion USD is a loan from China. Pak still owes 3B USD to Saudi, 2B to UAE and 2B to Qatar, apart from the 8B it owes to China that they have lent you only in the last 3 years. China otherwise has loaned you 53B USD at a 6.9% annual interest rate.

While India has 590B USD Of foreign reservers. India has infra loans from France and Japan 34Billion USD at 0.02% interest repayable after 25 years.

Whom do you think has more money to buy weapons? and to which country the world will be ready to sell weapons.

Btw if you look at history, a little homework. Google up India's and Pak's economic status in 1971 when Bangladesh was created. You will know history is about to repeat itself.

Which nation does NOT copy.
Like the USA did not copy German technology during and after World War 2 , or the Japanese and South Koreans did not copy European technology from 1950-1980?
Or the Soviet Union did not copy US defense technology ( and vice versa) during the Cold War ?
How about India that keeps giving mythological Sanskrit names to poor copies of Soviet Union's reverse engineered air-to-air, air-to-ground, and surface-to-air, missiles ?
The difference in the copying the rest of the world does ,and India's is that the others copy competently with improvements and keep improving onwards. India's copies don't work. India ultimately ends up spending money copying and buying expensive new weapons which it again attempts to copy.

There is a REASON why 1.4 billion indians have NEVER EVER invented ANY advanced technologies or sciences EVER. Why the indian race needs to use, copy and buy the sciences, technologies, equipment and expertise of the white races to achieve SOMETHING.

You are right. Who doesnt copy. You claim India copies dont work.Yes because that is never our intention. India is capable of innovating on its own. How innovative and hard working Indian's are is clear to the world. Look at the tech world. Most companies have Indian CEO's and their top researchers are all Indian. Name one Pakistani technocrat.
Indian origin CEOs work just as Korean, Chinese, Pakistani and Italian origin.
Their success is the success of a secular rational democratic system
not their genes or caste makeup.
Any innovations they produce are the properties of the firms they work in and the countries they reside in. Most notably these Indian origin executives are least patriotic to their country of origin and are concerned primarily with making money for themselves and staying as far away from the medieval mindset that dominates India today.
The caste factor which is in Medieval Hindutva dominated India today produces poor copies of technologies pirated from abroad. Your efforts to club the rot churned out by India with achievements of Indian origin Americans is poor logic. It is not just Indian origin Americans but Americans of all origins who contribute.
The gas station and motel owners all with a single last name hailing from a particular western state in India contribute nothing.
Pakistani Technocrats?
Check who founded You Tube.
North America is not the only place for technocrats.There are a large number of Pakistani technocrats working in Aerospace companies in China and the experience they are gaining is causing extreme discomfort to the Hindutva zealots.

Brother you are wrong.

GNA+ Turkiye have already defeated Haftar + Egypt + Russia + France in Libya.

Turkiye has defeated Russia +Arabs + Kurds + Iran in Syria

Turkiye + Pakistan have defeated Russia + Iran in Azerbaijan

Turkiye has defeated France + Greece in East Mediterranean

Pakistan + Taliban have defeated US in Afghanistan

Islam is back with a bang thanks to the leadership of Turkiye and Pakistan.

China is the superpower of the 21st Century while US is a declining power.

China + Turkiye + Pakistan will rule the world in the 21st century.
hopefully not china
Perhaps I can apply for a hunting permit to hunt emiratis, since their numbers are obviously in significant surplus in balochistan.
You don't need a permit. They're like wild hogs here in Texas. Shoot on sight.

Yes, as of date Pakistan has 700 million USD of foreign reserves. The other 2 billion USD is a loan from China. Pak still owes 3B USD to Saudi, 2B to UAE and 2B to Qatar, apart from the 8B it owes to China that they have lent you only in the last 3 years. China otherwise has loaned you 53B USD at a 6.9% annual interest rate.

While India has 590B USD Of foreign reservers. India has infra loans from France and Japan 34Billion USD at 0.02% interest repayable after 25 years.

Whom do you think has more money to buy weapons? and to which country the world will be ready to sell weapons.

Btw if you look at history, a little homework. Google up India's and Pak's economic status in 1971 when Bangladesh was created. You will know history is about to repeat itself.
are you andh bhakt ?

pakistan have today 20bn$ forex reserves .

Pakistan’s Forex Reserves Increase to USD 20 Billion
By
News Desk
-
November 19, 2020
IMG234Forex-Reserves.jpg

November 19, 2020 (MLN): Pakistan's Forex Reserves increased by USD 178.70 Million or 0.9% and the total liquid foreign reserves held by the country stood at USD 20,085.60 Million on Nov 13, 2020.
According to data published by the State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) its reserves increased by USD 190.70 Million.

are you andh bhakt ?

pakistan have today 20bn$ forex reserves .

Pakistan’s Forex Reserves Increase to USD 20 Billion
By
News Desk
-
November 19, 2020
IMG234Forex-Reserves.jpg

November 19, 2020 (MLN): Pakistan's Forex Reserves increased by USD 178.70 Million or 0.9% and the total liquid foreign reserves held by the country stood at USD 20,085.60 Million on Nov 13, 2020.
According to data published by the State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) its reserves increased by USD 190.70 Million.

the max oak has ever accumulated has been 19 Billion.
here have a look.

Indian origin CEOs work just as Korean, Chinese, Pakistani and Italian origin.
Their success is the success of a secular rational democratic system
not their genes or caste makeup.
Any innovations they produce are the properties of the firms they work in and the countries they reside in. Most notably these Indian origin executives are least patriotic to their country of origin and are concerned primarily with making money for themselves and staying as far away from the medieval mindset that dominates India today.
The caste factor which is in Medieval Hindutva dominated India today produces poor copies of technologies pirated from abroad. Your efforts to club the rot churned out by India with achievements of Indian origin Americans is poor logic. It is not just Indian origin Americans but Americans of all origins who contribute.
The gas station and motel owners all with a single last name hailing from a particular western state in India contribute nothing.
Pakistani Technocrats?
Check who founded You Tube.
North America is not the only place for technocrats.There are a large number of Pakistani technocrats working in Aerospace companies in China and the experience they are gaining is causing extreme discomfort to the Hindutva zealots.
Aerospace in China....Lol... Btw the whole world knows what Pakis do in China. they are nothing more than bonded labour. We all know how Pak sells girls and donkeys to china. Dont mind, but do you find anyone in Pakistan ever speaking bad about china sen after they are building public toilets over mosques. Down believe. Simply google.

So stop ranting about Hinduism, first have the guts to reply to China and if you can stop the mosque to toilet conversion. At the rate Pak is borrowing from china, soon China will take over Pak and maybe convert all mosques to toilets. Also may I remind you that Pakis who run away from Pak never ever want to go back. I have a colleague who was born in Karachi but abuses Pak each day and will never ever go back. This is just an example, I am sure there will be tons more like this and why not? So stop the hatred focus on real development and for God sake or Islam's sake stop relying on China.